Chinese (Traditional) (Vexera) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (417 entries)

[ctx: .generic.error]
en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh_Hant: 一個意料之外的問題發生了。

[ctx: .generic.errorCodeblock]
en: An unexpected error occurred.
    ```{{error}}```
zh_Hant: 一個意料之外的問題發生了。
    ```{{error}}```

[ctx: .generic.errorID]
en: An unexpected error occurred. If you believe this wasn't meant to happen, please tell the [support server]({{url}}) the error ID: `{{errorID}}`.
zh_Hant: 一個意料之外的問題發生了。 如果您認為這不是故意的，請告訴 [支持服務器]({{url}}) 錯誤 ID：`{{errorID}}`。

[ctx: .generic.killswitched]
en: This command has been globally disabled due to an ongoing issue. Please refer to the [support server]({{url}}) for more information.
zh_Hant: 由於持續存在的問題，此命令已全局禁用。 請參考[支持服務器]({{url}}) 獲取更多信息。

[ctx: .generic.processingTitle]
note: Used to indicate that a command is in progress
en: Processing
zh_Hant: 處理中

[ctx: .generic.processingDescription]
en: This command has not finished processing.
zh_Hant: 此命令尚未完成處理。

[ctx: .generic.insufficientArgs]
en: Incorrect amount of arguments specified, for more information on this command, see `{{prefix}}help {{command}}`.
zh_Hant: 指定的參數數量不正確，有關此命令的更多信息，請參閱`{{prefix}}help {{command}}`。

[ctx: .generic.insufficientArg]
en: You didn't specify the `{{arg}}` argument.
zh_Hant: 您沒有指定 `{{arg}}` 參數。

[ctx: .generic.invalidArg]
en: Unable to resolve the `{{arg}}` argument.
zh_Hant: 無法解析 `{{arg}}` 參數。

[ctx: .generic.invalidArgValue]
en: Unknown value `{{value}}` for `{{arg}}` argument.
zh_Hant: `{{arg}}` 參數的未知值 `{{value}}`。

[ctx: .generic.tooLongArgValue]
en: The value for the `{{arg}}` argument is too long.
zh_Hant: `{{arg}}` 參數的值太長。

[ctx: .generic.guildOnlyError]
en: This command can only be used in servers.
zh_Hant: 此命令只能在服務器中使用。

[ctx: .generic.permissionError]
en: You do not have permission to run this command (You need the `{{permission}}` permission)
zh_Hant: 您沒有運行此命令的權限（您需要 `{{permission}}` 權限）

[ctx: .generic.discordPermissionError]
en: You need the `{{permission}}` permission to use this command.
zh_Hant: 您需要 `{{permission}}` 權限才能使用此命令。

[ctx: .generic.argNoResponse]
en: No response for 30 seconds.
zh_Hant: 30 秒內無響應。

[ctx: .generic.promptCancel]
en: Prompt cancelled.
zh_Hant: 提示已取消。

[ctx: .generic.ratelimited]
en: Please wait {{sec}} seconds.
zh_Hant: 請等待 {{sec}} 秒。

[ctx: .generic.lockedTooFast]
en: Whoa! You're too fast! The previous command hasn't finished yet.
    Please try again in a few seconds.
zh_Hant: 哇！ 你太快了！ 上一個命令還沒有完成。
    請在幾秒鐘後重試。

[ctx: .generic.poweredBy]
en: Powered by {{url}}
zh_Hant: 由{{url}}提供支持

[ctx: .generic.tipDashboard]
en: **Tip!** This can be configured at {{url}}
zh_Hant: **提示！** 這可以在 {{url}} 配置

[ctx: .generic.actionConfirm]
en: Are you sure you want to execute this action?
zh_Hant: 您確定要執行此操作嗎？

[ctx: .generic.actionNoRollback]
en: This cannot be undone.
zh_Hant: 這不能被撤消。

[ctx: .generic.actionDisabled]
en: This action has been disabled. Please contact server administrators for more information.
zh_Hant: 此操作已被禁用。 請聯繫服務器管理員以獲取更多信息。

[ctx: .generic.actionExpired]
en: The action you are trying to execute has expired. Please try again.
zh_Hant: 您嘗試執行的操作已過期。 請再試一次。

[ctx: .generic.confirm]
note: This is the label of a button used in confirmation messages to confirm that the user wants to execute an action.
en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: .generic.continue]
note: This is the label of a button used in confirmation messages to confirm that the user wants to continue an action.
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: .generic.cancel]
note: This is the label of a button used in confirmation messages to let the user cancel an action.
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: .generic.yes]
note: This is used in some confirmation messages, as Yes/No buttons.
en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是的

[ctx: .generic.no]
note: This is used in some confirmation messages, as Yes/No buttons.
en: No
zh_Hant: 不

[ctx: .info.healthHelp]
note: A "shard" is a small part of the bot handling commands for a subset of servers (like if Vexera was subdivided into hundreds of smaller bots). If you can't translate this word, you can leave it as-is because this is a technical term.
en: Shows health of the bot's shards
zh_Hant: 顯示機器人分片的健康狀況

[ctx: .info.healthTitle]
note: A "shard" is a small part of the bot handling commands for a subset of servers (like if Vexera was subdivided into hundreds of smaller bots). If you can't translate this word, you can leave it as-is because this is a technical term.
en: Shard Health
zh_Hant: 分片健康

[ctx: .info.healthDown]
note: Disconnected/unresponsive shards
en: Down
zh_Hant: 向下

[ctx: .info.healthStarting]
en: Starting
zh_Hant: 開始

[ctx: .info.healthUnknown]
note: Shard unreachable and in an unknown status
en: Unknown
zh_Hant: 未知

[ctx: .info.helpHelp]
en: Shows this command
zh_Hant: 顯示此命令

[ctx: .info.helpUsage]
en: Usage
zh_Hant: 用法

[ctx: .info.helpPermNode]
en: Permission Node
zh_Hant: 權限節點

[ctx: .info.helpDescription]
en: I'm a multi-purpose discord bot that does music, moderation and other fun and useful things.
    Do `{{prefix}}help <command>` for extended information on a command.
    
    **Looking for support? {{support_url}}
    Invite: {{invite_url}}**
    
    **Tip!** You can view the commands on our website: **{{commands_url}}**
zh_Hant: 我是一個多功能Discord機器人，可以播放音樂、執行管理和其他有趣、有用的操作。
    輸入`{{prefix}}help <command>`以獲取指令的詳細信息。
    
    **需要支援嗎？ {{support_url}}
    邀請連結： {{invite_url}}**
    
    提示！ 您可以在我們的網站上查看指令： **{{commands_url}}**

[ctx: .info.helpConfigure]
en: Configure the bot online at {{url}}
zh_Hant: 更多關於Vexera機器人的設定，請前往：{{url}}

[ctx: .info.helpCheckoutPremium]
en: Check out premium at {{url}}
zh_Hant: 前往{{url}}了解更多付費服務

[ctx: .info.helpDM]
en: Check your direct messages for a list of commands!
zh_Hant: 指令列表已發給你，請查閱私信!

[ctx: .info.pingHelp]
en: Pong!
zh_Hant: 乒乓！

[ctx: .info.statsVersion]
en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

[ctx: .info.statsOwner]
en: Owner
zh_Hant: 所有者

[ctx: .info.statsGuilds]
en: Servers
zh_Hant: 服務器

[ctx: .info.statsUptime]
en: Uptime
zh_Hant: 正常運行時間

[ctx: .info.statsStreams]
en: Voice Streams
zh_Hant: 聲音串流

[ctx: .info.statsShard]
en: Shard
zh_Hant: 分片

[ctx: .info.statsWebsite]
en: Website
zh_Hant: 網站

[ctx: .info.statsSupport]
en: Support
zh_Hant: 支持

[ctx: .info.statsInvite]
en: Invite
zh_Hant: 邀請

[ctx: .info.statsUsersVC]
en: Connected Users
zh_Hant: 連接用戶

[ctx: .info.statsHelp]
en: Shows stats about the bot
zh_Hant: 顯示有關機器人的統計信息

[ctx: .info.inviteInvite]
en: Invite: {{url}}
zh_Hant: 邀請鏈接：{{url}}

[ctx: .info.inviteSupport]
en: Support: {{url}}
zh_Hant: 客服：{{url}}

[ctx: .info.inviteHelp]
en: Gets the URL to invite the bot.
zh_Hant: 獲取邀請機器人的 URL。

[ctx: .premium.redeemHelp]
en: Allows you to redeem a Vexera Premium key. Please note it will be activated on every server **you** own.
zh_Hant: 允許您兌換 Vexera Premium 密鑰。 請注意，它將在**您**擁有的每台服務器上激活。

[ctx: .premium.redeemInvalid]
en: Invalid key! Please ensure it is correct and not been already claimed.
zh_Hant: 兌換碼錯誤！請輸入正確的兌換碼。

[ctx: .premium.redeemSuccess]
en: Success! Vexera Premium is now enabled on every server you own for **{{days}}** days.
zh_Hant: 成功！ Vexera Premium 現在可以在您擁有的每台服務器上啟用 **{{days}}** 天。

[ctx: .premium.redeemAlreadyDonator]
en: You already have an active key or subscription!
zh_Hant: 您已經有一個有效的密鑰或訂閱！

[ctx: .premium.redeemExtended]
en: Success! Your Vexera Premium subscription has been extended by **{{days}}** days.
zh_Hant: 成功！ 您的 Vexera Premium 訂閱已延長 **{{days}}** 天。

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoHelp]
en: Shows info about a server
zh_Hant: 顯示有關服務器的信息

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoSubscription]
en: This server has an active **{{sub}}** subscription.
zh_Hant: 此服務器有一個活動的 **{{sub}}** 訂閱。

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoOwner]
en: Owner
zh_Hant: 所有者

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoMembers]
en: Members
zh_Hant: 成員

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoMembersValue]
en: {{members}} ({{bots}} bots)
zh_Hant: {{members}}（{{bots}} 機器人）

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoID]
note: In most languages, this likely could be kept as-is.
en: ID
zh_Hant: 身分證

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoVerification]
en: Verification Level
zh_Hant: 驗證級別

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoChannels]
en: Channels
zh_Hant: 頻道

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoRoles]
en: Roles
zh_Hant: 角色

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoFeatures]
en: Features
zh_Hant: 特徵

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoCreation]
en: Server created on
zh_Hant: 服務器創建於

[ctx: .misc.userinfoHelp]
en: Shows info about a user.
zh_Hant: 顯示有關用戶的信息。

[ctx: .misc.userinfoOwner]
en: **{{username}}** is the server owner of **{{servername}}**.
zh_Hant: **{{username}}** 是 **{{servername}}** 的服務器所有者。

[ctx: .misc.userinfoUsername]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 用戶名

[ctx: .misc.userinfoDiscriminator]
en: Discriminator
zh_Hant: 判別器

[ctx: .misc.userinfoID]
note: In most languages, this likely could be kept as-is.
en: ID
zh_Hant: 身分證

[ctx: .misc.userinfoRoles]
en: Roles
zh_Hant: 角色

[ctx: .misc.userinfoJoined]
en: Joined
zh_Hant: 已加入

[ctx: .misc.userinfoBoosted]
en: Boosted
zh_Hant: 提升

[ctx: .misc.userinfoApplication]
en: Application Info
zh_Hant: 申請資料

[ctx: .misc.userinfoBot]
en: This user is a bot
zh_Hant: 該用戶是機器人

[ctx: .misc.userinfoBotVerified]
en: This user is a [verified]({{url}}) bot
zh_Hant: 該用戶是 [已驗證]({{url}}) 機器人

[ctx: .misc.userinfoBotHTTPOnly]
en: This application receive interactions over HTTP and always appears online
zh_Hant: 此應用程序通過 HTTP 接收交互並始終在線顯示

[ctx: .misc.userinfoAppCommands]
en: This application uses [application commands]({{url}})
zh_Hant: 此應用程序使用 [應用程序命令]({{url}})

[ctx: .misc.userinfoIntentPresence]
en: This bot has access to members presence data
zh_Hant: 該機器人可以訪問成員狀態數據

[ctx: .misc.userinfoIntentPresenceDisabled]
en: This bot doesn't have access to members presence data
zh_Hant: 此機器人無權訪問成員狀態數據

[ctx: .misc.userinfoIntentMembers]
en: This bot has access to servers members list
zh_Hant: 該機器人可以訪問服務器成員列表

[ctx: .misc.userinfoIntentMembersDisabled]
en: This bot doesn't have access to servers members list
zh_Hant: 該機器人無權訪問服務器成員列表

[ctx: .misc.userinfoIntentMessages]
en: This bot has access to messages content
zh_Hant: 該機器人可以訪問消息內容

[ctx: .misc.userinfoIntentMessagesDisabled]
en: This bot doesn't have access to messages content
zh_Hant: 此機器人無權訪問消息內容

[ctx: .misc.userinfoCreation]
en: User created on
zh_Hant: 用戶創建於

[ctx: .perms.permsAddExists]
en: That permission has already been added
zh_Hant: 該權限已被添加

[ctx: .perms.permsAdd]
en: Added permission `{{perm}}` to `{{name}}`
zh_Hant: 添加權限 `{{perm}}` 到 `{{name}}`

[ctx: .perms.permsRemoveError]
en: That permission has not been added, so it cannot be removed.
zh_Hant: 該權限尚未添加，因此無法刪除。

[ctx: .perms.permsRemove]
en: Removed permission `{{perm}}` from `{{name}}`
zh_Hant: 從 `{{name}}` 中刪除了權限 `{{perm}}`

[ctx: .perms.permsClear]
en: Cleared all permissions from `{{name}}`
zh_Hant: 清除了`{{name}}`的所有權限

[ctx: .perms.permsListTitle]
en: Permissions for {{name}}
zh_Hant: {{name}} 的權限

[ctx: .perms.permsHelp]
en: Assigns permissions to a role. For a list of permissions, see `{{prefix}}perms nodes`
    Permissions handled by SexyPEX
zh_Hant: 為角色分配權限。 有關權限列表，請參閱`{{prefix}}perms nodes`
    SexyPEX 處理的權限

[ctx: .perms.permsExample1]
en: Give everyone music permissions
zh_Hant: 授予所有人音樂權限

[ctx: .perms.permsExample2]
en: Dont allow the `Moderators` role to use the cat command
zh_Hant: 不允許 `Moderators` 角色使用 cat 命令

[ctx: .perms.permsExample3]
en: Dont allow the user `luke` to use the doge command
zh_Hant: 不允許用戶 `luke` 使用 doge 命令

[ctx: .perms.permsExample4]
en: List the permissions for the `Moderators` role
zh_Hant: 列出 `版主` 角色的權限

[ctx: .perms.permsExample5]
en: Remove the music permissions from everyone
zh_Hant: 刪除所有人的音樂權限

[ctx: .perms.permsExample6]
en: Clear the permissions for the `Moderators` role
zh_Hant: 清除 `版主` 角色的權限

[ctx: .perms.permsNodesTitle]
en: Permission Nodes
zh_Hant: 權限節點

[ctx: .perms.permsNodesDescription]
en: Add `-` in front of a permission to deny it from a user.
zh_Hant: 在權限前添加 `-` 以拒絕用戶的權限。

[ctx: .admin.banHelp]
en: Bans a member and deletes their message history of the previous 24 hours.
zh_Hant: 禁止成員並刪除他們過去 24 小時的消息歷史記錄。

[ctx: .admin.banPermissionError]
en: You do not have permission to ban this user.
zh_Hant: 您無權禁止該用戶。

[ctx: .admin.banBotPermissionError]
en: I do not have permission to Ban Members.
zh_Hant: 我沒有禁止會員的權限。

[ctx: .admin.banError]
en: Unable to ban the user.
zh_Hant: 無法禁止用戶。

[ctx: .admin.banExample1]
en: Bans user 'luke' for 1 week and two days with reason 'Advertising'
zh_Hant: 以 '廣告' 為由將用戶 'luke' 封禁 1 週零兩天

[ctx: .admin.banExample2]
en: Bans user 'luke'
zh_Hant: 禁止用戶'luke'

[ctx: .admin.unbanHelp]
en: Unbans a user.
zh_Hant: 取消禁止用戶。

[ctx: .admin.unbanError]
en: Unable to unban the user.
zh_Hant: 無法取消禁止用戶。

[ctx: .admin.kickHelp]
en: Kicks a user.
zh_Hant: 剔除用戶。

[ctx: .admin.kickPermissionError]
en: You do not have permission to kick this user.
zh_Hant: 您沒有踢出該用戶的權限。

[ctx: .admin.kickBotPermissionError]
en: I do not have permission to Kick Members.
zh_Hant: 我沒有踢出會員的權限。

[ctx: .admin.kickError]
en: Unable to kick the user.
zh_Hant: 無法踢出用戶。

[ctx: .admin.softbanHelp]
en: Softbans a user (kick the user and cleans all their messages from the previous 24 hours)
zh_Hant: Softbans 用戶（踢出用戶並清除他們過去 24 小時內的所有消息）

[ctx: .admin.vckickHelp]
en: Kicks a member from a voice channel
zh_Hant: 將成員踢出語音頻道

[ctx: .admin.vckickPermissionError]
en: You do not have permission to voicekick this user.
zh_Hant: 您無權語音踢出該用戶。

[ctx: .admin.vckickBotPermissionError]
en: I do not have permission to Move Members.
zh_Hant: 我沒有移動成員的權限。

[ctx: .admin.vckickError]
en: Unable to kick the user from the voice channel.
zh_Hant: 無法將用戶踢出語音通道。

[ctx: .admin.muteHelp]
en: Mutes a user.
zh_Hant: 使用戶靜音。

[ctx: .admin.mutePermissionError]
en: You do not have permission to mute this user.
zh_Hant: 您無權將此用戶設為靜音。

[ctx: .admin.muteSetupError]
en: I do not have permission to set up the {{mutedRoleName}} role, please check I have the correct permissions.
zh_Hant: 我沒有設置 {{mutedRoleName}} 角色的權限，請檢查我是否有正確的權限。

[ctx: .admin.muteError]
en: Unable to mute the user.
zh_Hant: 無法使用戶靜音。

[ctx: .admin.muteExample1]
en: Mutes user 'luke' for 1 week and two days with reason 'Spamming'
zh_Hant: 以 '發送垃圾郵件' 為由將用戶 'luke' 靜音 1 週零兩天

[ctx: .admin.muteExample2]
en: Mutes user 'luke'
zh_Hant: 將用戶“luke”靜音

[ctx: .admin.roleHelp]
en: Manage Roles
zh_Hant: 管理角色

[ctx: .admin.roleExample1]
en: Add the `Admins` role to everyone with the `Moderators` role
zh_Hant: 將 `Admins` 角色添加到具有 `Moderators` 角色的每個人

[ctx: .admin.roleExample2]
en: Add the user `luke` to the role `Admins`
zh_Hant: 將用戶 `luke` 添加到角色 `Admins`

[ctx: .admin.roleExample3]
en: Remove the `Moderators` role from everyone
zh_Hant: 刪除所有人的 `版主` 角色

[ctx: .admin.rolePermissionError]
en: You do not have permission to manage that role.
zh_Hant: 您無權管理該角色。

[ctx: .admin.roleBotPermissionError]
en: I do not have permission to Manage Roles.
zh_Hant: 我沒有管理角色的權限。

[ctx: .admin.roleBotPositionError]
en: I do not have permission to manage the `{{role}}` role, please check that my highest role is above it.
zh_Hant: 我沒有管理 `{{role}}` 角色的權限，請檢查我的最高角色是否在它之上。

[ctx: .admin.roleManagedError]
note: A managed role is a role that can only be added or removed to members by Discord, or an integration (like the Twitch integration, managing a "Twitch Subscribers" role)
en: Cannot manually add or remove members from a managed role.
zh_Hant: 無法手動添加或刪除託管角色的成員。

[ctx: .admin.roleAddError]
en: Unable to add that role.
zh_Hant: 無法添加該角色。

[ctx: .admin.roleRemoveError]
en: Unable to remove that role.
zh_Hant: 無法刪除該角色。

[ctx: .admin.roleAddMass]
en: Adding that role to `{{count}}` members, This may take a while...
zh_Hant: 將該角色添加到 `{{count}}` 成員，這可能需要一段時間...

[ctx: .admin.roleRemoveMass]
en: Removing that role from `{{count}}` members, This may take a while...
zh_Hant: 從 `{{count}}` 成員中刪除該角色，這可能需要一段時間...

[ctx: .admin.cleanHelp]
en: Cleans messages from a channel.
zh_Hant: 清除頻道中的消息。

[ctx: .admin.cleanExample1]
en: Cleans 10 messages
zh_Hant: 清除 10 條消息

[ctx: .admin.cleanExample2]
en: Cleans 100 messages
zh_Hant: 清除 100 條消息

[ctx: .admin.cleanExample3]
en: Cleans 100 messages from the user `luke`
zh_Hant: 清除用戶 `luke` 的 100 條消息

[ctx: .admin.cleanBotPermissionError]
en: I do not have permission to manage messages.
zh_Hant: 我沒有管理消息的權限。

[ctx: .admin.cleanTooOldError]
en: Some messages weren't deleted because they are too old.
zh_Hant: 某些消息未被刪除，因為它們太舊了。

[ctx: .admin.cleanTooMuchError]
en: Woah! You are trying to delete an insanely large amount of messages. Please try again with less messages.
zh_Hant: 哇！ 您正在嘗試刪除大量的消息。 請使用較少的消息重試。

[ctx: .admin.warnHelp]
en: Creates a warn infraction.
zh_Hant: 創建警告違規。

[ctx: .settings.greetingHelp]
en: Sets a welcome message for the server.
zh_Hant: 為服務器設置歡迎消息。

[ctx: .settings.greetingExample1]
en: Sends `Welcome @luke to <your server name>!` to #general when luke joins your server.
zh_Hant: 當 luke 加入您的服務器時，將 `Welcome @luke to <your server name>!` 發送到#general。

[ctx: .settings.greetingExample2]
en: Welcomes a user to your server in direct messages.
zh_Hant: 歡迎用戶通過直接消息訪問您的服務器。

[ctx: .settings.greetingExample3]
en: Disables the greeting.
zh_Hant: 禁用問候語。

[ctx: .settings.greetingTextUndefined]
en: You haven't specified a greeting!
zh_Hant: 您還沒有指定問候語！

[ctx: .settings.greetingSet]
en: Successfully set the greeting.
zh_Hant: 成功設置問候語。

[ctx: .settings.greetingDisabled]
en: Successfully disabled the greeting.
zh_Hant: 已成功禁用問候語。

[ctx: .settings.farewellHelp]
en: Sets a message for when a user leaves the server.
zh_Hant: 設置用戶離開服務器時的消息。

[ctx: .settings.farewellExample1]
en: Sends `luke left <your server>... bye bye luke..` to #general when luke leaves your server.
zh_Hant: 當 luke 離開你的服務器時，發送 `luke left <your server>... bye bye luke..` 到 #general。

[ctx: .settings.farewellExample2]
en: Disables the farewell
zh_Hant: 禁用告別

[ctx: .settings.farewellTextUndefined]
en: You haven't specified a farewell message!
zh_Hant: 您還沒有指定告別信息！

[ctx: .settings.farewellSet]
en: Successfully set the farewell message.
zh_Hant: 成功設置告別信息。

[ctx: .settings.farewellDisabled]
en: Successfully disabled the farewell message.
zh_Hant: 已成功禁用告別消息。

[ctx: .settings.prefixHelp]
en: Sets the command prefix.
zh_Hant: 設置命令前綴。

[ctx: .settings.prefixExample1]
en: Sets the prefix to `!`
zh_Hant: 將前綴設置為 `!`

[ctx: .settings.prefixExample2]
en: Disables the custom command prefix.
zh_Hant: 禁用自定義命令前綴。

[ctx: .settings.prefixDisable]
en: Successfully disabled the prefix. All commands should now be used like: `{{prefix}}ping`
zh_Hant: 成功禁用前綴。 所有命令現在都應該像這樣使用：`{{prefix}}ping`

[ctx: .settings.prefixSet]
en: Successfully set the prefix. All commands should now be used like: `{{prefix}}ping`
zh_Hant: 成功設置前綴。 所有命令現在都應該像這樣使用：`{{prefix}}ping`

[ctx: .settings.logHelp]
en: Sets channels that will have events posted in them.
zh_Hant: 設置將在其中發布事件的頻道。

[ctx: .settings.logExists]
en: Event `{{event}}` has already been added!
zh_Hant: 事件`{{event}}`已經添加！

[ctx: .settings.logAdd]
en: Added event(s) {{events}} to channel `{{channel}}`
zh_Hant: 將事件 {{events}} 添加到頻道 `{{channel}}`

[ctx: .settings.logRemoveError]
en: `{{event}}` has not been added, so it cannot be removed.
zh_Hant: `{{event}}` 尚未添加，因此無法刪除。

[ctx: .settings.logRemove]
en: Removed event(s) {{events}} from channel `{{channel}}`
zh_Hant: 從頻道 `{{channel}}` 中刪除了事件 {{events}}

[ctx: .settings.logList]
en: Events for channel #{{channel}}
zh_Hant: 頻道#{{channel}} 的活動

[ctx: .settings.logCleared]
en: Cleared all events for `#{{channel}}`.
zh_Hant: 清除了`#{{channel}}` 的所有事件。

[ctx: .settings.logExample1]
en: Sends a message when a user joins or leaves
zh_Hant: 當用戶加入或離開時發送消息

[ctx: .settings.logExample2]
en: Posts infractions (bans, kicks) into #mod-log
zh_Hant: 將違規（禁令、踢出）發佈到#mod-log

[ctx: .settings.modlogSet]
en: Successfully set the moderation log channel.
zh_Hant: 成功設置審核日誌通道。

[ctx: .settings.channeltoggleHelp]
en: Disables commands in a channel.
zh_Hant: 禁用通道中的命令。

[ctx: .settings.channeltoggleConfirm]
en: Are you sure you want to disable commands in this channel? Once disabled, Vexera will only respond to administrators, and members with the `vexera.disabledOverride` permission (check `{{prefix}}help perms` to see how to assign the permission).
zh_Hant: 您確定要禁用此頻道中的命令嗎？ 一旦禁用，Vexera 將只響應管理員和具有 `vexera.disabledOverride` 權限的成員（查看 `{{prefix}}help perms` 以了解如何分配權限）。

[ctx: .settings.channeltoggleEnabled]
en: Enabled commands in this channel.
zh_Hant: 在此通道中啟用命令。

[ctx: .settings.channeltoggleDisabled]
en: Disabled commands in this channel.
zh_Hant: 此頻道中的禁用命令。

[ctx: .settings.accessroleHelp]
en: Sets a role that people have to have to use the bot. Use `{{prefix}}accessrole disable` to disable
zh_Hant: 設置人們必須使用機器人的角色。 使用 `{{prefix}}accessrole disable` 來禁用

[ctx: .settings.accessroleConfirm]
en: Are you sure you want to enable the access role? Once enabled, Vexera will only respond to members with the {{role}} role, and administrators.
zh_Hant: 您確定要啟用訪問角色嗎？ 啟用後，Vexera 將僅響應具有 {{role}} 角色的成員和管理員。

[ctx: .settings.accessroleDisabled]
en: Successfully disabled the access role.
zh_Hant: 已成功禁用訪問角色。

[ctx: .settings.accessroleSet]
en: Successfully set the access role to {{role}}.
zh_Hant: 成功將訪問角色設置為 {{role}}。

[ctx: .settings.accessroleLockout]
en: You can't set the access role to {{role}} because this would lock you out. Assign yourself that role first and try again.
zh_Hant: 您不能將訪問角色設置為 {{role}}，因為這會將您拒之門外。 先給自己分配那個角色，然後再試一次。

[ctx: .settings.localeHelp]
en: Sets a locale. See `{{prefix}}locale list` for a list of locales.
zh_Hant: 設置語言環境。 有關語言環境列表，請參閱 `{{prefix}}語言環境列表` 。

[ctx: .settings.localeExample1]
en: Sets the locale to french.
zh_Hant: 將語言環境設置為法語。

[ctx: .settings.localeTitle]
en: Locales
zh_Hant: 當地的

[ctx: .settings.localeCurrent]
en: Current locale: {{locale}}
zh_Hant: 當前語言環境：{{locale}}

[ctx: .settings.localeSet]
en: Successfully set the locale.
zh_Hant: 成功設置語言環境。

[ctx: .settings.localeNotComplete]
en: 🚨 {{langname}}'s translation is only {{percentage}}% completed.
    Want to help? Learn more at <{{url}}>.
zh_Hant: 🚨 {{langname}} 的翻譯只完成了 {{percentage}}%。
    需要幫忙嗎？了解更多： <{{url}}>.

[ctx: .settings.userlocaleHelp]
en: Sets the locale for the user. See `{{prefix}}userlocale list` for a list of locales.
    Use `{{prefix}}userlocale disable` to use the server's locale.
zh_Hant: 為用戶設置語言環境。 有關語言環境列表，請參閱`{{prefix}}userlocale list`。
    使用 `{{prefix}}userlocale disable` 來使用服務器的區域設置。

[ctx: .settings.userlocaleExample1]
en: Disables your personal locale, and use the server's locale instead.
zh_Hant: 禁用您的個人區域設置，並改用服務器的區域設置。

[ctx: .settings.userlocaleTitle]
en: Locales
zh_Hant: 地方

[ctx: .settings.userlocaleCurrent]
en: Current locale: {{locale}}
zh_Hant: 當前語言環境：{{locale}}

[ctx: .settings.userlocaleSet]
en: Successfully set the user locale.
zh_Hant: 成功設置用戶語言環境。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleHelp]
en: Assigns roles. Ensure the role for me is above the role you want me to give, otherwise I wont have permission.
zh_Hant: 分配角色。 確保我的角色高於您希望我賦予的角色，否則我將沒有權限。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleExample1]
en: Gives the role `Humans` to users on join.
zh_Hant: 在加入時將角色 `Humans` 賦予用戶。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleExample2]
en: Users can now do `{{prefix}}getrole Announcements` to get that role.
zh_Hant: 用戶現在可以執行 `{{prefix}}getrole Announcements` 來獲得該角色。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleExample3]
en: Bots will get this role when they join.
zh_Hant: 機器人加入後將獲得此角色。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleExample4]
en: Remove the autorole for `Humans`.
zh_Hant: 刪除 `Humans` 的自動角色。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleExample5]
en: List all autoroles.
zh_Hant: 列出所有自動角色。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleAdd]
en: Successfully added `{{role}}` with type `{{type}}`.
zh_Hant: 已成功添加類型為 `{{type}}` 的 `{{role}}` 。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleTypeRemove]
en: Removed all roles with type `{{type}}`.
zh_Hant: 刪除了類型為 `{{type}}` 的所有角色。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleRoleRemove]
en: Removed `{{role}}` with type `{{type}}`.
zh_Hant: 刪除了類型為 `{{type}}` 的 `{{role}}` 。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleTitle]
en: Autoroles
zh_Hant: 自動角色

[ctx: .autorole.getroleHelp]
en: Gets a role with the `get` condition from `{{prefix}}autorole`.
zh_Hant: 從 `{{prefix}}autorole` 獲取具有 `get` 條件的角色。

[ctx: .autorole.getroleNoConditon]
en: This role doesn't have the `get` condition, the owner can add it by doing `{{prefix}}autorole add get {{role}}`.
zh_Hant: 此角色沒有 `get` 條件，所有者可以通過執行 `{{prefix}}autorole add get {{role}}` 添加它。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleNoPermission]
en: You cannot manage roles above yours.
zh_Hant: 您無法管理高於您的角色。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleTooManyRoles]
en: You cannot configure more than {{max}} autoroles for type `{{type}}`.
zh_Hant: 您不能為類型 `{{type}}` 配置超過 {{max}} 個自動角色。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleNoEntries]
en: There are currently no autoroles set up.
    See `{{prefix}}help autorole` for more information.
zh_Hant: 當前沒有設置 autoroles。
    有關更多信息，請參閱`{{prefix}}help autorole`。

[ctx: .autorole.getSucess]
en: You have been granted the {{role}} role.
zh_Hant: 您已被授予 {{role}} 角色。

[ctx: .autorole.removeConfirm]
en: You already have the {{role}} role. Please click the button below to remove it.
zh_Hant: 您已經擁有 {{role}} 角色。 請單擊下面的按鈕將其刪除。

[ctx: .autorole.removeConfirmButton]
en: Remove Role
zh_Hant: 刪除角色

[ctx: .autorole.removeSucess]
en: The {{role}} role has been removed.
zh_Hant: {{role}} 角色已被刪除。

[ctx: .fun.chucknorrisHelp]
en: Responds with a chuck norris joke.
zh_Hant: 用查克諾里斯的笑話回應。

[ctx: .image.catHelp]
en: Shows a cute cat!
zh_Hant: 顯示一隻可愛的貓！

[ctx: .image.dogHelp]
en: Shows a cute dog!
zh_Hant: 顯示一隻可愛的狗！

[ctx: .image.dogeHelp]
en: Shows a cute doge!
zh_Hant: 顯示一個可愛的狗！

[ctx: .image.weebHelp]
en: Shows some weeb images. See `{{prefix}}weeb types` for a list of types.
zh_Hant: 顯示一些網絡圖像。 有關類型列表，請參閱`{{prefix}}weeb types`。

[ctx: .image.weebTypes]
en: Valid types: {{types}}
zh_Hant: 有效類型：{{types}}

[ctx: .image.weebError]
en: Image not found!
zh_Hant: 找不到圖片！

[ctx: .fun.8ballHelp]
en: Cannot predict now
zh_Hant: 現在無法預測

[ctx: .fun.8ballReply]
en: The magic 8ball says... {{result}}
zh_Hant: 神奇的 8ball 說... {{result}}

[ctx: .fun.yomammaHelp]
en: Responds with yo mamma jokes, they will probably be insulting!
zh_Hant: 用你媽媽的笑話回應，他們可能是侮辱性的！

[ctx: .fun.urbanHelp]
en: Searches the urban dictionary.
zh_Hant: 搜索城市詞典。

[ctx: .fun.urbanError]
en: Unable to find that term!
zh_Hant: 找不到那個詞！

[ctx: .image.xkcdHelp]
en: Gets an XKCD Comic
zh_Hant: 獲得 XKCD 漫畫

[ctx: .meme.illegalHelp]
en: Make something illegal!
zh_Hant: 做一些違法的事情！

[ctx: .meme.illegalCharLimit]
en: We all know Trump is stupid, He can't process that!
zh_Hant: 我們都知道特朗普很愚蠢，他無法接受！

[ctx: .meme.illegalError]
en: Trump messed up, I guess he didn't want to make that illegal!
zh_Hant: 特朗普搞砸了，我猜他不想違法！

[ctx: .misc.botlistHelp]
en: Shows the carbonitex botlist.
zh_Hant: 顯示 carbonitex 機器人列表。

[ctx: .misc.invitedHelp]
en: Shows how many users someone has invited to a server.
zh_Hant: 顯示某人邀請到服務器的用戶數。

[ctx: .misc.invitedNoPerm]
en: I do not have permission to view invites.
zh_Hant: 我無權查看邀請。

[ctx: .misc.invitedText]
en: {{username}} has invited {{count}} users to {{guild}}
zh_Hant: {{username}} 邀請了 {{count}} 位用戶加入 {{guild}}

[ctx: .fun.asciiHelp]
en: Converts text into ASCII. A list of fonts can be found at https://github.com/patorjk/figlet.js/tree/master/fonts.
zh_Hant: 將文本轉換為 ASCII。 可以在 https://github.com/patorjk/figlet.js/tree/master/fonts 找到字體列表。

[ctx: .fun.asciiExample1]
en: Shows `beep` in the `ghost` font
zh_Hant: 以 `ghost` 字體顯示 `beep`

[ctx: .misc.wolframHelp]
en: Makes a wolfram query.
zh_Hant: 進行 wolfram 查詢。

[ctx: .misc.wolframError]
en: Something went wrong.. maybe try something else?
zh_Hant: 出了點問題..也許試試別的？

[ctx: .premium.donatorsHelp]
en: Shows the top 10 donators with a personalised message set by the donator. Donators can set their message using `{{prefix}}donators <message>`
zh_Hant: 顯示捐贈者設置的個性化消息的前 10 名捐贈者。 捐助者可以使用 `{{prefix}}donators <message>` 設置他們的消息

[ctx: .premium.donatorsLimit]
en: The limit is 50 characters.
zh_Hant: 限制為 50 個字符。

[ctx: .premium.donatorsEmpty]
en: No messages to show!
zh_Hant: 沒有消息顯示！

[ctx: .premium.premiumHelp]
en: Displays premium information.
zh_Hant: 显示高级信息。

[ctx: .premium.statusHelp]
en: Displays premium status.
zh_Hant: 顯示高級狀態。

[ctx: .music.playerQueueEnd]
en: Queue Concluded.
zh_Hant: 列表結束。

[ctx: .music.playerInactive]
en: Left the channel due to inactivity.
zh_Hant: 由於沒有活動而離開了頻道。

[ctx: .music.playerErrorTitle]
en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

[ctx: .music.playerErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while extracting information for this track.
zh_Hant: 提取此軌道的信息時出錯。

[ctx: .music.playerErrorPlayingDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to play this track.
zh_Hant: 嘗試播放此曲目時發生錯誤。

[ctx: .music.playerDuration]
en: Duration
zh_Hant: 期間

[ctx: .music.playerRequested]
en: Requested By
zh_Hant: 被要求

[ctx: .music.playHelp]
en: Plays a track. A range of sites are supported. You can add `-next` at the end of the command to add the track on the next position of the queue.
zh_Hant: 播放曲目。支援多種網站。您可以在指令末端加上“-next”將曲目加入播放佇列的下一個位置.

[ctx: .music.playExample1]
en: Searches youtube for 'marble soda'
zh_Hant: 在 youtube 上搜索 'marble soda'

[ctx: .music.playExample2]
en: Plays a soundcloud track, using the direct URL
zh_Hant: 使用直接 URL 播放 soundcloud 曲目

[ctx: .music.playExample3]
en: Plays a youtube video, using the direct URL
zh_Hant: 使用直接 URL 播放 youtube 視頻

[ctx: .music.playEnqueued]
en: Enqueued `{{title}}` in position `{{position}}`.
zh_Hant: 已將`{{title}}`加入至播放佇列的第`{{position}}`個位置。

[ctx: .music.playSearchResult]
en: Search Result
zh_Hant: 搜索結果

[ctx: .music.playSearchUsage]
note: "cancel" shouldn't be translated in this string
en: Say the number of the track you wish to play (e.g '1') or say 'cancel' to cancel.
zh_Hant: 輸入您要播放的曲目編號 (e.g '1') 或說“取消”以取消。

[ctx: .music.noVoiceChannel]
en: You are not in a voice channel!
zh_Hant: 您不在語音頻道中！

[ctx: .music.notSameChannel]
en: You need to be in the `{{channel}}` channel to use this command!
zh_Hant: 您需要在 `{{channel}}` 頻道中才能使用此命令！

[ctx: .music.botNoVoiceChannel]
en: I'm currently not playing music!
zh_Hant: 我目前沒有播放音樂！

[ctx: .music.noJoinPermission]
en: I do not have permission to join your voice channel.
zh_Hant: 我沒有權限加入你的語音頻道。

[ctx: .music.joinError]
en: An error occured while joining your voice channel.
zh_Hant: 加入您的語音頻道時出錯。

[ctx: .music.enqueueMultiple]
en: Added `{{resultLength}}` tracks to the queue (processed in `{{timeTaken}}` seconds)
zh_Hant: 在列表中添加了 `{{resultLength}}` 曲目（在 `{{timeTaken}}` 秒內處理）

[ctx: .music.skipHelp]
en: Voteskips a track. Users with the `music.forceskip` permission can instantly skip.
zh_Hant: 投票跳過軌道。 擁有 `music.forceskip` 權限的用戶可以立即跳過。

[ctx: .music.skipping]
en: Skipping...
zh_Hant: 跳過...

[ctx: .music.skipAlreadyVoted]
en: You have already voted to skip!
zh_Hant: 您已經投票選擇跳過！

[ctx: .music.skipVoted]
en: Voted! 👍 {{votes}}/{{total}}
zh_Hant: 投票了！ 👍 {{votes}}/{{total}}

[ctx: .music.joinHelp]
en: Joins a voice channel.
zh_Hant: 加入語音頻道。

[ctx: .music.leaveHelp]
en: Leaves the voice channel.
zh_Hant: 離開語音頻道。

[ctx: .music.pauseHelp]
en: Pauses the music.
zh_Hant: 暫停音樂。

[ctx: .music.resumeHelp]
en: Resumes the music.
zh_Hant: 恢復音樂。

[ctx: .music.npHelp]
en: Shows whats currently playing.
zh_Hant: 顯示當前正在播放的內容。

[ctx: .music.npNotPlaying]
en: Nothing is currently playing.
zh_Hant: 目前沒有播放任何內容。

[ctx: .music.clearHelp]
en: Clears the queue.
zh_Hant: 清除列表。

[ctx: .music.clearButtonDone]
en: Queue cleared by {{user}}
zh_Hant: {{user}} 清除了列表

[ctx: .music.clearConfirm]
en: Are you sure you want to clear the queue? This action cannot be undone.
zh_Hant: 您確定要清空列表嗎？此操作無法撤消。

[ctx: .music.clearSuccess]
en: The queue has been successfully cleared.
zh_Hant: 列表已成功清除。

[ctx: .music.shuffleHelp]
en: Shuffles the queue.
zh_Hant: 洗牌列表。

[ctx: .music.backHelp]
en: Goes to the last track played.
zh_Hant: 轉到上次播放的曲目。

[ctx: .music.queueHelp]
en: Shows the current track queue.
zh_Hant: 顯示當前曲目隊列。

[ctx: .music.queueHeader]
en: Queue Page {{page}}/{{num}}
zh_Hant: 隊列頁面 {{page}}/{{num}}

[ctx: .music.queueEmpty]
en: The queue is empty!
zh_Hant: 列表是空的！

[ctx: .music.queuePageNotFound]
en: Page not found!
zh_Hant: 找不到網頁！

[ctx: .music.queueTrack]
en: {{index}}) {{title}} - Requested by {{requester}}
zh_Hant: {{index}}) {{title}} - 由{{requester}}請求

[ctx: .premium.volumeHelp]
en: Sets the volume of the music playing.
zh_Hant: 設置音樂播放的音量。

[ctx: .premium.volumeStatus]
en: The volume is currently {{percent}}%
zh_Hant: 目前的音量是 {{percent}}%

[ctx: .music.trackNotFound]
en: That track was not found!
zh_Hant: 找不到該曲目！

[ctx: .music.queryNotFound]
en: No results found.
zh_Hant: 未找到結果。

[ctx: .music.commandDonator]
en: Only premium subscribers can use this command! For more information, see <https://vexera.io/premium>
zh_Hant: 只有高級訂閱者才能使用此命令！ 有關詳細信息，請參閱 <https://vexera.io/premium>

[ctx: .music.premiumSpotifyError]
en: Only Vexera Premium subscribers can load Spotify playlists! For more information, see <https://vexera.io/premium>.
zh_Hant: 只有 Vexera Premium 訂閱者才能加載 Spotify 播放列表！ 有關詳細信息，請參閱 <https://vexera.io/premium>。

[ctx: .music.premiumSpotifyAlternative]
en: Alternatively, there are websites that can [convert Spotify playlists into Youtube playlists]({{url}}) which you can visit if you want to stay free. Vexera Premium automate this conversion.
zh_Hant: 或者，有些網站可以[將 Spotify 播放列表轉換為 Youtube 播放列表]({{url}})，如果您想保持免費，可以訪問這些網站。 Vexera Premium 自動執行此轉換。

[ctx: .music.premiumSpotifyProcessing]
en: Processing Spotify playlist.. this may take some time.
zh_Hant: 正在處理 Spotify 播放列表。這可能需要一些時間。

[ctx: .premium.volumeLimit]
en: Setting the volume to 150%. I want to protect your eardrums!
zh_Hant: 將音量設置為 150%。 我要保護你的耳膜！

[ctx: .music.repeatHelp]
en: Repeats a track.
zh_Hant: 重複一個曲目。

[ctx: .music.repeatExample1]
en: Disable repeating.
zh_Hant: 禁用重複。

[ctx: .music.repeatExample2]
en: Repeat the current track.
zh_Hant: 重複當前曲目。

[ctx: .music.repeatExample3]
en: Repeat the whole queue.
zh_Hant: 重複整個列表。

[ctx: .music.searchHelp]
en: Allows you to choose a track to play with a fancy selection menu.
zh_Hant: 允許您使用精美的選擇菜單選擇要播放的曲目。

[ctx: .music.inactiveDisconnect]
en: Left the voice channel due to inactivity.
zh_Hant: 由於不活動而離開了語音頻道。

[ctx: .music.donationMessage]
en: If you enjoy Vexera's music feature, check out Vexera Premium to get the most from Vexera. <https://vexera.io/premium>
zh_Hant: 如果您喜歡 Vexera 的音樂功能，請查看 Vexera Premium 以充分利用 Vexera。 <https://vexera.io/premium>

[ctx: .premium.autoplayHelp]
en: Sets a track or playlist or livestream to play while the queue is empty.
zh_Hant: 將曲目或播放列表或直播設置為在隊列為空時播放。

[ctx: .premium.autoplayExample1]
en: Enables autoplay with the specified URL.
zh_Hant: 使用指定的 URL 啟用自動播放。

[ctx: .premium.autoplayExample2]
en: Disables autoplay.
zh_Hant: 禁用自動播放。

[ctx: .music.jumpHelp]
en: Jumps to a specific place in the queue.
zh_Hant: 跳轉到隊列中的特定位置。

[ctx: .premium.dumpHelp]
en: Creates a URL with information about the music queue, which can be loaded with `{{prefix}}play`. Use `{{prefix}}dump all` to dump the whole queue.
zh_Hant: 創建一個包含音樂隊列信息的 URL，可以使用 `{{prefix}}play` 加載。 使用 `{{prefix}}dump all` 轉儲整個隊列。

[ctx: .premium.dumpCreated]
en: Dump created! {{url}} - Use `{{prefix}}play` to load it.
zh_Hant: 轉儲已創建！ {{url}} - 使用 `{{prefix}}play` 加載它。

[ctx: .music.lyricsHelp]
en: Gets lyrics for a track / the track currently playing.
zh_Hant: 獲取曲目/當前播放曲目的歌詞。

[ctx: .music.lyricsNoQuery]
en: Track not specified!
zh_Hant: 未指定曲目！

[ctx: .music.lyricsNotFound]
en: Lyrics not found!
zh_Hant: 找不到歌詞！

[ctx: .info.nodeinfoHelp]
note: Voice nodes are servers used by Vexera to download, reencode, and play back the tracks to the voice channels
en: Shows information about the voice nodes.
zh_Hant: 顯示有關語音節點的信息。

[ctx: .meme.boyfriendHelp]
en: For distracted boyfriends!
    
    Arguments can be a user or an image URL.
zh_Hant: 對於分心的男朋友！
    
    參數可以是用戶或圖像 URL。

[ctx: .meme.drakeHelp]
en: Makes a drake meme. Arguments can be a user or an image URL.
zh_Hant: 製作德雷克模因。 參數可以是用戶或圖像 URL。

[ctx: .meme.drakeExample1]
note: +drake Tatsumaki Vexera
en: Drake meme, but Tatsu bad and Vexera good tbh
zh_Hant: Drake meme，但 Tatsu 不好，Vexera 不錯

[ctx: .meme.mistakeHelp]
en: For big mistakes.
zh_Hant: 對於大錯誤。

[ctx: .meme.whodidthisHelp]
en: WHO DID THIS? :joy: :joy: :joy:.
zh_Hant: 這是誰做的？ ：歡樂：：歡樂：：歡樂：。

[ctx: .meme.handicappedHelp]
en: Sir! This spot is for the handicapped only!
zh_Hant: 先生！ 這個地方是殘疾人專用的！

[ctx: .meme.magikHelp]
en: The best command on the planet.
zh_Hant: 這個星球上最好的命令。

[ctx: .meme.needsmorejpegHelp]
en: Makes an image look worse.
zh_Hant: 使圖像看起來更糟。

[ctx: .meme.gmagikHelp]
en: `{{prefix}}magik` but it's with gifs.
zh_Hant: `{{prefix}}magik` 但它帶有 gif。

[ctx: .meme.nukeHelp]
en: Nuke an image
zh_Hant: 核對圖像

[ctx: .meme.botNoAttachFilesPermission]
en: I need the **Attach Files** permission on this channel to use this command.
zh_Hant: 我需要此頻道的 **Attach Files** 權限才能使用此命令。

[ctx: .music.queueLimit]
en: The queue can only hold 2000 tracks! You can delete tracks or clear the queue to fix this error.
zh_Hant: 隊列只能容納 2000 個曲目！ 您可以刪除曲目或清除隊列來修復此錯誤。

[ctx: .premium.premiumTitle]
en: What is Vexera Premium?
zh_Hant: 什麼是 Vexera Premium？

[ctx: .premium.premiumInfo]
en: Vexera Premium offers a range of features for a small price. Learn more at https://vexera.io/premium
zh_Hant: Vexera Premium 以低廉的價格提供一系列功能。 在 https://vexera.io/premium 了解更多信息

[ctx: .premium.premiumStatus]
en: Checks the premium status of a user.
zh_Hant: 檢查用戶的高級狀態。

[ctx: .premium.statusAmount]
en: Amount Pledged
zh_Hant: 認捐金額

[ctx: .premium.statusDatePledged]
en: Date Pledged
zh_Hant: 承諾日期

[ctx: .premium.statusDeclined]
en: **Warning:** The payment for this pledge was declined. The user's premium features will be disabled on {{date}}.
zh_Hant: **警告：**此承諾的付款已被拒絕。 用戶的高級功能將在 {{date}} 被禁用。

[ctx: .premium.statusExpiry]
en: Expiry
zh_Hant: 到期

[ctx: .premium.statusTransferredFrom]
en: This user transferred their subscription to `{{tag}}`.
zh_Hant: 該用戶將他們的訂閱轉移到 `{{tag}}`。

[ctx: .premium.statusTransferredTo]
en: This user is the beneficiary of a subscription transfer from `{{tag}}`.
zh_Hant: 該用戶是來自 `{{tag}}` 的訂閱轉移的受益人。

[ctx: .premium.statusType]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: .premium.statusNotDonator]
en: This user is not a premium subscriber!
zh_Hant: 該用戶不是高級訂閱者！

[ctx: .music.seekHelp]
en: Seeks to a position in a track.
zh_Hant: 尋找軌道中的位置。

[ctx: .music.seekInvalid]
en: Invalid duration!
zh_Hant: 持續時間無效！

[ctx: .info.premiumExpiring]
en: Your Vexera Premium Subscription is expiring in {{expire}}. To keep Vexera Premium, please visit https://vexera.io/premium.
zh_Hant: 您的 Vexera Premium 訂閱將於 {{expire}} 到期。 要保留 Vexera Premium，請訪問 https://vexera.io/premium。

[ctx: .music.deleteHelp]
en: Deletes a track from the queue.
zh_Hant: 從排序中刪除曲目。

[ctx: .music.deletePlaying]
en: I cannot delete the track I am currently playing.
zh_Hant: 我無法刪除當前正在播放的曲目。

[ctx: .music.deleteRemoved]
en: Successfully removed `{{name}}` from the queue.
zh_Hant: 已成功從隊列中刪除 `{{name}}` 。

[ctx: .premium.transferHelp]
en: Transfers a premium subscription to another user, use `{{prefix}}transfer disable` to disable.
zh_Hant: 將高級訂閱轉移給另一個用戶，使用 `{{prefix}}transfer disable` 來禁用。

[ctx: .premium.transferSubscriptionExists]
en: The user already has a subscription!
zh_Hant: 用戶已經有訂閱！

[ctx: .premium.transferActive]
en: You already have an active transfer!
zh_Hant: 您已經有一個有效的轉移！

[ctx: .premium.transferTransferred]
en: Successfully transferred the subscription to **{{user}}**! This can be disabled at any time with `{{prefix}}transfer disable`
zh_Hant: 已成功將訂閱轉移到 **{{user}}**！ 這可以隨時使用`{{prefix}}transfer disable`來禁用

[ctx: .premium.transferDisable]
en: Successfully disabled the transfer!
zh_Hant: 已成功禁用傳輸！

[ctx: .games.fortniteError]
en: Error collecting stats: {{error}}
zh_Hant: 收集統計信息時出錯：{{error}}

[ctx: .games.fortniteHelp]
en: Looks up a user on fortnite.
zh_Hant: 在 fortnite 上查找用戶。

[ctx: .music.viewWebsite]
en: View on vexera.io
zh_Hant: 在 vexera.io 上查看

[ctx: .premium.playlistNameMax]
en: Playlist names can only be 20 characters long!
zh_Hant: 播放列表名稱只能有 20 個字符！

[ctx: .premium.playlistCreated]
en: Playlist `{{name}}` created!
zh_Hant: 播放列表 `{{name}}` 已創建！

[ctx: .premium.playlistNotFound]
en: Playlist `{{name}}` not found!
zh_Hant: 找不到播放列表 `{{name}}` ！

[ctx: .premium.playlistLoad]
en: Playlist `{{name}}` loaded into queue!
zh_Hant: 播放列表 `{{name}}` 已加載到隊列中！

[ctx: .premium.playlistDeleted]
en: Playlist `{{name}}` deleted!
zh_Hant: 播放列表 `{{name}}` 已刪除！

[ctx: .premium.playlistHelp]
en: Allows you to save and load queues.
zh_Hant: 允許您保存和加載列表。

[ctx: .premium.playlistExample1]
en: Creates the playlist 'Dubstep' from the tracks currently in the queue.
zh_Hant: 從當前隊列中的曲目創建播放列表 'Dubstep' 。

[ctx: .premium.playlistExample2]
en: Loads the tracks from playlist 'Dubstep' into the queue.
zh_Hant: 將播放列表 'Dubstep' 中的曲目加載到隊列中。

[ctx: .premium.playlistExample3]
en: Deletes the playlist 'Dubstep'
zh_Hant: 刪除播放列表 'Dubstep'

[ctx: .premium.playlistExample4]
en: Creates a dump URL for the playlist 'Dubstep'
zh_Hant: 為播放列表 'Dubstep' 創建轉儲 URL

[ctx: .premium.playlistExample5]
en: Lists all playlists for this server.
zh_Hant: 列出此服務器的所有播放列表。

[ctx: .premium.playlistNoneFound]
en: No playlists found!
zh_Hant: 找不到播放列表！

[ctx: .premium.playlistLoadHelp]
en: Use `{{prefix}}playlist load` to load a playlist.
zh_Hant: 使用 `{{prefix}}playlist load` 加載播放列表。

[ctx: .modlog.none]
en: You do not have a moderation log set!
zh_Hant: 您沒有設置審核日誌！

[ctx: .modlog.invalidCase]
note: A moderation log case. The moderation log is a channel where you log all moderation actions (warn, kick, bans...). A case is an entry of this moderation log.
en: Invalid case!
zh_Hant: 無效案例！

[ctx: .modlog.line1]
en: **{{type}}** | Case {{caseID}}
zh_Hant: **{{type}}** | 案例{{caseID}}

[ctx: .modlog.line2]
en: **User**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}} ({{id}}) (<@{{id}}>)
zh_Hant: **用戶**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}} ({{id}}) (<@{{id}}>)

[ctx: .modlog.line3]
en: **Reason**: {{reason}}
zh_Hant: **原因**: {{reason}}

[ctx: .modlog.line4]
en: **Moderator**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}}
zh_Hant: **主持人**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}}

[ctx: .modlog.line5]
en: **Issued**: {{date}}
zh_Hant: **發行**: {{date}}

[ctx: .modlog.line6]
en: **Duration**: {{duration}}
zh_Hant: **持續時間**: {{duration}}

[ctx: .modlog.noReason]
en: _Moderator, please type `{{prefix}}reason {{caseID}} <reason>`_
zh_Hant: _版主，請輸入`{{prefix}}原因{{caseID}} <原因>`_

[ctx: .admin.reasonHelp]
en: Sets a reason for a mod log infraction.
zh_Hant: 設置 mod 日誌違規的原因。

[ctx: .admin.warn]
en: Warns a user.
zh_Hant: 警告用戶。

[ctx: .admin.infractionsHelp]
en: Views infractions for a user.
zh_Hant: 查看用戶的違規行為。

[ctx: .admin.infractionsNotFound]
en: Page not found!
zh_Hant: 找不到網頁！

[ctx: .admin.infractionsTitle]
en: Displaying **infractions** for user **{{username}}#{{discriminator}}**
zh_Hant: 顯示用戶 **{{username}}#{{discriminator}}** 的**違規行為**

[ctx: .admin.infractionsFooter]
en: Currently viewing page {{page}} of {{len}}
zh_Hant: 當前正在查看 {{len}} 的第 {{page}} 頁

[ctx: .admin.infractionsNoReason]
en: No reason specified
zh_Hant: 未指定原因

[ctx: .modlogtype.ban]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Ban
zh_Hant: 禁止

[ctx: .modlogtype.warn]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Warn
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: .modlogtype.mute]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Mute
zh_Hant: 沉默的

[ctx: .modlogtype.kick]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Kick
zh_Hant: 踢

[ctx: .modlogtype.softban]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Softban
zh_Hant: 軟禁

[ctx: .modlogtype.unban]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Unban
zh_Hant: 解禁解禁

[ctx: .modlogtype.unmute]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Unmute
zh_Hant: 取消靜音

[ctx: .automod.triggered]
en: [Auto] Triggered filter: {{filterName}}
zh_Hant: [自動] 觸發過濾器：{{filterName}}

[ctx: .automod.warnings]
en: [Auto] User received {{warns}} warnings within 24 hours.
zh_Hant: [自動] 用戶在 24 小時內收到了 {{warns}} 條警告。

[ctx: .automod.logTitle]
en: Message sent by {{mention}} in {{channel}} triggered automod.
zh_Hant: {{mention}} 在 {{channel}} 中發送的消息觸發了 automod。

[ctx: .automod.logFilter]
en: Filter triggered
zh_Hant: 過濾器觸發

[ctx: .automod.logAction]
en: Action
zh_Hant: 行動行動

[ctx: .automod.logInfo]
en: Additional Info
zh_Hant: 附加信息

[ctx: .automod.deleteAction]
en: Message deleted
zh_Hant: 消息已刪除

[ctx: .automod.warnAction]
en: User warned
zh_Hant: 用戶警告

[ctx: .automod.kickAction]
en: User kicked
zh_Hant: 用戶被踢

[ctx: .automod.banAction]
en: User banned
zh_Hant: 用戶被禁止

[ctx: .automod.invitesFilter]
note: The name of the automod filter that detect Discord invites (discord.gg/... links)
en: Invites detection
zh_Hant: 請檢測

[ctx: .automod.invitesInfoGuild]
en: Invite to server `{{guild}}` ({{id}})
zh_Hant: 邀請到服務器 `{{guild}}` ({{id}})

[ctx: .automod.invitesInfoGroupDM]
en: Invite to group DM `{{name}}` ({{id}})
zh_Hant: 邀請加入群 DM `{{name}}` ({{id}})

[ctx: .settings.modlogHelp]
en: Sets a channel which will log all infractions.
zh_Hant: 設置一個記錄所有違規行為的頻道。

[ctx: .meme.logoHelp]
en: Makes a vexera logo with custom text!
zh_Hant: 使用自定義文本製作 vexera 徽標！

[ctx: .misc.remindHelp]
en: Sets a reminder.
zh_Hant: 設置提醒。

[ctx: .misc.remindExample1]
en: Vexera will remind you in 10 minutes to play Fortnite.
zh_Hant: Vexera 會在 10 分鐘後提醒您玩 Fortnite。

[ctx: .misc.remindNoTime]
en: No time was specified!
zh_Hant: 沒有指定時間！

[ctx: .misc.remindInvalid]
en: Invalid time!
zh_Hant: 時間無效！

[ctx: .misc.remindSuccess]
en: Ok, I'll remind you to {{text}}.
zh_Hant: 好的，我會提醒您{{text}}。

[ctx: .premium.bassStatus]
en: The bass is currently set to `{{bass}}`
zh_Hant: 低音當前設置為`{{bass}}`

[ctx: .premium.bassHelp]
en: Adjusts the bass for the music playing.
    Valid options: `none`, `weak`, `medium`, `strong`, `insane`, `wtf`.
zh_Hant: 調整音樂播放的低音。
    有效選項：`none`、`weak`、`medium`、`strong`、`insane`、`wtf`。

[ctx: .meme.memeHelp]
en: Sends a meme into the channel.
zh_Hant: 向頻道發送模因。

[ctx: .games.osuHelp]
note: Please don't translate the actual options or modes!
en: Shows osu! stats for a user.
    Valid options are: `best`, `recent` and `user`.
    Valid modes are: `standard`, `taiko`, `ctb` and `mania`.
zh_Hant: 顯示 osu! 用戶的統計信息。
    有效選項是：`best`、`recent` 和 `user`。
    有效模式是：`standard`、`taiko`、`ctb` 和 `mania`。

[ctx: .games.osuNotFound]
en: User not found.
zh_Hant: 找不到用戶。

[ctx: .games.osuRecentNotFound]
en: No recent plays found!
zh_Hant: 沒有找到最近播放的！

[ctx: .games.osuJoined]
en: Joined
zh_Hant: 已加入

[ctx: .games.osuGames]
en: Games played
zh_Hant: 玩過的遊戲

[ctx: .games.osuPp]
en: Performance Points
zh_Hant: 性能點

[ctx: .games.osuAccuracy]
en: Accuracy
zh_Hant: 準確性

[ctx: .fun.uwuHelp]
en: uwu-ify a stwing
zh_Hant: uwu-ify 一個 stwing
