en	An unexpected error occurred.
zh-hant	一個意料之外的問題發生了。

en	An unexpected error occurred. ```{{error}}```
zh-hant	一個意料之外的問題發生了。 ```{{error}}```

en	An unexpected error occurred. If you believe this wasn't meant to happen, please tell the [support server]({{url}}) the error ID: `{{errorID}}`.
zh-hant	一個意料之外的問題發生了。 如果您認為這不是故意的，請告訴 [支持服務器]({{url}}) 錯誤 ID：`{{errorID}}`。

en	This command has been globally disabled due to an ongoing issue. Please refer to the [support server]({{url}}) for more information.
zh-hant	由於持續存在的問題，此命令已全局禁用。 請參考[支持服務器]({{url}}) 獲取更多信息。

en	Processing
zh-hant	處理中

en	This command has not finished processing.
zh-hant	此命令尚未完成處理。

en	Incorrect amount of arguments specified, for more information on this command, see `{{prefix}}help {{command}}`.
zh-hant	指定的參數數量不正確，有關此命令的更多信息，請參閱`{{prefix}}help {{command}}`。

en	You didn't specify the `{{arg}}` argument.
zh-hant	您沒有指定 `{{arg}}` 參數。

en	Unable to resolve the `{{arg}}` argument.
zh-hant	無法解析 `{{arg}}` 參數。

en	Unknown value `{{value}}` for `{{arg}}` argument.
zh-hant	`{{arg}}` 參數的未知值 `{{value}}`。

en	The value for the `{{arg}}` argument is too long.
zh-hant	`{{arg}}` 參數的值太長。

en	This command can only be used in servers.
zh-hant	此命令只能在服務器中使用。

en	You do not have permission to run this command (You need the `{{permission}}` permission)
zh-hant	您沒有運行此命令的權限（您需要 `{{permission}}` 權限）

en	You need the `{{permission}}` permission to use this command.
zh-hant	您需要 `{{permission}}` 權限才能使用此命令。

en	No response for 30 seconds.
zh-hant	30 秒內無響應。

en	Prompt cancelled.
zh-hant	提示已取消。

en	Please wait {{sec}} seconds.
zh-hant	請等待 {{sec}} 秒。

en	Whoa! You're too fast! The previous command hasn't finished yet. Please try again in a few seconds.
zh-hant	哇！ 你太快了！ 上一個命令還沒有完成。 請在幾秒鐘後重試。

en	Powered by {{url}}
zh-hant	由{{url}}提供支持

en	**Tip!** This can be configured at {{url}}
zh-hant	**提示！** 這可以在 {{url}} 配置

en	Are you sure you want to execute this action?
zh-hant	您確定要執行此操作嗎？

en	This cannot be undone.
zh-hant	這不能被撤消。

en	This action has been disabled. Please contact server administrators for more information.
zh-hant	此操作已被禁用。 請聯繫服務器管理員以獲取更多信息。

en	The action you are trying to execute has expired. Please try again.
zh-hant	您嘗試執行的操作已過期。 請再試一次。

en	Confirm
zh-hant	確認

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Yes
zh-hant	是的

en	No
zh-hant	不

en	Shows health of the bot's shards
zh-hant	顯示機器人分片的健康狀況

en	Shard Health
zh-hant	分片健康

en	Down
zh-hant	向下

en	Starting
zh-hant	開始

en	Unknown
zh-hant	未知

en	Shows this command
zh-hant	顯示此命令

en	Usage
zh-hant	用法

en	Permission Node
zh-hant	權限節點

en	I'm a multi-purpose discord bot that does music, moderation and other fun and useful things. Do `{{prefix}}help <command>` for extended information on a command. **Looking for support? {{support_url}} Invite: {{invite_url}}** **Tip!** You can view the commands on our website: **{{commands_url}}**
zh-hant	我是一個多功能Discord機器人，可以播放音樂、執行管理和其他有趣、有用的操作。 輸入`{{prefix}}help <command>`以獲取指令的詳細信息。 **需要支援嗎？ {{support_url}} 邀請連結： {{invite_url}}** 提示！ 您可以在我們的網站上查看指令： **{{commands_url}}**

en	Configure the bot online at {{url}}
zh-hant	更多關於Vexera機器人的設定，請前往：{{url}}

en	Check out premium at {{url}}
zh-hant	前往{{url}}了解更多付費服務

en	Check your direct messages for a list of commands!
zh-hant	指令列表已發給你，請查閱私信!

en	Pong!
zh-hant	乒乓！

en	Version
zh-hant	版本

en	Owner
zh-hant	所有者

en	Servers
zh-hant	服務器

en	Users

en	Uptime
zh-hant	正常運行時間

en	Voice Streams
zh-hant	聲音串流

en	Shard
zh-hant	分片

en	Website
zh-hant	網站

en	Support
zh-hant	支持

en	Invite
zh-hant	邀請

en	Connected Users
zh-hant	連接用戶

en	Shows stats about the bot
zh-hant	顯示有關機器人的統計信息

en	Invite: {{url}}
zh-hant	邀請鏈接：{{url}}

en	Support: {{url}}
zh-hant	客服：{{url}}

en	Gets the URL to invite the bot.
zh-hant	獲取邀請機器人的 URL。

en	Allows you to redeem a Vexera Premium key. Please note it will be activated on every server **you** own.
zh-hant	允許您兌換 Vexera Premium 密鑰。 請注意，它將在**您**擁有的每台服務器上激活。

en	Invalid key! Please ensure it is correct and not been already claimed.
zh-hant	兌換碼錯誤！請輸入正確的兌換碼。

en	Success! Vexera Premium is now enabled on every server you own for **{{days}}** days.
zh-hant	成功！ Vexera Premium 現在可以在您擁有的每台服務器上啟用 **{{days}}** 天。

en	You already have an active key or subscription!
zh-hant	您已經有一個有效的密鑰或訂閱！

en	Success! Your Vexera Premium subscription has been extended by **{{days}}** days.
zh-hant	成功！ 您的 Vexera Premium 訂閱已延長 **{{days}}** 天。

en	Shows info about a server
zh-hant	顯示有關服務器的信息

en	This server has an active **{{sub}}** subscription.
zh-hant	此服務器有一個活動的 **{{sub}}** 訂閱。

en	Owner
zh-hant	所有者

en	Members
zh-hant	成員

en	{{members}} ({{bots}} bots)
zh-hant	{{members}}（{{bots}} 機器人）

en	ID
zh-hant	身分證

en	Verification Level
zh-hant	驗證級別

en	Channels
zh-hant	頻道

en	Roles
zh-hant	角色

en	Features
zh-hant	特徵

en	Server created on
zh-hant	服務器創建於

en	Shows info about a user.
zh-hant	顯示有關用戶的信息。

en	**{{username}}** is the server owner of **{{servername}}**.
zh-hant	**{{username}}** 是 **{{servername}}** 的服務器所有者。

en	Username
zh-hant	用戶名

en	Discriminator
zh-hant	判別器

en	ID
zh-hant	身分證

en	Roles
zh-hant	角色

en	Joined
zh-hant	已加入

en	Boosted
zh-hant	提升

en	Application Info
zh-hant	申請資料

en	This user is a bot
zh-hant	該用戶是機器人

en	This user is a [verified]({{url}}) bot
zh-hant	該用戶是 [已驗證]({{url}}) 機器人

en	This application receive interactions over HTTP and always appears online
zh-hant	此應用程序通過 HTTP 接收交互並始終在線顯示

en	This application uses [application commands]({{url}})
zh-hant	此應用程序使用 [應用程序命令]({{url}})

en	This bot has access to members presence data
zh-hant	該機器人可以訪問成員狀態數據

en	This bot doesn't have access to members presence data
zh-hant	此機器人無權訪問成員狀態數據

en	This bot has access to servers members list
zh-hant	該機器人可以訪問服務器成員列表

en	This bot doesn't have access to servers members list
zh-hant	該機器人無權訪問服務器成員列表

en	This bot has access to messages content
zh-hant	該機器人可以訪問消息內容

en	This bot doesn't have access to messages content
zh-hant	此機器人無權訪問消息內容

en	User created on
zh-hant	用戶創建於

en	That permission has already been added
zh-hant	該權限已被添加

en	Added permission `{{perm}}` to `{{name}}`
zh-hant	添加權限 `{{perm}}` 到 `{{name}}`

en	That permission has not been added, so it cannot be removed.
zh-hant	該權限尚未添加，因此無法刪除。

en	Removed permission `{{perm}}` from `{{name}}`
zh-hant	從 `{{name}}` 中刪除了權限 `{{perm}}`

en	Cleared all permissions from `{{name}}`
zh-hant	清除了`{{name}}`的所有權限

en	Permissions for {{name}}
zh-hant	{{name}} 的權限

en	Assigns permissions to a role. For a list of permissions, see `{{prefix}}perms nodes` Permissions handled by SexyPEX
zh-hant	為角色分配權限。 有關權限列表，請參閱`{{prefix}}perms nodes` SexyPEX 處理的權限

en	Give everyone music permissions
zh-hant	授予所有人音樂權限

en	Dont allow the `Moderators` role to use the cat command
zh-hant	不允許 `Moderators` 角色使用 cat 命令

en	Dont allow the user `luke` to use the doge command
zh-hant	不允許用戶 `luke` 使用 doge 命令

en	List the permissions for the `Moderators` role
zh-hant	列出 `版主` 角色的權限

en	Remove the music permissions from everyone
zh-hant	刪除所有人的音樂權限

en	Clear the permissions for the `Moderators` role
zh-hant	清除 `版主` 角色的權限

en	Permission Nodes
zh-hant	權限節點

en	Add `-` in front of a permission to deny it from a user.
zh-hant	在權限前添加 `-` 以拒絕用戶的權限。

en	Bans a member and deletes their message history of the previous 24 hours.
zh-hant	禁止成員並刪除他們過去 24 小時的消息歷史記錄。

en	You do not have permission to ban this user.
zh-hant	您無權禁止該用戶。

en	I do not have permission to Ban Members.
zh-hant	我沒有禁止會員的權限。

en	Unable to ban the user.
zh-hant	無法禁止用戶。

en	Bans user 'luke' for 1 week and two days with reason 'Advertising'
zh-hant	以 '廣告' 為由將用戶 'luke' 封禁 1 週零兩天

en	Bans user 'luke'
zh-hant	禁止用戶'luke'

en	Unbans a user.
zh-hant	取消禁止用戶。

en	Unable to unban the user.
zh-hant	無法取消禁止用戶。

en	Kicks a user.
zh-hant	剔除用戶。

en	You do not have permission to kick this user.
zh-hant	您沒有踢出該用戶的權限。

en	I do not have permission to Kick Members.
zh-hant	我沒有踢出會員的權限。

en	Unable to kick the user.
zh-hant	無法踢出用戶。

en	Softbans a user (kick the user and cleans all their messages from the previous 24 hours)
zh-hant	Softbans 用戶（踢出用戶並清除他們過去 24 小時內的所有消息）

en	Kicks a member from a voice channel
zh-hant	將成員踢出語音頻道

en	You do not have permission to voicekick this user.
zh-hant	您無權語音踢出該用戶。

en	I do not have permission to Move Members.
zh-hant	我沒有移動成員的權限。

en	Unable to kick the user from the voice channel.
zh-hant	無法將用戶踢出語音通道。

en	Mutes a user.
zh-hant	使用戶靜音。

en	You do not have permission to mute this user.
zh-hant	您無權將此用戶設為靜音。

en	I do not have permission to set up the {{mutedRoleName}} role, please check I have the correct permissions.
zh-hant	我沒有設置 {{mutedRoleName}} 角色的權限，請檢查我是否有正確的權限。

en	Unable to mute the user.
zh-hant	無法使用戶靜音。

en	Mutes user 'luke' for 1 week and two days with reason 'Spamming'
zh-hant	以 '發送垃圾郵件' 為由將用戶 'luke' 靜音 1 週零兩天

en	Mutes user 'luke'
zh-hant	將用戶“luke”靜音

en	Manage Roles
zh-hant	管理角色

en	Add the `Admins` role to everyone with the `Moderators` role
zh-hant	將 `Admins` 角色添加到具有 `Moderators` 角色的每個人

en	Add the user `luke` to the role `Admins`
zh-hant	將用戶 `luke` 添加到角色 `Admins`

en	Remove the `Moderators` role from everyone
zh-hant	刪除所有人的 `版主` 角色

en	You do not have permission to manage that role.
zh-hant	您無權管理該角色。

en	I do not have permission to Manage Roles.
zh-hant	我沒有管理角色的權限。

en	I do not have permission to manage the `{{role}}` role, please check that my highest role is above it.
zh-hant	我沒有管理 `{{role}}` 角色的權限，請檢查我的最高角色是否在它之上。

en	Cannot manually add or remove members from a managed role.
zh-hant	無法手動添加或刪除託管角色的成員。

en	Unable to add that role.
zh-hant	無法添加該角色。

en	Unable to remove that role.
zh-hant	無法刪除該角色。

en	Adding that role to `{{count}}` members, This may take a while...
zh-hant	將該角色添加到 `{{count}}` 成員，這可能需要一段時間...

en	Removing that role from `{{count}}` members, This may take a while...
zh-hant	從 `{{count}}` 成員中刪除該角色，這可能需要一段時間...

en	Cleans messages from a channel.
zh-hant	清除頻道中的消息。

en	Cleans 10 messages
zh-hant	清除 10 條消息

en	Cleans 100 messages
zh-hant	清除 100 條消息

en	Cleans 100 messages from the user `luke`
zh-hant	清除用戶 `luke` 的 100 條消息

en	I do not have permission to manage messages.
zh-hant	我沒有管理消息的權限。

en	Some messages weren't deleted because they are too old.
zh-hant	某些消息未被刪除，因為它們太舊了。

en	Woah! You are trying to delete an insanely large amount of messages. Please try again with less messages.
zh-hant	哇！ 您正在嘗試刪除大量的消息。 請使用較少的消息重試。

en	Creates a warn infraction.
zh-hant	創建警告違規。

en	Sets a welcome message for the server.
zh-hant	為服務器設置歡迎消息。

en	Sends `Welcome @luke to <your server name>!` to #general when luke joins your server.
zh-hant	當 luke 加入您的服務器時，將 `Welcome @luke to <your server name>!` 發送到#general。

en	Welcomes a user to your server in direct messages.
zh-hant	歡迎用戶通過直接消息訪問您的服務器。

en	Disables the greeting.
zh-hant	禁用問候語。

en	You haven't specified a greeting!
zh-hant	您還沒有指定問候語！

en	Successfully set the greeting.
zh-hant	成功設置問候語。

en	Successfully disabled the greeting.
zh-hant	已成功禁用問候語。

en	Sets a message for when a user leaves the server.
zh-hant	設置用戶離開服務器時的消息。

en	Sends `luke left <your server>... bye bye luke..` to #general when luke leaves your server.
zh-hant	當 luke 離開你的服務器時，發送 `luke left <your server>... bye bye luke..` 到 #general。

en	Disables the farewell
zh-hant	禁用告別

en	You haven't specified a farewell message!
zh-hant	您還沒有指定告別信息！

en	Successfully set the farewell message.
zh-hant	成功設置告別信息。

en	Successfully disabled the farewell message.
zh-hant	已成功禁用告別消息。

en	Sets the command prefix.
zh-hant	設置命令前綴。

en	Sets the prefix to `!`
zh-hant	將前綴設置為 `!`

en	Disables the custom command prefix.
zh-hant	禁用自定義命令前綴。

en	Successfully disabled the prefix. All commands should now be used like: `{{prefix}}ping`
zh-hant	成功禁用前綴。 所有命令現在都應該像這樣使用：`{{prefix}}ping`

en	Successfully set the prefix. All commands should now be used like: `{{prefix}}ping`
zh-hant	成功設置前綴。 所有命令現在都應該像這樣使用：`{{prefix}}ping`

en	Sets channels that will have events posted in them.
zh-hant	設置將在其中發布事件的頻道。

en	Event `{{event}}` has already been added!
zh-hant	事件`{{event}}`已經添加！

en	Added event(s) {{events}} to channel `{{channel}}`
zh-hant	將事件 {{events}} 添加到頻道 `{{channel}}`

en	`{{event}}` has not been added, so it cannot be removed.
zh-hant	`{{event}}` 尚未添加，因此無法刪除。

en	Removed event(s) {{events}} from channel `{{channel}}`
zh-hant	從頻道 `{{channel}}` 中刪除了事件 {{events}}

en	Events for channel #{{channel}}
zh-hant	頻道#{{channel}} 的活動

en	Cleared all events for `#{{channel}}`.
zh-hant	清除了`#{{channel}}` 的所有事件。

en	Sends a message when a user joins or leaves
zh-hant	當用戶加入或離開時發送消息

en	Posts infractions (bans, kicks) into #mod-log
zh-hant	將違規（禁令、踢出）發佈到#mod-log

en	Successfully set the moderation log channel.
zh-hant	成功設置審核日誌通道。

en	Disables commands in a channel.
zh-hant	禁用通道中的命令。

en	Are you sure you want to disable commands in this channel? Once disabled, Vexera will only respond to administrators, and members with the `vexera.disabledOverride` permission (check `{{prefix}}help perms` to see how to assign the permission).
zh-hant	您確定要禁用此頻道中的命令嗎？ 一旦禁用，Vexera 將只響應管理員和具有 `vexera.disabledOverride` 權限的成員（查看 `{{prefix}}help perms` 以了解如何分配權限）。

en	Enabled commands in this channel.
zh-hant	在此通道中啟用命令。

en	Disabled commands in this channel.
zh-hant	此頻道中的禁用命令。

en	Sets a role that people have to have to use the bot. Use `{{prefix}}accessrole disable` to disable
zh-hant	設置人們必須使用機器人的角色。 使用 `{{prefix}}accessrole disable` 來禁用

en	Are you sure you want to enable the access role? Once enabled, Vexera will only respond to members with the {{role}} role, and administrators.
zh-hant	您確定要啟用訪問角色嗎？ 啟用後，Vexera 將僅響應具有 {{role}} 角色的成員和管理員。

en	Successfully disabled the access role.
zh-hant	已成功禁用訪問角色。

en	Successfully set the access role to {{role}}.
zh-hant	成功將訪問角色設置為 {{role}}。

en	You can't set the access role to {{role}} because this would lock you out. Assign yourself that role first and try again.
zh-hant	您不能將訪問角色設置為 {{role}}，因為這會將您拒之門外。 先給自己分配那個角色，然後再試一次。

en	Sets a locale. See `{{prefix}}locale list` for a list of locales.
zh-hant	設置語言環境。 有關語言環境列表，請參閱 `{{prefix}}語言環境列表` 。

en	Sets the locale to french.
zh-hant	將語言環境設置為法語。

en	Locales
zh-hant	當地的

en	Current locale: {{locale}}
zh-hant	當前語言環境：{{locale}}

en	Successfully set the locale.
zh-hant	成功設置語言環境。

en	🚨 {{langname}}'s translation is only {{percentage}}% completed. Want to help? Learn more at <{{url}}>.
zh-hant	🚨 {{langname}} 的翻譯只完成了 {{percentage}}%。 需要幫忙嗎？了解更多： <{{url}}>.

en	Sets the locale for the user. See `{{prefix}}userlocale list` for a list of locales. Use `{{prefix}}userlocale disable` to use the server's locale.
zh-hant	為用戶設置語言環境。 有關語言環境列表，請參閱`{{prefix}}userlocale list`。 使用 `{{prefix}}userlocale disable` 來使用服務器的區域設置。

en	Disables your personal locale, and use the server's locale instead.
zh-hant	禁用您的個人區域設置，並改用服務器的區域設置。

en	Locales
zh-hant	地方

en	Current locale: {{locale}}
zh-hant	當前語言環境：{{locale}}

en	Successfully set the user locale.
zh-hant	成功設置用戶語言環境。

en	Assigns roles. Ensure the role for me is above the role you want me to give, otherwise I wont have permission.
zh-hant	分配角色。 確保我的角色高於您希望我賦予的角色，否則我將沒有權限。

en	Gives the role `Humans` to users on join.
zh-hant	在加入時將角色 `Humans` 賦予用戶。

en	Users can now do `{{prefix}}getrole Announcements` to get that role.
zh-hant	用戶現在可以執行 `{{prefix}}getrole Announcements` 來獲得該角色。

en	Bots will get this role when they join.
zh-hant	機器人加入後將獲得此角色。

en	Remove the autorole for `Humans`.
zh-hant	刪除 `Humans` 的自動角色。

en	List all autoroles.
zh-hant	列出所有自動角色。

en	Successfully added `{{role}}` with type `{{type}}`.
zh-hant	已成功添加類型為 `{{type}}` 的 `{{role}}` 。

en	Removed all roles with type `{{type}}`.
zh-hant	刪除了類型為 `{{type}}` 的所有角色。

en	Removed `{{role}}` with type `{{type}}`.
zh-hant	刪除了類型為 `{{type}}` 的 `{{role}}` 。

en	Autoroles
zh-hant	自動角色

en	Gets a role with the `get` condition from `{{prefix}}autorole`.
zh-hant	從 `{{prefix}}autorole` 獲取具有 `get` 條件的角色。

en	This role doesn't have the `get` condition, the owner can add it by doing `{{prefix}}autorole add get {{role}}`.
zh-hant	此角色沒有 `get` 條件，所有者可以通過執行 `{{prefix}}autorole add get {{role}}` 添加它。

en	You cannot manage roles above yours.
zh-hant	您無法管理高於您的角色。

en	You cannot configure more than {{max}} autoroles for type `{{type}}`.
zh-hant	您不能為類型 `{{type}}` 配置超過 {{max}} 個自動角色。

en	There are currently no autoroles set up. See `{{prefix}}help autorole` for more information.
zh-hant	當前沒有設置 autoroles。 有關更多信息，請參閱`{{prefix}}help autorole`。

en	You have been granted the {{role}} role.
zh-hant	您已被授予 {{role}} 角色。

en	You already have the {{role}} role. Please click the button below to remove it.
zh-hant	您已經擁有 {{role}} 角色。 請單擊下面的按鈕將其刪除。

en	Remove Role
zh-hant	刪除角色

en	The {{role}} role has been removed.
zh-hant	{{role}} 角色已被刪除。

en	Responds with a chuck norris joke.
zh-hant	用查克諾里斯的笑話回應。

en	Shows a cute cat!
zh-hant	顯示一隻可愛的貓！

en	Shows a cute dog!
zh-hant	顯示一隻可愛的狗！

en	Shows a cute doge!
zh-hant	顯示一個可愛的狗！

en	Shows some weeb images. See `{{prefix}}weeb types` for a list of types.
zh-hant	顯示一些網絡圖像。 有關類型列表，請參閱`{{prefix}}weeb types`。

en	Valid types: {{types}}
zh-hant	有效類型：{{types}}

en	Image not found!
zh-hant	找不到圖片！

en	Cannot predict now
zh-hant	現在無法預測

en	The magic 8ball says... {{result}}
zh-hant	神奇的 8ball 說... {{result}}

en	Responds with yo mamma jokes, they will probably be insulting!
zh-hant	用你媽媽的笑話回應，他們可能是侮辱性的！

en	Searches the urban dictionary.
zh-hant	搜索城市詞典。

en	Unable to find that term!
zh-hant	找不到那個詞！

en	Gets an XKCD Comic
zh-hant	獲得 XKCD 漫畫

en	Make something illegal!
zh-hant	做一些違法的事情！

en	We all know Trump is stupid, He can't process that!
zh-hant	我們都知道特朗普很愚蠢，他無法接受！

en	Trump messed up, I guess he didn't want to make that illegal!
zh-hant	特朗普搞砸了，我猜他不想違法！

en	Shows the carbonitex botlist.
zh-hant	顯示 carbonitex 機器人列表。

en	Shows how many users someone has invited to a server.
zh-hant	顯示某人邀請到服務器的用戶數。

en	I do not have permission to view invites.
zh-hant	我無權查看邀請。

en	{{username}} has invited {{count}} users to {{guild}}
zh-hant	{{username}} 邀請了 {{count}} 位用戶加入 {{guild}}

en	Converts text into ASCII. A list of fonts can be found at https://github.com/patorjk/figlet.js/tree/master/fonts.
zh-hant	將文本轉換為 ASCII。 可以在 https://github.com/patorjk/figlet.js/tree/master/fonts 找到字體列表。

en	Shows `beep` in the `ghost` font
zh-hant	以 `ghost` 字體顯示 `beep`

en	Makes a wolfram query.
zh-hant	進行 wolfram 查詢。

en	Something went wrong.. maybe try something else?
zh-hant	出了點問題..也許試試別的？

en	Shows the top 10 donators with a personalised message set by the donator. Donators can set their message using `{{prefix}}donators <message>`
zh-hant	顯示捐贈者設置的個性化消息的前 10 名捐贈者。 捐助者可以使用 `{{prefix}}donators <message>` 設置他們的消息

en	The limit is 50 characters.
zh-hant	限制為 50 個字符。

en	No messages to show!
zh-hant	沒有消息顯示！

en	Displays premium information.
zh-hant	显示高级信息。

en	Displays premium status.
zh-hant	顯示高級狀態。

en	Queue Concluded.
zh-hant	列表結束。

en	Left the channel due to inactivity.
zh-hant	由於沒有活動而離開了頻道。

en	Error
zh-hant	錯誤

en	An error occurred while extracting information for this track.
zh-hant	提取此軌道的信息時出錯。

en	An error occurred while trying to play this track.
zh-hant	嘗試播放此曲目時發生錯誤。

en	Duration
zh-hant	期間

en	Requested By
zh-hant	被要求

en	Plays a track. A range of sites are supported. You can add `-next` at the end of the command to add the track on the next position of the queue.
zh-hant	播放曲目。支援多種網站。您可以在指令末端加上“-next”將曲目加入播放佇列的下一個位置.

en	Searches youtube for 'marble soda'
zh-hant	在 youtube 上搜索 'marble soda'

en	Plays a soundcloud track, using the direct URL
zh-hant	使用直接 URL 播放 soundcloud 曲目

en	Plays a youtube video, using the direct URL
zh-hant	使用直接 URL 播放 youtube 視頻

en	Enqueued `{{title}}` in position `{{position}}`.
zh-hant	已將`{{title}}`加入至播放佇列的第`{{position}}`個位置。

en	Search Result
zh-hant	搜索結果

en	Say the number of the track you wish to play (e.g '1') or say 'cancel' to cancel.
zh-hant	輸入您要播放的曲目編號 (e.g '1') 或說“取消”以取消。

en	You are not in a voice channel!
zh-hant	您不在語音頻道中！

en	You need to be in the `{{channel}}` channel to use this command!
zh-hant	您需要在 `{{channel}}` 頻道中才能使用此命令！

en	I'm currently not playing music!
zh-hant	我目前沒有播放音樂！

en	I do not have permission to join your voice channel.
zh-hant	我沒有權限加入你的語音頻道。

en	An error occured while joining your voice channel.
zh-hant	加入您的語音頻道時出錯。

en	Added `{{resultLength}}` tracks to the queue (processed in `{{timeTaken}}` seconds)
zh-hant	在列表中添加了 `{{resultLength}}` 曲目（在 `{{timeTaken}}` 秒內處理）

en	Voteskips a track. Users with the `music.forceskip` permission can instantly skip.
zh-hant	投票跳過軌道。 擁有 `music.forceskip` 權限的用戶可以立即跳過。

en	Skipping...
zh-hant	跳過...

en	You have already voted to skip!
zh-hant	您已經投票選擇跳過！

en	Voted! 👍 {{votes}}/{{total}}
zh-hant	投票了！ 👍 {{votes}}/{{total}}

en	Joins a voice channel.
zh-hant	加入語音頻道。

en	Leaves the voice channel.
zh-hant	離開語音頻道。

en	Pauses the music.
zh-hant	暫停音樂。

en	Resumes the music.
zh-hant	恢復音樂。

en	Shows whats currently playing.
zh-hant	顯示當前正在播放的內容。

en	Nothing is currently playing.
zh-hant	目前沒有播放任何內容。

en	Clears the queue.
zh-hant	清除列表。

en	Clear Queue

en	Queue cleared by {{user}}
zh-hant	{{user}} 清除了列表

en	Are you sure you want to clear the queue? This action cannot be undone.
zh-hant	您確定要清空列表嗎？此操作無法撤消。

en	The queue has been successfully cleared.
zh-hant	列表已成功清除。

en	Shuffles the queue.
zh-hant	洗牌列表。

en	Goes to the last track played.
zh-hant	轉到上次播放的曲目。

en	Shows the current track queue.
zh-hant	顯示當前曲目隊列。

en	Queue Page {{page}}/{{num}}
zh-hant	隊列頁面 {{page}}/{{num}}

en	The queue is empty!
zh-hant	列表是空的！

en	Page not found!
zh-hant	找不到網頁！

en	{{index}}) {{title}} - Requested by {{requester}}
zh-hant	{{index}}) {{title}} - 由{{requester}}請求

en	Sets the volume of the music playing.
zh-hant	設置音樂播放的音量。

en	The volume is currently {{percent}}%
zh-hant	目前的音量是 {{percent}}%

en	That track was not found!
zh-hant	找不到該曲目！

en	No results found.
zh-hant	未找到結果。

en	Only premium subscribers can use this command! For more information, see <https://vexera.io/premium>
zh-hant	只有高級訂閱者才能使用此命令！ 有關詳細信息，請參閱 <https://vexera.io/premium>

en	Only Vexera Premium subscribers can load Spotify playlists! For more information, see <https://vexera.io/premium>.
zh-hant	只有 Vexera Premium 訂閱者才能加載 Spotify 播放列表！ 有關詳細信息，請參閱 <https://vexera.io/premium>。

en	Alternatively, there are websites that can [convert Spotify playlists into Youtube playlists]({{url}}) which you can visit if you want to stay free. Vexera Premium automate this conversion.
zh-hant	或者，有些網站可以[將 Spotify 播放列表轉換為 Youtube 播放列表]({{url}})，如果您想保持免費，可以訪問這些網站。 Vexera Premium 自動執行此轉換。

en	Processing Spotify playlist.. this may take some time.
zh-hant	正在處理 Spotify 播放列表。這可能需要一些時間。

en	Setting the volume to 150%. I want to protect your eardrums!
zh-hant	將音量設置為 150%。 我要保護你的耳膜！

en	Repeats a track.
zh-hant	重複一個曲目。

en	Disable repeating.
zh-hant	禁用重複。

en	Repeat the current track.
zh-hant	重複當前曲目。

en	Repeat the whole queue.
zh-hant	重複整個列表。

en	Allows you to choose a track to play with a fancy selection menu.
zh-hant	允許您使用精美的選擇菜單選擇要播放的曲目。

en	Left the voice channel due to inactivity.
zh-hant	由於不活動而離開了語音頻道。

en	If you enjoy Vexera's music feature, check out Vexera Premium to get the most from Vexera. <https://vexera.io/premium>
zh-hant	如果您喜歡 Vexera 的音樂功能，請查看 Vexera Premium 以充分利用 Vexera。 <https://vexera.io/premium>

en	Sets a track or playlist or livestream to play while the queue is empty.
zh-hant	將曲目或播放列表或直播設置為在隊列為空時播放。

en	Enables autoplay with the specified URL.
zh-hant	使用指定的 URL 啟用自動播放。

en	Disables autoplay.
zh-hant	禁用自動播放。

en	Jumps to a specific place in the queue.
zh-hant	跳轉到隊列中的特定位置。

en	Creates a URL with information about the music queue, which can be loaded with `{{prefix}}play`. Use `{{prefix}}dump all` to dump the whole queue.
zh-hant	創建一個包含音樂隊列信息的 URL，可以使用 `{{prefix}}play` 加載。 使用 `{{prefix}}dump all` 轉儲整個隊列。

en	Dump created! {{url}} - Use `{{prefix}}play` to load it.
zh-hant	轉儲已創建！ {{url}} - 使用 `{{prefix}}play` 加載它。

en	Gets lyrics for a track / the track currently playing.
zh-hant	獲取曲目/當前播放曲目的歌詞。

en	Track not specified!
zh-hant	未指定曲目！

en	Lyrics not found!
zh-hant	找不到歌詞！

en	Shows information about the voice nodes.
zh-hant	顯示有關語音節點的信息。

en	For distracted boyfriends! Arguments can be a user or an image URL.
zh-hant	對於分心的男朋友！ 參數可以是用戶或圖像 URL。

en	Makes a drake meme. Arguments can be a user or an image URL.
zh-hant	製作德雷克模因。 參數可以是用戶或圖像 URL。

en	Drake meme, but Tatsu bad and Vexera good tbh
zh-hant	Drake meme，但 Tatsu 不好，Vexera 不錯

en	For big mistakes.
zh-hant	對於大錯誤。

en	WHO DID THIS? :joy: :joy: :joy:.
zh-hant	這是誰做的？ ：歡樂：：歡樂：：歡樂：。

en	Sir! This spot is for the handicapped only!
zh-hant	先生！ 這個地方是殘疾人專用的！

en	The best command on the planet.
zh-hant	這個星球上最好的命令。

en	Makes an image look worse.
zh-hant	使圖像看起來更糟。

en	`{{prefix}}magik` but it's with gifs.
zh-hant	`{{prefix}}magik` 但它帶有 gif。

en	Nuke an image
zh-hant	核對圖像

en	I need the **Attach Files** permission on this channel to use this command.
zh-hant	我需要此頻道的 **Attach Files** 權限才能使用此命令。

en	The queue can only hold 2000 tracks! You can delete tracks or clear the queue to fix this error.
zh-hant	隊列只能容納 2000 個曲目！ 您可以刪除曲目或清除隊列來修復此錯誤。

en	What is Vexera Premium?
zh-hant	什麼是 Vexera Premium？

en	Vexera Premium offers a range of features for a small price. Learn more at https://vexera.io/premium
zh-hant	Vexera Premium 以低廉的價格提供一系列功能。 在 https://vexera.io/premium 了解更多信息

en	Checks the premium status of a user.
zh-hant	檢查用戶的高級狀態。

en	Amount Pledged
zh-hant	認捐金額

en	Date Pledged
zh-hant	承諾日期

en	**Warning:** The payment for this pledge was declined. The user's premium features will be disabled on {{date}}.
zh-hant	**警告：**此承諾的付款已被拒絕。 用戶的高級功能將在 {{date}} 被禁用。

en	Expiry
zh-hant	到期

en	This user transferred their subscription to `{{tag}}`.
zh-hant	該用戶將他們的訂閱轉移到 `{{tag}}`。

en	This user is the beneficiary of a subscription transfer from `{{tag}}`.
zh-hant	該用戶是來自 `{{tag}}` 的訂閱轉移的受益人。

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	This user is not a premium subscriber!
zh-hant	該用戶不是高級訂閱者！

en	Seeks to a position in a track.
zh-hant	尋找軌道中的位置。

en	Invalid duration!
zh-hant	持續時間無效！

en	Your Vexera Premium Subscription is expiring in {{expire}}. To keep Vexera Premium, please visit https://vexera.io/premium.
zh-hant	您的 Vexera Premium 訂閱將於 {{expire}} 到期。 要保留 Vexera Premium，請訪問 https://vexera.io/premium。

en	Deletes a track from the queue.
zh-hant	從排序中刪除曲目。

en	I cannot delete the track I am currently playing.
zh-hant	我無法刪除當前正在播放的曲目。

en	Successfully removed `{{name}}` from the queue.
zh-hant	已成功從隊列中刪除 `{{name}}` 。

en	Transfers a premium subscription to another user, use `{{prefix}}transfer disable` to disable.
zh-hant	將高級訂閱轉移給另一個用戶，使用 `{{prefix}}transfer disable` 來禁用。

en	The user already has a subscription!
zh-hant	用戶已經有訂閱！

en	You already have an active transfer!
zh-hant	您已經有一個有效的轉移！

en	Successfully transferred the subscription to **{{user}}**! This can be disabled at any time with `{{prefix}}transfer disable`
zh-hant	已成功將訂閱轉移到 **{{user}}**！ 這可以隨時使用`{{prefix}}transfer disable`來禁用

en	Successfully disabled the transfer!
zh-hant	已成功禁用傳輸！

en	Error collecting stats: {{error}}
zh-hant	收集統計信息時出錯：{{error}}

en	Looks up a user on fortnite.
zh-hant	在 fortnite 上查找用戶。

en	View on vexera.io
zh-hant	在 vexera.io 上查看

en	Playlist names can only be 20 characters long!
zh-hant	播放列表名稱只能有 20 個字符！

en	Playlist `{{name}}` created!
zh-hant	播放列表 `{{name}}` 已創建！

en	Playlist `{{name}}` not found!
zh-hant	找不到播放列表 `{{name}}` ！

en	Playlist `{{name}}` loaded into queue!
zh-hant	播放列表 `{{name}}` 已加載到隊列中！

en	Playlist `{{name}}` deleted!
zh-hant	播放列表 `{{name}}` 已刪除！

en	Allows you to save and load queues.
zh-hant	允許您保存和加載列表。

en	Creates the playlist 'Dubstep' from the tracks currently in the queue.
zh-hant	從當前隊列中的曲目創建播放列表 'Dubstep' 。

en	Loads the tracks from playlist 'Dubstep' into the queue.
zh-hant	將播放列表 'Dubstep' 中的曲目加載到隊列中。

en	Deletes the playlist 'Dubstep'
zh-hant	刪除播放列表 'Dubstep'

en	Creates a dump URL for the playlist 'Dubstep'
zh-hant	為播放列表 'Dubstep' 創建轉儲 URL

en	Lists all playlists for this server.
zh-hant	列出此服務器的所有播放列表。

en	No playlists found!
zh-hant	找不到播放列表！

en	Use `{{prefix}}playlist load` to load a playlist.
zh-hant	使用 `{{prefix}}playlist load` 加載播放列表。

en	You do not have a moderation log set!
zh-hant	您沒有設置審核日誌！

en	Invalid case!
zh-hant	無效案例！

en	**{{type}}** | Case {{caseID}}
zh-hant	**{{type}}** | 案例{{caseID}}

en	**User**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}} ({{id}}) (<@{{id}}>)
zh-hant	**用戶**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}} ({{id}}) (<@{{id}}>)

en	**Reason**: {{reason}}
zh-hant	**原因**: {{reason}}

en	**Moderator**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}}
zh-hant	**主持人**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}}

en	**Issued**: {{date}}
zh-hant	**發行**: {{date}}

en	**Duration**: {{duration}}
zh-hant	**持續時間**: {{duration}}

en	_Moderator, please type `{{prefix}}reason {{caseID}} <reason>`_
zh-hant	_版主，請輸入`{{prefix}}原因{{caseID}} <原因>`_

en	Sets a reason for a mod log infraction.
zh-hant	設置 mod 日誌違規的原因。

en	Warns a user.
zh-hant	警告用戶。

en	Views infractions for a user.
zh-hant	查看用戶的違規行為。

en	Page not found!
zh-hant	找不到網頁！

en	Displaying **infractions** for user **{{username}}#{{discriminator}}**
zh-hant	顯示用戶 **{{username}}#{{discriminator}}** 的**違規行為**

en	Currently viewing page {{page}} of {{len}}
zh-hant	當前正在查看 {{len}} 的第 {{page}} 頁

en	No reason specified
zh-hant	未指定原因

en	Ban
zh-hant	禁止

en	Warn
zh-hant	警告

en	Mute
zh-hant	沉默的

en	Kick
zh-hant	踢

en	Softban
zh-hant	軟禁

en	Unban
zh-hant	解禁解禁

en	Unmute
zh-hant	取消靜音

en	[Auto] Triggered filter: {{filterName}}
zh-hant	[自動] 觸發過濾器：{{filterName}}

en	[Auto] User received {{warns}} warnings within 24 hours.
zh-hant	[自動] 用戶在 24 小時內收到了 {{warns}} 條警告。

en	Message sent by {{mention}} in {{channel}} triggered automod.
zh-hant	{{mention}} 在 {{channel}} 中發送的消息觸發了 automod。

en	Filter triggered
zh-hant	過濾器觸發

en	Action
zh-hant	行動行動

en	Additional Info
zh-hant	附加信息

en	Message deleted
zh-hant	消息已刪除

en	User warned
zh-hant	用戶警告

en	User kicked
zh-hant	用戶被踢

en	User banned
zh-hant	用戶被禁止

en	Invites detection
zh-hant	請檢測

en	Invite to server `{{guild}}` ({{id}})
zh-hant	邀請到服務器 `{{guild}}` ({{id}})

en	Invite to group DM `{{name}}` ({{id}})
zh-hant	邀請加入群 DM `{{name}}` ({{id}})

en	Sets a channel which will log all infractions.
zh-hant	設置一個記錄所有違規行為的頻道。

en	Makes a vexera logo with custom text!
zh-hant	使用自定義文本製作 vexera 徽標！

en	Sets a reminder.
zh-hant	設置提醒。

en	Vexera will remind you in 10 minutes to play Fortnite.
zh-hant	Vexera 會在 10 分鐘後提醒您玩 Fortnite。

en	No time was specified!
zh-hant	沒有指定時間！

en	Invalid time!
zh-hant	時間無效！

en	Ok, I'll remind you to {{text}}.
zh-hant	好的，我會提醒您{{text}}。

en	The bass is currently set to `{{bass}}`
zh-hant	低音當前設置為`{{bass}}`

en	Adjusts the bass for the music playing. Valid options: `none`, `weak`, `medium`, `strong`, `insane`, `wtf`.
zh-hant	調整音樂播放的低音。 有效選項：`none`、`weak`、`medium`、`strong`、`insane`、`wtf`。

en	Sends a meme into the channel.
zh-hant	向頻道發送模因。

en	Shows osu! stats for a user. Valid options are: `best`, `recent` and `user`. Valid modes are: `standard`, `taiko`, `ctb` and `mania`.
zh-hant	顯示 osu! 用戶的統計信息。 有效選項是：`best`、`recent` 和 `user`。 有效模式是：`standard`、`taiko`、`ctb` 和 `mania`。

en	User not found.
zh-hant	找不到用戶。

en	No recent plays found!
zh-hant	沒有找到最近播放的！

en	Joined
zh-hant	已加入

en	Games played
zh-hant	玩過的遊戲

en	Performance Points
zh-hant	性能點

en	Accuracy
zh-hant	準確性

en	uwu-ify a stwing
zh-hant	uwu-ify 一個 stwing