en	An unexpected error occurred.
zh-hans	发生了一个错误。

en	An unexpected error occurred. ```{{error}}```
zh-hans	发生了一个错误。 ```{{error}}```

en	An unexpected error occurred. If you believe this wasn't meant to happen, please tell the [support server]({{url}}) the error ID: `{{errorID}}`.
zh-hans	发生了一个错误。如果你认为它不该发生，请告诉 [支持服务器]({{url}}) 错误 ID：`{{errorID}}`。

en	Processing
zh-hans	处理中

en	This command has not finished processing.
zh-hans	这个命令还没有被处理完成。

en	Incorrect amount of arguments specified, for more information on this command, see `{{prefix}}help {{command}}`.
zh-hans	指令参数错误，输入 `{{prefix}}help {{command}}`以获取详情。

en	You didn't specify the `{{arg}}` argument.
zh-hans	你没有提供 `{{arg}}` 参数。

en	Unable to resolve the `{{arg}}` argument.
zh-hans	无法解析 `{{arg}}` 参数。

en	This command can only be used in servers.
zh-hans	该指令只能在伺服器内使用。

en	You do not have permission to run this command (You need the `{{permission}}` permission)
zh-hans	你没有足够的权限来运行这条命令。 （你需要 `{{permission}}` 权限。）

en	You need the `{{permission}}` permission to use this command.
zh-hans	你需要 `{{permission}}` 来运行这条命令。

en	No response for 30 seconds.
zh-hans	超过30秒无回复。

en	Prompt cancelled.
zh-hans	提示已取消。

en	Please wait {{sec}} seconds.
zh-hans	请等待{{sec}}秒。

en	Shows health of the bot's shards
zh-hans	显示机器人分片的健康状况

en	Shard Health
zh-hans	分片运行状况

en	Down
zh-hans	向下

en	Starting
zh-hans	开始

en	Shows this command
zh-hans	显示该指令

en	Usage
zh-hans	用法

en	Permission Node
zh-hans	权限节点

en	I'm a multi-purpose discord bot that does music, moderation and other fun and useful things. Do `{{prefix}}help <command>` for extended information on a command. **Looking for support? {{support_url}} Invite: {{invite_url}}** **Tip!** You can view the commands on our website: **{{commands_url}}**
zh-hans	Vexera是个多功能的 Discord 机器人，可用于播放音乐、协助管理以及其他娱乐性和实用性的功能。 输入`{{prefix}}help <指令>`以获取该指令的详情。 **需要协助? {{support_url}} 邀请链接: {{invite_url}}** **小提示** 前往**{{commands_url}}**查看所有指令

en	Check your direct messages for a list of commands!
zh-hans	指令列表已发给你，请查阅私信!

en	Pong!
zh-hans	乒乓！

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Owner
zh-hans	所有者

en	Servers
zh-hans	服务器

en	Users
zh-hans	用户

en	Voice Streams
zh-hans	声音串流

en	Shard
zh-hans	分片

en	Website
zh-hans	网站

en	Support
zh-hans	支持

en	Invite
zh-hans	邀请

en	Shows stats about the bot
zh-hans	显示机器人状态

en	Invite: {{url}}
zh-hans	邀请链接：{{url}}

en	Support: {{url}}
zh-hans	客服：{{url}}

en	Gets the URL to invite the bot.
zh-hans	获取邀请机器人的 URL。

en	Shows info about a server
zh-hans	显示有关服务器的信息

en	Owner
zh-hans	所有者

en	Members
zh-hans	成员

en	{{members}} ({{bots}} bots)
zh-hans	{{members}}（{{bots}} 机器人）

en	ID
zh-hans	身分证

en	Verification Level
zh-hans	验证级别

en	Channels
zh-hans	频道

en	Roles
zh-hans	角色

en	Shows info about a user.
zh-hans	显示有关用户的信息。

en	Username
zh-hans	用户名

en	Discriminator
zh-hans	判别器

en	ID

en	Roles
zh-hans	角色

en	User created on
zh-hans	用户创建于

en	That permission has already been added
zh-hans	该权限已被添加

en	Added permission `{{perm}}` to `{{name}}`
zh-hans	添加权限 `{{perm}}` 到 `{{name}}`

en	That permission has not been added, so it cannot be removed.
zh-hans	该权限尚未添加，因此无法删除。

en	Removed permission `{{perm}}` from `{{name}}`
zh-hans	从 `{{name}}` 中删除了权限 `{{perm}}`

en	Cleared all permissions from `{{name}}`
zh-hans	清除了`{{name}}`的所有权限

en	Permissions for {{name}}
zh-hans	{{name}} 的权限

en	Assigns permissions to a role. For a list of permissions, see `{{prefix}}perms nodes` Permissions handled by SexyPEX
zh-hans	为角色分配权限。 有关权限列表，请参阅`{{prefix}}perms nodes` SexyPEX 处理的权限

en	Permission Nodes
zh-hans	权限节点

en	Add `-` in front of a permission to deny it from a user.
zh-hans	在权限前添加 `-` 以拒绝用户的权限。

en	Bans a member and deletes their message history of the previous 24 hours.
zh-hans	禁止成员并删除他们过去 24 小时的消息历史记录。

en	You do not have permission to ban this user.
zh-hans	您无权禁止该用户。

en	I do not have permission to Ban Members.
zh-hans	我没有禁止会员的权限。

en	Kicks a user.
zh-hans	剔除用户。

en	You do not have permission to kick this user.
zh-hans	您没有剔除该用户的权限。

en	I do not have permission to Kick Members.
zh-hans	我没有踢出会员的权限。

en	Softbans a user (kick the user and cleans all their messages from the previous 24 hours)
zh-hans	Softbans 用户（踢出用户并清除他们过去 24 小时内的所有消息）

en	Kicks a member from a voice channel
zh-hans	将成员踢出语音频道

en	You do not have permission to voicekick this user.
zh-hans	您无权语音踢出该用户。

en	I do not have permission to Move Members.
zh-hans	我没有移动成员的权限。

en	Mutes a user.
zh-hans	使用户静音。

en	You do not have permission to mute this user.
zh-hans	您无权将此用户设为静音。

en	I do not have permission to set up the {{mutedRoleName}} role, please check I have the correct permissions.
zh-hans	我没有设置 {{mutedRoleName}} 角色的权限，请检查我是否有正确的权限。

en	Manage Roles
zh-hans	管理角色

en	You do not have permission to manage that role.
zh-hans	您无权管理该角色。

en	I do not have permission to Manage Roles.
zh-hans	我没有管理角色的权限。

en	Adding that role to `{{count}}` members, This may take a while...
zh-hans	将该角色添加到 `{{count}}` 成员，这可能需要一段时间...

en	Removing that role from `{{count}}` members, This may take a while...
zh-hans	从 `{{count}}` 成员中删除该角色，这可能需要一段时间...

en	Cleans messages from a channel.
zh-hans	清除频道中的消息。

en	Sets a welcome message for the server.
zh-hans	为服务器设置欢迎消息。

en	You haven't specified a greeting!
zh-hans	您还没有指定问候语！

en	Successfully set the greeting.
zh-hans	成功设置问候语。

en	Successfully disabled the greeting.
zh-hans	已成功禁用问候语。

en	Sets a message for when a user leaves the server.
zh-hans	设置用户离开服务器时的消息。

en	You haven't specified a farewell message!
zh-hans	您还没有指定告别信息！

en	Successfully set the farewell message.
zh-hans	成功设置告别信息。

en	Successfully disabled the farewell message.
zh-hans	已成功禁用告别消息。

en	Sets the command prefix.
zh-hans	设置命令前缀。

en	Successfully disabled the prefix. All commands should now be used like: `{{prefix}}ping`
zh-hans	成功禁用前缀。 所有命令现在都应该像这样使用：`{{prefix}}ping`

en	Successfully set the prefix. All commands should now be used like: `{{prefix}}ping`
zh-hans	成功设置前缀。 所有命令现在都应该像这样使用： `{{prefix}}ping`

en	Sets channels that will have events posted in them.
zh-hans	设置将在其中发布事件的频道。

en	Disables commands in a channel.
zh-hans	禁用通道中的命令。

en	Enabled commands in this channel.
zh-hans	在此通道中启用命令。

en	Disabled commands in this channel.
zh-hans	此频道中的禁用命令。

en	Sets a role that people have to have to use the bot. Use `{{prefix}}accessrole disable` to disable
zh-hans	设置人们必须使用机器人的角色。 使用 `{{prefix}}accessrole disable` 来禁用

en	Successfully disabled the access role.
zh-hans	已成功禁用访问角色。

en	Successfully set the access role to {{role}}.
zh-hans	成功将访问角色设置为 {{role}}。

en	Sets a locale. See `{{prefix}}locale list` for a list of locales.
zh-hans	设置语言环境。 有关语言环境列表，请参阅 `{{prefix}}语言环境列表` 。

en	Locales
zh-hans	当地的

en	Current locale: {{locale}}
zh-hans	当前语言环境：{{locale}}

en	Successfully set the locale.
zh-hans	成功设置语言环境。

en	Sets the locale for the user. See `{{prefix}}userlocale list` for a list of locales. Use `{{prefix}}userlocale disable` to use the server's locale.
zh-hans	为用户设置语言环境。 有关语言环境列表，请参阅`{{prefix}}userlocale list`。 使用 `{{prefix}}userlocale disable` 来使用服务器的区域设置。

en	Locales
zh-hans	语言环境

en	Current locale: {{locale}}
zh-hans	当前语言环境：{{locale}}

en	Successfully set the user locale.
zh-hans	成功设置用户语言环境。

en	Assigns roles. Ensure the role for me is above the role you want me to give, otherwise I wont have permission.
zh-hans	分配角色。 确保我的角色高于您希望我赋予的角色，否则我将没有权限。

en	Successfully added `{{role}}` with type `{{type}}`.
zh-hans	已成功添加类型为 `{{type}}`的 `{{role}}` 。

en	Removed all roles with type `{{type}}`.
zh-hans	删除了类型为 `{{type}}`的所有角色。

en	Removed `{{role}}` with type `{{type}}`.
zh-hans	删除了类型为 `{{type}}`的 `{{role}}` 。

en	Autoroles
zh-hans	自动角色

en	Gets a role with the `get` condition from `{{prefix}}autorole`.
zh-hans	从 `{{prefix}}autorole` 获取具有 `get` 条件的角色。

en	This role doesn't have the `get` condition, the owner can add it by doing `{{prefix}}autorole add get {{role}}`.
zh-hans	此角色没有 `get` 条件，所有者可以通过执行 `{{prefix}}autorole add get {{role}}` 添加它。

en	You cannot manage roles above yours.
zh-hans	您无法管理高于您的角色。

en	Responds with a chuck norris joke.
zh-hans	用查克诺里斯的笑话回应。

en	Shows a cute cat!
zh-hans	显示一只可爱的猫！

en	Shows a cute dog!
zh-hans	显示一只可爱的狗！

en	Shows a cute doge!
zh-hans	显示一个可爱的狗！

en	Shows some weeb images. See `{{prefix}}weeb types` for a list of types.
zh-hans	显示一些网络图像。 有关类型列表，请参阅 `{{prefix}} web types` 。

en	Valid types: {{types}}
zh-hans	有效类型：{{types}}

en	Image not found!
zh-hans	找不到图片！

en	Cannot predict now
zh-hans	现在无法预测

en	The magic 8ball says... {{result}}
zh-hans	神奇的 8ball 说... {{result}}

en	Responds with yo mamma jokes, they will probably be insulting!
zh-hans	用你妈妈的笑话回应，他们可能是侮辱性的！

en	Searches the urban dictionary.
zh-hans	搜索城市词典。

en	Unable to find that term!
zh-hans	找不到该用语!

en	Gets an XKCD Comic
zh-hans	获得 XKCD 漫画

en	Make something illegal!
zh-hans	做一些非法的事情！

en	We all know Trump is stupid, He can't process that!
zh-hans	我们都知道特朗普很愚蠢，他无法接受！

en	Trump messed up, I guess he didn't want to make that illegal!
zh-hans	特朗普搞砸了，我猜他不想违法！

en	Shows the carbonitex botlist.
zh-hans	显示 carbonitex 机器人列表。

en	Shows how many users someone has invited to a server.
zh-hans	显示某人邀请到服务器的用户数。

en	I do not have permission to view invites.
zh-hans	我无权查看邀请。

en	{{username}} has invited {{count}} users to {{guild}}
zh-hans	{{username}} 已邀请 {{count}} 用户加入 {{guild}}

en	Converts text into ASCII. A list of fonts can be found at https://github.com/patorjk/figlet.js/tree/master/fonts.
zh-hans	将文本转换为 ASCII。 可以在 https://github.com/patorjk/figlet.js/tree/master/fonts 找到字体列表。

en	Makes a wolfram query.
zh-hans	进行 wolfram 查询。

en	Something went wrong.. maybe try something else?
zh-hans	出了点问题..也许试试别的？

en	Queue Concluded.
zh-hans	列表结束。

en	Left the channel due to inactivity.
zh-hans	由于没有活动而离开了频道。

en	Error
zh-hans	错误

en	An error occurred while extracting information for this track.
zh-hans	提取此轨道的信息时发生错误。

en	An error occurred while trying to play this track.
zh-hans	尝试播放此曲目时发生错误。

en	Duration
zh-hans	时长

en	Requested By
zh-hans	请求者

en	Plays a track. A range of sites are supported. You can add `-next` at the end of the command to add the track on the next position of the queue.
zh-hans	播放曲目 。 支持一系列站点 。 您可以在命令末尾添加 `-next` 以将曲目添加到队列的下一个位置 。

en	Enqueued `{{title}}` in position `{{position}}`.
zh-hans	`{{title}}`已添加到播放列表（第`{{position}}`首）。

en	Search Result
zh-hans	搜索结果

en	Say the number of the track you wish to play (e.g '1') or say 'cancel' to cancel.
zh-hans	输入你想播放的曲目编号(e.g '1')或输入 'cancel' 以取消。

en	You are not in a voice channel!
zh-hans	你还未进入语音频道！

en	I'm currently not playing music!
zh-hans	我目前没有播放音乐！

en	I do not have permission to join your voice channel.
zh-hans	我没有权限进入你所在的语音频道。

en	An error occured while joining your voice channel.
zh-hans	加入您的语音频道时出错。

en	Added `{{resultLength}}` tracks to the queue (processed in `{{timeTaken}}` seconds)
zh-hans	在列表中添加了 `{{resultLength}}` 曲目（在 `{{timeTaken}}` 秒内处理）

en	Voteskips a track. Users with the `music.forceskip` permission can instantly skip.
zh-hans	投票跳过轨道。 拥有 `music.forceskip` 权限的用户可以立即跳过。

en	Skipping...
zh-hans	跳过...

en	You have already voted to skip!
zh-hans	您已经投票选择跳过！

en	Voted! 👍 {{votes}}/{{total}}
zh-hans	投票了！ 👍 {{votes}}/{{total}}

en	Joins a voice channel.
zh-hans	加入语音频道。

en	Leaves the voice channel.
zh-hans	离开语音频道。

en	Pauses the music.
zh-hans	暂停音乐。

en	Resumes the music.
zh-hans	恢复音乐。

en	Shows whats currently playing.
zh-hans	显示当前正在播放的内容。

en	Nothing is currently playing.
zh-hans	目前没有播放任何内容。

en	Clears the queue.
zh-hans	清除列表。

en	Shuffles the queue.
zh-hans	洗牌列表。

en	Goes to the last track played.
zh-hans	转到上次播放的曲目。

en	Shows the current track queue.
zh-hans	显示当前曲目队表。

en	Queue Page {{page}}/{{num}}
zh-hans	列表页面 {{page}}/{{num}}

en	The queue is empty!
zh-hans	列表是空的！

en	Page not found!
zh-hans	找不到该网页！

en	Only premium subscribers can use this command! For more information, see <https://vexera.io/premium>
zh-hans	只有高级订阅者才能使用此命令！ 有关详细信息，请参阅 <https://vexera.io/premium>

en	Repeats a track.
zh-hans	重复一个曲目。

en	Allows you to choose a track to play with a fancy selection menu.
zh-hans	允许您使用精美的选择菜单选择要播放的曲目。

en	Left the voice channel due to inactivity.
zh-hans	由于不活动而离开了语音频道。

en	If you enjoy Vexera's music feature, check out Vexera Premium to get the most from Vexera. <https://vexera.io/premium>
zh-hans	如果您喜欢 Vexera 的音乐功能，请查看 Vexera Premium 以充分利用 Vexera。 <https://vexera.io/premium>

en	Jumps to a specific place in the queue.
zh-hans	跳转到排序中的特定位置。

en	Gets lyrics for a track / the track currently playing.
zh-hans	获取曲目/当前播放曲目的歌词。

en	Track not specified!
zh-hans	未指定曲目！

en	Lyrics not found!
zh-hans	找不到歌词！

en	Shows information about the voice nodes.
zh-hans	显示有关语音节点的信息。

en	Makes a drake meme. Arguments can be a user or an image URL.
zh-hans	制作德雷克模因。 参数可以是用户或图像 URL。

en	For big mistakes.
zh-hans	对于大错误。

en	WHO DID THIS? :joy: :joy: :joy:.
zh-hans	这是谁做的？ ：高兴：：高兴：：高兴：。

en	Sir! This spot is for the handicapped only!
zh-hans	先生！ 这个地方是残疾人专用的！

en	The best command on the planet.
zh-hans	这个星球上最好的命令。

en	Makes an image look worse.
zh-hans	使图像看起来更糟。

en	`{{prefix}}magik` but it's with gifs.
zh-hans	`{{prefix}}magik` 但它带有 gif。

en	The queue can only hold 2000 tracks! You can delete tracks or clear the queue to fix this error.
zh-hans	列表只能容纳 2000 个曲目！ 您可以删除曲目或清除列表来修复此错误。

en	Seeks to a position in a track.
zh-hans	寻找轨道中的位置。

en	Invalid duration!
zh-hans	持续时间无效！

en	Your Vexera Premium Subscription is expiring in {{expire}}. To keep Vexera Premium, please visit https://vexera.io/premium.
zh-hans	您的 Vexera Premium 订阅将于 {{expire}} 到期。 要保留 Vexera Premium，请访问 https://vexera.io/premium。

en	Deletes a track from the queue.
zh-hans	从排序中删除曲目。

en	I cannot delete the track I am currently playing.
zh-hans	我无法删除当前正在播放的曲目。

en	Successfully removed `{{name}}` from the queue.
zh-hans	已成功从列表中删除 `{{name}}` 。

en	Give everyone music permissions
zh-hans	授予所有人音乐权限

en	Dont allow the `Moderators` role to use the cat command
zh-hans	不允许 `Moderators` 角色使用 cat 命令

en	Dont allow the user `luke` to use the doge command
zh-hans	不允许用户 `luke` 使用 doge 命令

en	List the permissions for the `Moderators` role
zh-hans	列出 `版主` 角色的权限

en	Remove the music permissions from everyone
zh-hans	删除所有人的音乐权限

en	Clear the permissions for the `Moderators` role
zh-hans	清除 `版主` 角色的权限

en	Add the `Admins` role to everyone with the `Moderators` role
zh-hans	将 `Admins` 角色添加到具有 `Moderators` 角色的每个人

en	Add the user `luke` to the role `Admins`
zh-hans	将用户 `luke` 添加到角色 `Admins`

en	Remove the `Moderators` role from everyone
zh-hans	删除所有人的 `版主` 角色

en	Cleans 10 messages
zh-hans	清除 10 条消息

en	Cleans 100 messages
zh-hans	清除 100 条消息

en	Cleans 100 messages from the user `luke`
zh-hans	清除用户 `luke` 的 100 条消息

en	Sends `Welcome @luke to <your server name>!` to #general when luke joins your server.
zh-hans	当 luke 加入您的服务器时 `将 `Welcome @luke to <your server name>!` 发送到#general。

en	Welcomes a user to your server in direct messages.
zh-hans	欢迎用户通过直接消息访问您的服务器。

en	Disables the greeting.
zh-hans	禁用问候语。

en	Sends `luke left <your server>... bye bye luke..` to #general when luke leaves your server.
zh-hans	当 luke 离开你的服务器时，发送 `luke left <your server>... bye bye luke..` 到 #general。

en	Disables the farewell
zh-hans	禁用告别

en	Sets the prefix to `!`
zh-hans	将前缀设置为 `!`

en	Disables the custom command prefix.
zh-hans	禁用自定义命令前缀。

en	Gives the role `Humans` to users on join.
zh-hans	在加入时将角色 `Humans` 赋予用户。

en	Users can now do `{{prefix}}getrole Announcements` to get that role.
zh-hans	用户现在可以执行 `{{prefix}}getrole Announcements` 来获得该角色。

en	Bots will get this role when they join.
zh-hans	机器人加入后将获得此角色。

en	Remove the autorole for `Humans`.
zh-hans	删除 `Humans` 的自动角色。

en	List all autoroles.
zh-hans	列出所有自动角色。

en	Shows `beep` in the `ghost` font
zh-hans	以 `ghost` 字体显示 `beep`

en	Searches youtube for 'marble soda'
zh-hans	在 youtube 上搜索 'marble soda'

en	Plays a soundcloud track, using the direct URL
zh-hans	直接使用 URL 播放 soundcloud 曲目

en	Plays a youtube video, using the direct URL
zh-hans	使用直接 URL 播放 youtube 视频

en	Disable repeating.
zh-hans	禁用重复。

en	Repeat the current track.
zh-hans	重复当前曲目。

en	Repeat the whole queue.
zh-hans	重复整个列表。

en	Error collecting stats: {{error}}
zh-hans	收集统计信息时出错：{{error}}

en	Looks up a user on fortnite.
zh-hans	在 fortnite 上查找用户。

en	View on vexera.io
zh-hans	在 vexera.io 查看

en	Connected Users
zh-hans	连接用户

en	Bans user 'luke' for 1 week and two days with reason 'Advertising'
zh-hans	以 '广告' 为由将用户 'luke' 封禁 1 周零两天

en	Bans user 'luke'
zh-hans	禁止用户'luke'

en	Mutes user 'luke' for 1 week and two days with reason 'Spamming'
zh-hans	以 '发送垃圾邮件' 为由将用户 'luke' 静音 1 周零两天

en	Mutes user 'luke'
zh-hans	将用户 'luke'静音

en	Successfully set the moderation log channel.
zh-hans	成功设置审核日志通道。

en	You do not have a moderation log set!
zh-hans	您没有设置审核日志！

en	Invalid case!
zh-hans	无效案例！

en	**{{type}}** | Case {{caseID}}
zh-hans	**{{type}}** | 案例{{caseID}}

en	**User**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}} ({{id}}) (<@{{id}}>)
zh-hans	**用户**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}} ({{id}}) (<@{{id}}>)

en	**Reason**: {{reason}}
zh-hans	**原因**: {{reason}}

en	**Moderator**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}}
zh-hans	**主持人**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}}

en	_Moderator, please type `{{prefix}}reason {{caseID}} <reason>`_
zh-hans	_版主，请输入`{{prefix}}原因{{caseID}} <原因>`_

en	Event `{{event}}` has already been added!
zh-hans	事件`{{event}}`已经添加！

en	Added event(s) {{events}} to channel `{{channel}}`
zh-hans	将事件 {{events}} 添加到频道 `{{channel}}`

en	`{{event}}` has not been added, so it cannot be removed.
zh-hans	`{{event}}` 尚未添加，因此无法删除。

en	Removed event(s) {{events}} from channel `{{channel}}`
zh-hans	从频道 `{{channel}}` 中删除了事件 {{events}}

en	Events for channel #{{channel}}
zh-hans	频道#{{channel}} 的活动

en	Cleared all events for `#{{channel}}`.
zh-hans	清除了`#{{channel}}` 的所有事件。

en	Sends a message when a user joins or leaves
zh-hans	当用户加入或离开时发送消息

en	Posts infractions (bans, kicks) into #mod-log
zh-hans	将违规（禁令、踢出）发布到#mod-log

en	**Issued**: {{date}}
zh-hans	**发行**: {{date}}

en	Sets a reason for a mod log infraction.
zh-hans	设置 mod 日志违规的原因。

en	Warns a user.
zh-hans	警告用户。

en	Views infractions for a user.
zh-hans	查看用户的违规行为。

en	Page not found!
zh-hans	找不到网页！

en	Displaying **infractions** for user **{{username}}#{{discriminator}}**
zh-hans	显示用户 **{{username}}#{{discriminator}}** 的**违规行为**

en	Currently viewing page {{page}} of {{len}}
zh-hans	当前正在查看 {{len}} 的第 {{page}} 页

en	No reason specified
zh-hans	未指定原因

en	Ban
zh-hans	禁止

en	Warn
zh-hans	警告

en	Mute
zh-hans	沉默的

en	Kick
zh-hans	踢

en	Softban
zh-hans	软禁

en	Unban
zh-hans	解禁

en	Unmute
zh-hans	取消静音

en	Unbans a user.
zh-hans	取消禁止用户。

en	Sets a channel which will log all infractions.
zh-hans	设置一个记录所有违规行为的频道。

en	**Duration**: {{duration}}
zh-hans	**持续时间**: {{duration}}

en	[Auto] Triggered filter: {{filterName}}
zh-hans	[自动] 触发过滤器：{{filterName}}

en	[Auto] User received {{warns}} warnings within 24 hours.
zh-hans	[自动] 用户在 24 小时内收到了 {{warns}} 条警告。

en	Makes a vexera logo with custom text!
zh-hans	使用自定义文本制作 vexera 徽标！

en	Sets a reminder.
zh-hans	设置提醒。

en	Vexera will remind you in 10 minutes to play Fortnite.
zh-hans	Vexera 会在 10 分钟后提醒您玩 Fortnite。

en	No time was specified!
zh-hans	没有指定时间！

en	Invalid time!
zh-hans	时间无效！

en	Ok, I'll remind you to {{text}}.
zh-hans	好的，我会提醒您{{text}}。

en	No results found.
zh-hans	未找到结果。

en	Only Vexera Premium subscribers can load Spotify playlists! For more information, see <https://vexera.io/premium>.
zh-hans	只有 Vexera Premium 订阅者才能加载 Spotify 播放列表！ 有关详细信息，请参阅 <https://vexera.io/premium>。

en	Alternatively, there are websites that can [convert Spotify playlists into Youtube playlists]({{url}}) which you can visit if you want to stay free. Vexera Premium automate this conversion.
zh-hans	或者，有些网站可以[将 Spotify 播放列表转换为 Youtube 播放列表]({{url}})，如果您想保持免费，可以访问这些网站。 Vexera Premium 自动执行此转换。。

en	Processing Spotify playlist.. this may take some time.
zh-hans	正在处理 Spotify 播放列表。这可能需要一些时间。

en	{{index}}) {{title}} - Requested by {{requester}}
zh-hans	{{index}}) {{title}} - 要求者： {{requester}}

en	That track was not found!
zh-hans	抱歉 未找到相关结果!

en	Uptime
zh-hans	正常运行时间

en	Allows you to redeem a Vexera Premium key. Please note it will be activated on every server **you** own.
zh-hans	允许您兑换 Vexera Premium 密钥。 请注意，它将在**您**拥有的每台服务器上激活。

en	Invalid key! Please ensure it is correct and not been already claimed.
zh-hans	兑换码错误！请输入正确的兑换码。

en	Success! Vexera Premium is now enabled on every server you own for **{{days}}** days.
zh-hans	成功！您的所有伺服器都能享有 Vexera Premium 服务（剩余天数：**{{days}}**天）。

en	You already have an active key or subscription!
zh-hans	您已经有一个有效的密钥或订阅！

en	Success! Your Vexera Premium subscription has been extended by **{{days}}** days.
zh-hans	成功！ 您的 Vexera Premium 订阅已延长 **{{days}}** 天。

en	🚨 {{langname}}'s translation is only {{percentage}}% completed. Want to help? Learn more at <{{url}}>.
zh-hans	🚨 {{langname}}的翻译仅完成了{{percentage}}%. 若有意愿协助翻译，请点击<{{url}}>.

en	Shows the top 10 donators with a personalised message set by the donator. Donators can set their message using `{{prefix}}donators <message>`
zh-hans	显示捐赠者设置的个性化消息的前 10 名捐赠者。 捐助者可以使用 `{{prefix}}donators <message>`设置他们的消息

en	The limit is 50 characters.
zh-hans	限制为 50 个字。

en	Sets the volume of the music playing.
zh-hans	设置音乐播放的音量。

en	The volume is currently {{percent}}%
zh-hans	目前的音量是 {{percent}}%

en	Setting the volume to 150%. I want to protect your eardrums!
zh-hans	将音量设置为 150%。 我要保护你的耳膜！

en	Sets a track or playlist or livestream to play while the queue is empty.
zh-hans	将曲目或播放列表或直播设置为在列表为空时播放。

en	Enables autoplay with the specified URL.
zh-hans	使用指定的 URL 启用自动播放。

en	Disables autoplay.
zh-hans	禁用自动播放。

en	Creates a URL with information about the music queue, which can be loaded with `{{prefix}}play`. Use `{{prefix}}dump all` to dump the whole queue.
zh-hans	创建一个包含音乐队列信息的 URL，可以使用 `{{prefix}}play` 加载。 使用 `{{prefix}}dump all` 转储整个排序。

en	Dump created! {{url}} - Use `{{prefix}}play` to load it.
zh-hans	转储已创建！ {{url}} - 使用 `{{prefix}}play` 加载它。

en	What is Vexera Premium?
zh-hans	什么是 Vexera Premium？

en	Vexera Premium offers a range of features for a small price. Learn more at https://vexera.io/premium
zh-hans	Vexera Premium 以低廉的价格提供一系列功能。 在 https://vexera.io/premium 了解更多信息

en	Checks the premium status of a user.
zh-hans	检查用户的高级状态。

en	Amount Pledged
zh-hans	认捐金额

en	Date Pledged
zh-hans	承诺日期

en	**Warning:** The payment for this pledge was declined. The user's premium features will be disabled on {{date}}.
zh-hans	**警告：**此承诺的付款已被拒绝。 用户的高级功能将在 {{date}} 被禁用。

en	Expiry
zh-hans	到期

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	This user is not a premium subscriber!
zh-hans	该用户不是高级订阅者！

en	Transfers a premium subscription to another user, use `{{prefix}}transfer disable` to disable.
zh-hans	将高级订阅转移给另一个用户，使用 `{{prefix}}transfer disable` 来禁用。

en	The user already has a subscription!
zh-hans	用户已经有订阅！

en	You already have an active transfer!
zh-hans	您已经有一个有效的转移！

en	Successfully transferred the subscription to **{{user}}**! This can be disabled at any time with `{{prefix}}transfer disable`
zh-hans	已成功将订阅转移到 **{{user}}**！ 这可以随时使用`{{prefix}}transfer disable`来禁用

en	Successfully disabled the transfer!
zh-hans	已成功禁用传输！

en	Playlist names can only be 20 characters long!
zh-hans	播放列表名称只能有 20 个字符！

en	Playlist `{{name}}` created!
zh-hans	播放列表 `{{name}}` 已创建！

en	Playlist `{{name}}` not found!
zh-hans	找不到播放列表 `{{name}}` ！

en	Playlist `{{name}}` loaded into queue!
zh-hans	播放列表 `{{name}}` 已加载到列表中！

en	Playlist `{{name}}` deleted!
zh-hans	播放列表`{{name}}`已删除！

en	Allows you to save and load queues.
zh-hans	允许您保存和加载列表。

en	Creates the playlist 'Dubstep' from the tracks currently in the queue.
zh-hans	从当前排序中的曲目创建播放列表 'Dubstep' 。

en	Loads the tracks from playlist 'Dubstep' into the queue.
zh-hans	将播放列表 'Dubstep' 中的曲目加载到队列中。

en	Deletes the playlist 'Dubstep'
zh-hans	删除播放列表 'Dubstep'

en	Creates a dump URL for the playlist 'Dubstep'
zh-hans	为播放列表 'Dubstep' 创建转储 URL

en	The bass is currently set to `{{bass}}`
zh-hans	低音当前设置为`{{bass}}`

en	Adjusts the bass for the music playing. Valid options: `none`, `weak`, `medium`, `strong`, `insane`, `wtf`.
zh-hans	调整音乐播放的低音。 有效选项：`none`、`weak`、`medium`、`strong`、`insane`、`wtf`。

en	Unknown value `{{value}}` for `{{arg}}` argument.
zh-hans	`{{arg}}` 参数的未知值 `{{value}}`。

en	This user transferred their subscription to `{{tag}}`.
zh-hans	该用户将他们的订阅转移到 `{{tag}}`。

en	This user is the beneficiary of a subscription transfer from `{{tag}}`.
zh-hans	该用户是来自 `{{tag}}` 的订阅转移的受益人。

en	Unknown
zh-hans	未知

en	Creates a warn infraction.
zh-hans	创建警告违规。

en	Displays premium information.
zh-hans	显示高级信息。

en	Displays premium status.
zh-hans	显示高级状态。

en	No messages to show!
zh-hans	没有消息显示！

en	Some messages weren't deleted because they are too old.
zh-hans	某些消息未被删除，因为它们太旧了。

en	Sends a meme into the channel.
zh-hans	向频道发送模因。

en	User not found.
zh-hans	找不到用户。

en	No recent plays found!
zh-hans	没有找到最近播放的！

en	Joined
zh-hans	已加入

en	Games played
zh-hans	玩过的游戏

en	Performance Points
zh-hans	性能点

en	Accuracy
zh-hans	准确性

en	Shows osu! stats for a user. Valid options are: `best`, `recent` and `user`. Valid modes are: `standard`, `taiko`, `ctb` and `mania`.
zh-hans	显示 osu! 用户的统计信息。 有效选项是：`best`、`recent` 和 `user`。 有效模式是：`standard`、`taiko`、`ctb` 和 `mania`。

en	uwu-ify a stwing
zh-hans	uwu-ify 一个 stwing

en	Check out premium at {{url}}
zh-hans	前往{{url}}了解更多付费服务

en	Sets the locale to french.
zh-hans	将语言环境设置为法语。

en	Disables your personal locale, and use the server's locale instead.
zh-hans	禁用您的个人区域设置，并改用服务器的区域设置。

en	Powered by {{url}}
zh-hans	由{{url}}提供支持

en	Drake meme, but Tatsu bad and Vexera good tbh
zh-hans	Drake meme，但 Tatsu 不好，Vexera 不错

en	Nuke an image
zh-hans	核对图像

en	Configure the bot online at {{url}}
zh-hans	更多关于Vexera机器人的设定，请前往：{{url}}

en	**Tip!** This can be configured at {{url}}
zh-hans	**小提示** 可在{{url}}中更改

en	No playlists found!
zh-hans	找不到播放列表！

en	Use `{{prefix}}playlist load` to load a playlist.
zh-hans	使用 `{{prefix}}playlist load` 加载播放列表。

en	Lists all playlists for this server.
zh-hans	列出此服务器的所有播放列表。

en	This server has an active **{{sub}}** subscription.
zh-hans	此服务器有一个活动的 **{{sub}}** 订阅。

en	Features
zh-hans	特征

en	Server created on
zh-hans	服务器创建于

en	**{{username}}** is the server owner of **{{servername}}**.
zh-hans	**{{username}}** 是 **{{servername}}** 的服务器所有者。

en	Joined
zh-hans	已加入

en	Boosted
zh-hans	提升

en	There are currently no autoroles set up. See `{{prefix}}help autorole` for more information.
zh-hans	当前没有设置 autoroles。 有关更多信息，请参阅`{{prefix}}help autorole`。

en	You need to be in the `{{channel}}` channel to use this command!
zh-hans	您需要在 `{{channel}}` 频道中才能使用此命令！

en	Unable to ban the user.
zh-hans	无法禁止用户。

en	Unable to unban the user.
zh-hans	无法取消禁止用户。

en	Unable to kick the user.
zh-hans	无法踢出用户。

en	Unable to kick the user from the voice channel.
zh-hans	无法将用户踢出语音通道。

en	Unable to mute the user.
zh-hans	无法使用户静音。

en	I do not have permission to manage the `{{role}}` role, please check that my highest role is above it.
zh-hans	我没有管理 `{{role}}` 角色的权限，请检查我的最高角色是否在它之上。

en	Unable to add that role.
zh-hans	无法添加该角色。

en	Unable to remove that role.
zh-hans	无法删除该角色。

en	I do not have permission to manage messages.
zh-hans	我没有管理消息的权限。

en	Cannot manually add or remove members from a managed role.
zh-hans	无法手动添加或删除托管角色的成员。

en	You cannot configure more than {{max}} autoroles for type `{{type}}`.
zh-hans	您不能为类型 `{{type}}` 配置超过 {{max}} 个自动角色。

en	I need the **Attach Files** permission on this channel to use this command.
zh-hans	我需要此频道的 **Attach Files** 权限才能使用此命令。

en	This action has been disabled. Please contact server administrators for more information.
zh-hans	此操作已被禁用。 请联系服务器管理员以获取更多信息。

en	The action you are trying to execute has expired. Please try again.
zh-hans	您尝试执行的操作已过期。 请再试一次。

en	You have been granted the {{role}} role.
zh-hans	您已被授予 {{role}} 角色。

en	You already have the {{role}} role. Please click the button below to remove it.
zh-hans	您已经拥有 {{role}} 角色。 请单击下面的按钮将其删除。

en	The {{role}} role has been removed.
zh-hans	{{role}} 角色已被删除。

en	Remove Role
zh-hans	删除角色

en	This command has been globally disabled due to an ongoing issue. Please refer to the [support server]({{url}}) for more information.
zh-hans	由于持续存在的问题，此命令已全局禁用。 请参考[支持服务器]({{url}}) 获取更多信息。

en	Message sent by {{mention}} in {{channel}} triggered automod.
zh-hans	{{mention}} 在 {{channel}} 中发送的消息触发了 automod。

en	Filter triggered
zh-hans	过滤器触发

en	Action
zh-hans	行动

en	Additional Info
zh-hans	附加信息

en	Message deleted
zh-hans	消息已删除

en	User kicked
zh-hans	用户被踢

en	User banned
zh-hans	用户被禁止

en	Invites detection
zh-hans	请检测

en	Invite to server `{{guild}}` ({{id}})
zh-hans	邀请到服务器 `{{guild}}` ({{id}})

en	Invite to group DM `{{name}}` ({{id}})
zh-hans	邀请加入群 DM `{{name}}` ({{id}})

en	User warned
zh-hans	用户警告

en	Application Info
zh-hans	申请资料

en	This user is a bot
zh-hans	该用户是机器人

en	This user is a [verified]({{url}}) bot
zh-hans	该用户是 [已验证]({{url}}) 机器人

en	This application receive interactions over HTTP and always appears online
zh-hans	此应用程序通过 HTTP 接收交互并始终在线显示

en	This application uses [application commands]({{url}})
zh-hans	此应用程序使用 [应用程序命令]({{url}})

en	This bot has access to members presence data
zh-hans	该机器人可以访问成员状态数据

en	This bot doesn't have access to members presence data
zh-hans	此机器人无权访问成员状态数据

en	This bot has access to servers members list
zh-hans	该机器人可以访问服务器成员列表

en	This bot doesn't have access to servers members list
zh-hans	该机器人无权访问服务器成员列表

en	This bot has access to messages content
zh-hans	该机器人可以访问消息内容

en	This bot doesn't have access to messages content
zh-hans	此机器人无权访问消息内容

en	For distracted boyfriends! Arguments can be a user or an image URL.
zh-hans	对于分心的男朋友！ 参数可以是用户或图像 URL。

en	Whoa! You're too fast! The previous command hasn't finished yet. Please try again in a few seconds.
zh-hans	哇！ 你太快了！ 上一个命令还没有完成。 请在几秒钟后重试。

en	Are you sure you want to execute this action?
zh-hans	您确定要执行此操作吗？

en	This cannot be undone.
zh-hans	这不能被撤消。

en	Confirm
zh-hans	确认

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Yes
zh-hans	是的

en	No
zh-hans	没有

en	Woah! You are trying to delete an insanely large amount of messages. Please try again with less messages.
zh-hans	哇！ 您正在尝试删除大量的消息。 请使用较少的消息重试。

en	Are you sure you want to disable commands in this channel? Once disabled, Vexera will only respond to administrators, and members with the `vexera.disabledOverride` permission (check `{{prefix}}help perms` to see how to assign the permission).
zh-hans	您确定要禁用此频道中的命令吗？ 一旦禁用 `Vexera 将只响应管理员和具有 `vexera.disabledOverride `权限的成员（查看 `{{prefix}}help perms` 以了解如何分配权限）。

en	Are you sure you want to enable the access role? Once enabled, Vexera will only respond to members with the {{role}} role, and administrators.
zh-hans	您确定要启用访问角色吗？ 启用后，Vexera 将仅响应具有 {{role}} 角色的成员和管理员。

en	Clear Queue
zh-hans	清除列表

en	Are you sure you want to clear the queue? This action cannot be undone.
zh-hans	您确定要清空列表吗？ 此操作无法撤消。

en	Queue cleared by {{user}}
zh-hans	{{user}} 清除了列表

en	The queue has been successfully cleared.
zh-hans	列表已成功清除。

en	You can't set the access role to {{role}} because this would lock you out. Assign yourself that role first and try again.
zh-hans	您不能将访问角色设置为 {{role}}，因为这会将您拒之门外。 先给自己分配那个角色，然后再试一次。

en	The value for the `{{arg}}` argument is too long.
zh-hans	`{{arg}}` 参数的值太长。