Chinese (Simplified) (Vexera) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (418 entries)

[ctx: .generic.error]
en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh_Hans: 发生了一个错误。

[ctx: .generic.errorCodeblock]
en: An unexpected error occurred.
    ```{{error}}```
zh_Hans: 发生了一个错误。
    ```{{error}}```

[ctx: .generic.errorID]
en: An unexpected error occurred. If you believe this wasn't meant to happen, please tell the [support server]({{url}}) the error ID: `{{errorID}}`.
zh_Hans: 发生了一个错误。如果你认为它不该发生，请告诉 [支持服务器]({{url}}) 错误 ID：`{{errorID}}`。

[ctx: .generic.processingTitle]
note: Used to indicate that a command is in progress
en: Processing
zh_Hans: 处理中

[ctx: .generic.processingDescription]
en: This command has not finished processing.
zh_Hans: 这个命令还没有被处理完成。

[ctx: .generic.insufficientArgs]
en: Incorrect amount of arguments specified, for more information on this command, see `{{prefix}}help {{command}}`.
zh_Hans: 指令参数错误，输入 `{{prefix}}help {{command}}`以获取详情。

[ctx: .generic.insufficientArg]
en: You didn't specify the `{{arg}}` argument.
zh_Hans: 你没有提供 `{{arg}}` 参数。

[ctx: .generic.invalidArg]
en: Unable to resolve the `{{arg}}` argument.
zh_Hans: 无法解析 `{{arg}}` 参数。

[ctx: .generic.guildOnlyError]
en: This command can only be used in servers.
zh_Hans: 该指令只能在伺服器内使用。

[ctx: .generic.permissionError]
en: You do not have permission to run this command (You need the `{{permission}}` permission)
zh_Hans: 你没有足够的权限来运行这条命令。 （你需要 `{{permission}}` 权限。）

[ctx: .generic.discordPermissionError]
en: You need the `{{permission}}` permission to use this command.
zh_Hans: 你需要 `{{permission}}` 来运行这条命令。

[ctx: .generic.argNoResponse]
en: No response for 30 seconds.
zh_Hans: 超过30秒无回复。

[ctx: .generic.promptCancel]
en: Prompt cancelled.
zh_Hans: 提示已取消。

[ctx: .generic.ratelimited]
en: Please wait {{sec}} seconds.
zh_Hans: 请等待{{sec}}秒。

[ctx: .info.healthHelp]
note: A "shard" is a small part of the bot handling commands for a subset of servers (like if Vexera was subdivided into hundreds of smaller bots). If you can't translate this word, you can leave it as-is because this is a technical term.
en: Shows health of the bot's shards
zh_Hans: 显示机器人分片的健康状况

[ctx: .info.healthTitle]
note: A "shard" is a small part of the bot handling commands for a subset of servers (like if Vexera was subdivided into hundreds of smaller bots). If you can't translate this word, you can leave it as-is because this is a technical term.
en: Shard Health
zh_Hans: 分片运行状况

[ctx: .info.healthDown]
note: Disconnected/unresponsive shards
en: Down
zh_Hans: 向下

[ctx: .info.healthStarting]
en: Starting
zh_Hans: 开始

[ctx: .info.helpHelp]
en: Shows this command
zh_Hans: 显示该指令

[ctx: .info.helpUsage]
en: Usage
zh_Hans: 用法

[ctx: .info.helpPermNode]
en: Permission Node
zh_Hans: 权限节点

[ctx: .info.helpDescription]
en: I'm a multi-purpose discord bot that does music, moderation and other fun and useful things.
    Do `{{prefix}}help <command>` for extended information on a command.
    
    **Looking for support? {{support_url}}
    Invite: {{invite_url}}**
    
    **Tip!** You can view the commands on our website: **{{commands_url}}**
zh_Hans: Vexera是个多功能的 Discord 机器人，可用于播放音乐、协助管理以及其他娱乐性和实用性的功能。
    输入`{{prefix}}help <指令>`以获取该指令的详情。
    
    **需要协助? {{support_url}}
    邀请链接: {{invite_url}}**
    
    **小提示** 前往**{{commands_url}}**查看所有指令

[ctx: .info.helpDM]
en: Check your direct messages for a list of commands!
zh_Hans: 指令列表已发给你，请查阅私信!

[ctx: .info.pingHelp]
en: Pong!
zh_Hans: 乒乓！

[ctx: .info.statsVersion]
en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: .info.statsOwner]
en: Owner
zh_Hans: 所有者

[ctx: .info.statsGuilds]
en: Servers
zh_Hans: 服务器

[ctx: .info.statsUsers]
en: Users
zh_Hans: 用户

[ctx: .info.statsStreams]
en: Voice Streams
zh_Hans: 声音串流

[ctx: .info.statsShard]
en: Shard
zh_Hans: 分片

[ctx: .info.statsWebsite]
en: Website
zh_Hans: 网站

[ctx: .info.statsSupport]
en: Support
zh_Hans: 支持

[ctx: .info.statsInvite]
en: Invite
zh_Hans: 邀请

[ctx: .info.statsHelp]
en: Shows stats about the bot
zh_Hans: 显示机器人状态

[ctx: .info.inviteInvite]
en: Invite: {{url}}
zh_Hans: 邀请链接：{{url}}

[ctx: .info.inviteSupport]
en: Support: {{url}}
zh_Hans: 客服：{{url}}

[ctx: .info.inviteHelp]
en: Gets the URL to invite the bot.
zh_Hans: 获取邀请机器人的 URL。

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoHelp]
en: Shows info about a server
zh_Hans: 显示有关服务器的信息

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoOwner]
en: Owner
zh_Hans: 所有者

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoMembers]
en: Members
zh_Hans: 成员

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoMembersValue]
en: {{members}} ({{bots}} bots)
zh_Hans: {{members}}（{{bots}} 机器人）

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoID]
note: In most languages, this likely could be kept as-is.
en: ID
zh_Hans: 身分证

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoVerification]
en: Verification Level
zh_Hans: 验证级别

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoChannels]
en: Channels
zh_Hans: 频道

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoRoles]
en: Roles
zh_Hans: 角色

[ctx: .misc.userinfoHelp]
en: Shows info about a user.
zh_Hans: 显示有关用户的信息。

[ctx: .misc.userinfoUsername]
en: Username
zh_Hans: 用户名

[ctx: .misc.userinfoDiscriminator]
en: Discriminator
zh_Hans: 判别器

[ctx: .misc.userinfoRoles]
en: Roles
zh_Hans: 角色

[ctx: .misc.userinfoCreation]
en: User created on
zh_Hans: 用户创建于

[ctx: .perms.permsAddExists]
en: That permission has already been added
zh_Hans: 该权限已被添加

[ctx: .perms.permsAdd]
en: Added permission `{{perm}}` to `{{name}}`
zh_Hans: 添加权限 `{{perm}}` 到 `{{name}}`

[ctx: .perms.permsRemoveError]
en: That permission has not been added, so it cannot be removed.
zh_Hans: 该权限尚未添加，因此无法删除。

[ctx: .perms.permsRemove]
en: Removed permission `{{perm}}` from `{{name}}`
zh_Hans: 从 `{{name}}` 中删除了权限 `{{perm}}`

[ctx: .perms.permsClear]
en: Cleared all permissions from `{{name}}`
zh_Hans: 清除了`{{name}}`的所有权限

[ctx: .perms.permsListTitle]
en: Permissions for {{name}}
zh_Hans: {{name}} 的权限

[ctx: .perms.permsHelp]
en: Assigns permissions to a role. For a list of permissions, see `{{prefix}}perms nodes`
    Permissions handled by SexyPEX
zh_Hans: 为角色分配权限。 有关权限列表，请参阅`{{prefix}}perms nodes`
    SexyPEX 处理的权限

[ctx: .perms.permsNodesTitle]
en: Permission Nodes
zh_Hans: 权限节点

[ctx: .perms.permsNodesDescription]
en: Add `-` in front of a permission to deny it from a user.
zh_Hans: 在权限前添加 `-` 以拒绝用户的权限。

[ctx: .admin.banHelp]
en: Bans a member and deletes their message history of the previous 24 hours.
zh_Hans: 禁止成员并删除他们过去 24 小时的消息历史记录。

[ctx: .admin.banPermissionError]
en: You do not have permission to ban this user.
zh_Hans: 您无权禁止该用户。

[ctx: .admin.banBotPermissionError]
en: I do not have permission to Ban Members.
zh_Hans: 我没有禁止会员的权限。

[ctx: .admin.kickHelp]
en: Kicks a user.
zh_Hans: 剔除用户。

[ctx: .admin.kickPermissionError]
en: You do not have permission to kick this user.
zh_Hans: 您没有剔除该用户的权限。

[ctx: .admin.kickBotPermissionError]
en: I do not have permission to Kick Members.
zh_Hans: 我没有踢出会员的权限。

[ctx: .admin.softbanHelp]
en: Softbans a user (kick the user and cleans all their messages from the previous 24 hours)
zh_Hans: Softbans 用户（踢出用户并清除他们过去 24 小时内的所有消息）

[ctx: .admin.vckickHelp]
en: Kicks a member from a voice channel
zh_Hans: 将成员踢出语音频道

[ctx: .admin.vckickPermissionError]
en: You do not have permission to voicekick this user.
zh_Hans: 您无权语音踢出该用户。

[ctx: .admin.vckickBotPermissionError]
en: I do not have permission to Move Members.
zh_Hans: 我没有移动成员的权限。

[ctx: .admin.muteHelp]
en: Mutes a user.
zh_Hans: 使用户静音。

[ctx: .admin.mutePermissionError]
en: You do not have permission to mute this user.
zh_Hans: 您无权将此用户设为静音。

[ctx: .admin.muteSetupError]
en: I do not have permission to set up the {{mutedRoleName}} role, please check I have the correct permissions.
zh_Hans: 我没有设置 {{mutedRoleName}} 角色的权限，请检查我是否有正确的权限。

[ctx: .admin.roleHelp]
en: Manage Roles
zh_Hans: 管理角色

[ctx: .admin.rolePermissionError]
en: You do not have permission to manage that role.
zh_Hans: 您无权管理该角色。

[ctx: .admin.roleBotPermissionError]
en: I do not have permission to Manage Roles.
zh_Hans: 我没有管理角色的权限。

[ctx: .admin.roleAddMass]
en: Adding that role to `{{count}}` members, This may take a while...
zh_Hans: 将该角色添加到 `{{count}}` 成员，这可能需要一段时间...

[ctx: .admin.roleRemoveMass]
en: Removing that role from `{{count}}` members, This may take a while...
zh_Hans: 从 `{{count}}` 成员中删除该角色，这可能需要一段时间...

[ctx: .admin.cleanHelp]
en: Cleans messages from a channel.
zh_Hans: 清除频道中的消息。

[ctx: .settings.greetingHelp]
en: Sets a welcome message for the server.
zh_Hans: 为服务器设置欢迎消息。

[ctx: .settings.greetingTextUndefined]
en: You haven't specified a greeting!
zh_Hans: 您还没有指定问候语！

[ctx: .settings.greetingSet]
en: Successfully set the greeting.
zh_Hans: 成功设置问候语。

[ctx: .settings.greetingDisabled]
en: Successfully disabled the greeting.
zh_Hans: 已成功禁用问候语。

[ctx: .settings.farewellHelp]
en: Sets a message for when a user leaves the server.
zh_Hans: 设置用户离开服务器时的消息。

[ctx: .settings.farewellTextUndefined]
en: You haven't specified a farewell message!
zh_Hans: 您还没有指定告别信息！

[ctx: .settings.farewellSet]
en: Successfully set the farewell message.
zh_Hans: 成功设置告别信息。

[ctx: .settings.farewellDisabled]
en: Successfully disabled the farewell message.
zh_Hans: 已成功禁用告别消息。

[ctx: .settings.prefixHelp]
en: Sets the command prefix.
zh_Hans: 设置命令前缀。

[ctx: .settings.prefixDisable]
en: Successfully disabled the prefix. All commands should now be used like: `{{prefix}}ping`
zh_Hans: 成功禁用前缀。 所有命令现在都应该像这样使用：`{{prefix}}ping`

[ctx: .settings.prefixSet]
en: Successfully set the prefix. All commands should now be used like: `{{prefix}}ping`
zh_Hans: 成功设置前缀。 所有命令现在都应该像这样使用： `{{prefix}}ping`

[ctx: .settings.logHelp]
en: Sets channels that will have events posted in them.
zh_Hans: 设置将在其中发布事件的频道。

[ctx: .settings.channeltoggleHelp]
en: Disables commands in a channel.
zh_Hans: 禁用通道中的命令。

[ctx: .settings.channeltoggleEnabled]
en: Enabled commands in this channel.
zh_Hans: 在此通道中启用命令。

[ctx: .settings.channeltoggleDisabled]
en: Disabled commands in this channel.
zh_Hans: 此频道中的禁用命令。

[ctx: .settings.accessroleHelp]
en: Sets a role that people have to have to use the bot. Use `{{prefix}}accessrole disable` to disable
zh_Hans: 设置人们必须使用机器人的角色。 使用 `{{prefix}}accessrole disable` 来禁用

[ctx: .settings.accessroleDisabled]
en: Successfully disabled the access role.
zh_Hans: 已成功禁用访问角色。

[ctx: .settings.accessroleSet]
en: Successfully set the access role to {{role}}.
zh_Hans: 成功将访问角色设置为 {{role}}。

[ctx: .settings.localeHelp]
en: Sets a locale. See `{{prefix}}locale list` for a list of locales.
zh_Hans: 设置语言环境。 有关语言环境列表，请参阅 `{{prefix}}语言环境列表` 。

[ctx: .settings.localeTitle]
en: Locales
zh_Hans: 当地的

[ctx: .settings.localeCurrent]
en: Current locale: {{locale}}
zh_Hans: 当前语言环境：{{locale}}

[ctx: .settings.localeSet]
en: Successfully set the locale.
zh_Hans: 成功设置语言环境。

[ctx: .settings.userlocaleHelp]
en: Sets the locale for the user. See `{{prefix}}userlocale list` for a list of locales.
    Use `{{prefix}}userlocale disable` to use the server's locale.
zh_Hans: 为用户设置语言环境。 有关语言环境列表，请参阅`{{prefix}}userlocale list`。
    使用 `{{prefix}}userlocale disable` 来使用服务器的区域设置。

[ctx: .settings.userlocaleTitle]
en: Locales
zh_Hans: 语言环境

[ctx: .settings.userlocaleCurrent]
en: Current locale: {{locale}}
zh_Hans: 当前语言环境：{{locale}}

[ctx: .settings.userlocaleSet]
en: Successfully set the user locale.
zh_Hans: 成功设置用户语言环境。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleHelp]
en: Assigns roles. Ensure the role for me is above the role you want me to give, otherwise I wont have permission.
zh_Hans: 分配角色。 确保我的角色高于您希望我赋予的角色，否则我将没有权限。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleAdd]
en: Successfully added `{{role}}` with type `{{type}}`.
zh_Hans: 已成功添加类型为 `{{type}}`的 `{{role}}` 。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleTypeRemove]
en: Removed all roles with type `{{type}}`.
zh_Hans: 删除了类型为 `{{type}}`的所有角色。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleRoleRemove]
en: Removed `{{role}}` with type `{{type}}`.
zh_Hans: 删除了类型为 `{{type}}`的 `{{role}}` 。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleTitle]
en: Autoroles
zh_Hans: 自动角色

[ctx: .autorole.getroleHelp]
en: Gets a role with the `get` condition from `{{prefix}}autorole`.
zh_Hans: 从 `{{prefix}}autorole` 获取具有 `get` 条件的角色。

[ctx: .autorole.getroleNoConditon]
en: This role doesn't have the `get` condition, the owner can add it by doing `{{prefix}}autorole add get {{role}}`.
zh_Hans: 此角色没有 `get` 条件，所有者可以通过执行 `{{prefix}}autorole add get {{role}}` 添加它。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleNoPermission]
en: You cannot manage roles above yours.
zh_Hans: 您无法管理高于您的角色。

[ctx: .fun.chucknorrisHelp]
en: Responds with a chuck norris joke.
zh_Hans: 用查克诺里斯的笑话回应。

[ctx: .image.catHelp]
en: Shows a cute cat!
zh_Hans: 显示一只可爱的猫！

[ctx: .image.dogHelp]
en: Shows a cute dog!
zh_Hans: 显示一只可爱的狗！

[ctx: .image.dogeHelp]
en: Shows a cute doge!
zh_Hans: 显示一个可爱的狗！

[ctx: .image.weebHelp]
en: Shows some weeb images. See `{{prefix}}weeb types` for a list of types.
zh_Hans: 显示一些网络图像。 有关类型列表，请参阅 `{{prefix}} web types` 。

[ctx: .image.weebTypes]
en: Valid types: {{types}}
zh_Hans: 有效类型：{{types}}

[ctx: .image.weebError]
en: Image not found!
zh_Hans: 找不到图片！

[ctx: .fun.8ballHelp]
en: Cannot predict now
zh_Hans: 现在无法预测

[ctx: .fun.8ballReply]
en: The magic 8ball says... {{result}}
zh_Hans: 神奇的 8ball 说... {{result}}

[ctx: .fun.yomammaHelp]
en: Responds with yo mamma jokes, they will probably be insulting!
zh_Hans: 用你妈妈的笑话回应，他们可能是侮辱性的！

[ctx: .fun.urbanHelp]
en: Searches the urban dictionary.
zh_Hans: 搜索城市词典。

[ctx: .fun.urbanError]
en: Unable to find that term!
zh_Hans: 找不到该用语!

[ctx: .image.xkcdHelp]
en: Gets an XKCD Comic
zh_Hans: 获得 XKCD 漫画

[ctx: .meme.illegalHelp]
en: Make something illegal!
zh_Hans: 做一些非法的事情！

[ctx: .meme.illegalCharLimit]
en: We all know Trump is stupid, He can't process that!
zh_Hans: 我们都知道特朗普很愚蠢，他无法接受！

[ctx: .meme.illegalError]
en: Trump messed up, I guess he didn't want to make that illegal!
zh_Hans: 特朗普搞砸了，我猜他不想违法！

[ctx: .misc.botlistHelp]
en: Shows the carbonitex botlist.
zh_Hans: 显示 carbonitex 机器人列表。

[ctx: .misc.invitedHelp]
en: Shows how many users someone has invited to a server.
zh_Hans: 显示某人邀请到服务器的用户数。

[ctx: .misc.invitedNoPerm]
en: I do not have permission to view invites.
zh_Hans: 我无权查看邀请。

[ctx: .misc.invitedText]
en: {{username}} has invited {{count}} users to {{guild}}
zh_Hans: {{username}} 已邀请 {{count}} 用户加入 {{guild}}

[ctx: .fun.asciiHelp]
en: Converts text into ASCII. A list of fonts can be found at https://github.com/patorjk/figlet.js/tree/master/fonts.
zh_Hans: 将文本转换为 ASCII。 可以在 https://github.com/patorjk/figlet.js/tree/master/fonts 找到字体列表。

[ctx: .misc.wolframHelp]
en: Makes a wolfram query.
zh_Hans: 进行 wolfram 查询。

[ctx: .misc.wolframError]
en: Something went wrong.. maybe try something else?
zh_Hans: 出了点问题..也许试试别的？

[ctx: .music.playerQueueEnd]
en: Queue Concluded.
zh_Hans: 列表结束。

[ctx: .music.playerInactive]
en: Left the channel due to inactivity.
zh_Hans: 由于没有活动而离开了频道。

[ctx: .music.playerErrorTitle]
en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

[ctx: .music.playerErrorDescription]
en: An error occurred while extracting information for this track.
zh_Hans: 提取此轨道的信息时发生错误。

[ctx: .music.playerErrorPlayingDescription]
en: An error occurred while trying to play this track.
zh_Hans: 尝试播放此曲目时发生错误。

[ctx: .music.playerDuration]
en: Duration
zh_Hans: 时长

[ctx: .music.playerRequested]
en: Requested By
zh_Hans: 请求者

[ctx: .music.playHelp]
en: Plays a track. A range of sites are supported. You can add `-next` at the end of the command to add the track on the next position of the queue.
zh_Hans: 播放曲目 。 支持一系列站点 。 您可以在命令末尾添加 `-next` 以将曲目添加到队列的下一个位置 。

[ctx: .music.playEnqueued]
en: Enqueued `{{title}}` in position `{{position}}`.
zh_Hans: `{{title}}`已添加到播放列表（第`{{position}}`首）。

[ctx: .music.playSearchResult]
en: Search Result
zh_Hans: 搜索结果

[ctx: .music.playSearchUsage]
note: "cancel" shouldn't be translated in this string
en: Say the number of the track you wish to play (e.g '1') or say 'cancel' to cancel.
zh_Hans: 输入你想播放的曲目编号(e.g '1')或输入 'cancel' 以取消。

[ctx: .music.noVoiceChannel]
en: You are not in a voice channel!
zh_Hans: 你还未进入语音频道！

[ctx: .music.botNoVoiceChannel]
en: I'm currently not playing music!
zh_Hans: 我目前没有播放音乐！

[ctx: .music.noJoinPermission]
en: I do not have permission to join your voice channel.
zh_Hans: 我没有权限进入你所在的语音频道。

[ctx: .music.joinError]
en: An error occured while joining your voice channel.
zh_Hans: 加入您的语音频道时出错。

[ctx: .music.enqueueMultiple]
en: Added `{{resultLength}}` tracks to the queue (processed in `{{timeTaken}}` seconds)
zh_Hans: 在列表中添加了 `{{resultLength}}` 曲目（在 `{{timeTaken}}` 秒内处理）

[ctx: .music.skipHelp]
en: Voteskips a track. Users with the `music.forceskip` permission can instantly skip.
zh_Hans: 投票跳过轨道。 拥有 `music.forceskip` 权限的用户可以立即跳过。

[ctx: .music.skipping]
en: Skipping...
zh_Hans: 跳过...

[ctx: .music.skipAlreadyVoted]
en: You have already voted to skip!
zh_Hans: 您已经投票选择跳过！

[ctx: .music.skipVoted]
en: Voted! 👍 {{votes}}/{{total}}
zh_Hans: 投票了！ 👍 {{votes}}/{{total}}

[ctx: .music.joinHelp]
en: Joins a voice channel.
zh_Hans: 加入语音频道。

[ctx: .music.leaveHelp]
en: Leaves the voice channel.
zh_Hans: 离开语音频道。

[ctx: .music.pauseHelp]
en: Pauses the music.
zh_Hans: 暂停音乐。

[ctx: .music.resumeHelp]
en: Resumes the music.
zh_Hans: 恢复音乐。

[ctx: .music.npHelp]
en: Shows whats currently playing.
zh_Hans: 显示当前正在播放的内容。

[ctx: .music.npNotPlaying]
en: Nothing is currently playing.
zh_Hans: 目前没有播放任何内容。

[ctx: .music.clearHelp]
en: Clears the queue.
zh_Hans: 清除列表。

[ctx: .music.shuffleHelp]
en: Shuffles the queue.
zh_Hans: 洗牌列表。

[ctx: .music.backHelp]
en: Goes to the last track played.
zh_Hans: 转到上次播放的曲目。

[ctx: .music.queueHelp]
en: Shows the current track queue.
zh_Hans: 显示当前曲目队表。

[ctx: .music.queueHeader]
en: Queue Page {{page}}/{{num}}
zh_Hans: 列表页面 {{page}}/{{num}}

[ctx: .music.queueEmpty]
en: The queue is empty!
zh_Hans: 列表是空的！

[ctx: .music.queuePageNotFound]
en: Page not found!
zh_Hans: 找不到该网页！

[ctx: .music.commandDonator]
en: Only premium subscribers can use this command! For more information, see <https://vexera.io/premium>
zh_Hans: 只有高级订阅者才能使用此命令！ 有关详细信息，请参阅 <https://vexera.io/premium>

[ctx: .music.repeatHelp]
en: Repeats a track.
zh_Hans: 重复一个曲目。

[ctx: .music.searchHelp]
en: Allows you to choose a track to play with a fancy selection menu.
zh_Hans: 允许您使用精美的选择菜单选择要播放的曲目。

[ctx: .music.inactiveDisconnect]
en: Left the voice channel due to inactivity.
zh_Hans: 由于不活动而离开了语音频道。

[ctx: .music.donationMessage]
en: If you enjoy Vexera's music feature, check out Vexera Premium to get the most from Vexera. <https://vexera.io/premium>
zh_Hans: 如果您喜欢 Vexera 的音乐功能，请查看 Vexera Premium 以充分利用 Vexera。 <https://vexera.io/premium>

[ctx: .music.jumpHelp]
en: Jumps to a specific place in the queue.
zh_Hans: 跳转到排序中的特定位置。

[ctx: .music.lyricsHelp]
en: Gets lyrics for a track / the track currently playing.
zh_Hans: 获取曲目/当前播放曲目的歌词。

[ctx: .music.lyricsNoQuery]
en: Track not specified!
zh_Hans: 未指定曲目！

[ctx: .music.lyricsNotFound]
en: Lyrics not found!
zh_Hans: 找不到歌词！

[ctx: .info.nodeinfoHelp]
note: Voice nodes are servers used by Vexera to download, reencode, and play back the tracks to the voice channels
en: Shows information about the voice nodes.
zh_Hans: 显示有关语音节点的信息。

[ctx: .meme.drakeHelp]
en: Makes a drake meme. Arguments can be a user or an image URL.
zh_Hans: 制作德雷克模因。 参数可以是用户或图像 URL。

[ctx: .meme.mistakeHelp]
en: For big mistakes.
zh_Hans: 对于大错误。

[ctx: .meme.whodidthisHelp]
en: WHO DID THIS? :joy: :joy: :joy:.
zh_Hans: 这是谁做的？ ：高兴：：高兴：：高兴：。

[ctx: .meme.handicappedHelp]
en: Sir! This spot is for the handicapped only!
zh_Hans: 先生！ 这个地方是残疾人专用的！

[ctx: .meme.magikHelp]
en: The best command on the planet.
zh_Hans: 这个星球上最好的命令。

[ctx: .meme.needsmorejpegHelp]
en: Makes an image look worse.
zh_Hans: 使图像看起来更糟。

[ctx: .meme.gmagikHelp]
en: `{{prefix}}magik` but it's with gifs.
zh_Hans: `{{prefix}}magik` 但它带有 gif。

[ctx: .music.queueLimit]
en: The queue can only hold 2000 tracks! You can delete tracks or clear the queue to fix this error.
zh_Hans: 列表只能容纳 2000 个曲目！ 您可以删除曲目或清除列表来修复此错误。

[ctx: .music.seekHelp]
en: Seeks to a position in a track.
zh_Hans: 寻找轨道中的位置。

[ctx: .music.seekInvalid]
en: Invalid duration!
zh_Hans: 持续时间无效！

[ctx: .info.premiumExpiring]
en: Your Vexera Premium Subscription is expiring in {{expire}}. To keep Vexera Premium, please visit https://vexera.io/premium.
zh_Hans: 您的 Vexera Premium 订阅将于 {{expire}} 到期。 要保留 Vexera Premium，请访问 https://vexera.io/premium。

[ctx: .music.deleteHelp]
en: Deletes a track from the queue.
zh_Hans: 从排序中删除曲目。

[ctx: .music.deletePlaying]
en: I cannot delete the track I am currently playing.
zh_Hans: 我无法删除当前正在播放的曲目。

[ctx: .music.deleteRemoved]
en: Successfully removed `{{name}}` from the queue.
zh_Hans: 已成功从列表中删除 `{{name}}` 。

[ctx: .perms.permsExample1]
en: Give everyone music permissions
zh_Hans: 授予所有人音乐权限

[ctx: .perms.permsExample2]
en: Dont allow the `Moderators` role to use the cat command
zh_Hans: 不允许 `Moderators` 角色使用 cat 命令

[ctx: .perms.permsExample3]
en: Dont allow the user `luke` to use the doge command
zh_Hans: 不允许用户 `luke` 使用 doge 命令

[ctx: .perms.permsExample4]
en: List the permissions for the `Moderators` role
zh_Hans: 列出 `版主` 角色的权限

[ctx: .perms.permsExample5]
en: Remove the music permissions from everyone
zh_Hans: 删除所有人的音乐权限

[ctx: .perms.permsExample6]
en: Clear the permissions for the `Moderators` role
zh_Hans: 清除 `版主` 角色的权限

[ctx: .admin.roleExample1]
en: Add the `Admins` role to everyone with the `Moderators` role
zh_Hans: 将 `Admins` 角色添加到具有 `Moderators` 角色的每个人

[ctx: .admin.roleExample2]
en: Add the user `luke` to the role `Admins`
zh_Hans: 将用户 `luke` 添加到角色 `Admins`

[ctx: .admin.roleExample3]
en: Remove the `Moderators` role from everyone
zh_Hans: 删除所有人的 `版主` 角色

[ctx: .admin.cleanExample1]
en: Cleans 10 messages
zh_Hans: 清除 10 条消息

[ctx: .admin.cleanExample2]
en: Cleans 100 messages
zh_Hans: 清除 100 条消息

[ctx: .admin.cleanExample3]
en: Cleans 100 messages from the user `luke`
zh_Hans: 清除用户 `luke` 的 100 条消息

[ctx: .settings.greetingExample1]
en: Sends `Welcome @luke to <your server name>!` to #general when luke joins your server.
zh_Hans: 当 luke 加入您的服务器时 `将 `Welcome @luke to <your server name>!` 发送到#general。

[ctx: .settings.greetingExample2]
en: Welcomes a user to your server in direct messages.
zh_Hans: 欢迎用户通过直接消息访问您的服务器。

[ctx: .settings.greetingExample3]
en: Disables the greeting.
zh_Hans: 禁用问候语。

[ctx: .settings.farewellExample1]
en: Sends `luke left <your server>... bye bye luke..` to #general when luke leaves your server.
zh_Hans: 当 luke 离开你的服务器时，发送 `luke left <your server>... bye bye luke..` 到 #general。

[ctx: .settings.farewellExample2]
en: Disables the farewell
zh_Hans: 禁用告别

[ctx: .settings.prefixExample1]
en: Sets the prefix to `!`
zh_Hans: 将前缀设置为 `!`

[ctx: .settings.prefixExample2]
en: Disables the custom command prefix.
zh_Hans: 禁用自定义命令前缀。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleExample1]
en: Gives the role `Humans` to users on join.
zh_Hans: 在加入时将角色 `Humans` 赋予用户。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleExample2]
en: Users can now do `{{prefix}}getrole Announcements` to get that role.
zh_Hans: 用户现在可以执行 `{{prefix}}getrole Announcements` 来获得该角色。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleExample3]
en: Bots will get this role when they join.
zh_Hans: 机器人加入后将获得此角色。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleExample4]
en: Remove the autorole for `Humans`.
zh_Hans: 删除 `Humans` 的自动角色。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleExample5]
en: List all autoroles.
zh_Hans: 列出所有自动角色。

[ctx: .fun.asciiExample1]
en: Shows `beep` in the `ghost` font
zh_Hans: 以 `ghost` 字体显示 `beep`

[ctx: .music.playExample1]
en: Searches youtube for 'marble soda'
zh_Hans: 在 youtube 上搜索 'marble soda'

[ctx: .music.playExample2]
en: Plays a soundcloud track, using the direct URL
zh_Hans: 直接使用 URL 播放 soundcloud 曲目

[ctx: .music.playExample3]
en: Plays a youtube video, using the direct URL
zh_Hans: 使用直接 URL 播放 youtube 视频

[ctx: .music.repeatExample1]
en: Disable repeating.
zh_Hans: 禁用重复。

[ctx: .music.repeatExample2]
en: Repeat the current track.
zh_Hans: 重复当前曲目。

[ctx: .music.repeatExample3]
en: Repeat the whole queue.
zh_Hans: 重复整个列表。

[ctx: .games.fortniteError]
en: Error collecting stats: {{error}}
zh_Hans: 收集统计信息时出错：{{error}}

[ctx: .games.fortniteHelp]
en: Looks up a user on fortnite.
zh_Hans: 在 fortnite 上查找用户。

[ctx: .music.viewWebsite]
en: View on vexera.io
zh_Hans: 在 vexera.io 查看

[ctx: .info.statsUsersVC]
en: Connected Users
zh_Hans: 连接用户

[ctx: .admin.banExample1]
en: Bans user 'luke' for 1 week and two days with reason 'Advertising'
zh_Hans: 以 '广告' 为由将用户 'luke' 封禁 1 周零两天

[ctx: .admin.banExample2]
en: Bans user 'luke'
zh_Hans: 禁止用户'luke'

[ctx: .admin.muteExample1]
en: Mutes user 'luke' for 1 week and two days with reason 'Spamming'
zh_Hans: 以 '发送垃圾邮件' 为由将用户 'luke' 静音 1 周零两天

[ctx: .admin.muteExample2]
en: Mutes user 'luke'
zh_Hans: 将用户 'luke'静音

[ctx: .settings.modlogSet]
en: Successfully set the moderation log channel.
zh_Hans: 成功设置审核日志通道。

[ctx: .modlog.none]
en: You do not have a moderation log set!
zh_Hans: 您没有设置审核日志！

[ctx: .modlog.invalidCase]
note: A moderation log case. The moderation log is a channel where you log all moderation actions (warn, kick, bans...). A case is an entry of this moderation log.
en: Invalid case!
zh_Hans: 无效案例！

[ctx: .modlog.line1]
en: **{{type}}** | Case {{caseID}}
zh_Hans: **{{type}}** | 案例{{caseID}}

[ctx: .modlog.line2]
en: **User**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}} ({{id}}) (<@{{id}}>)
zh_Hans: **用户**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}} ({{id}}) (<@{{id}}>)

[ctx: .modlog.line3]
en: **Reason**: {{reason}}
zh_Hans: **原因**: {{reason}}

[ctx: .modlog.line4]
en: **Moderator**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}}
zh_Hans: **主持人**: {{username}}#{{discriminator}}

[ctx: .modlog.noReason]
en: _Moderator, please type `{{prefix}}reason {{caseID}} <reason>`_
zh_Hans: _版主，请输入`{{prefix}}原因{{caseID}} <原因>`_

[ctx: .settings.logExists]
en: Event `{{event}}` has already been added!
zh_Hans: 事件`{{event}}`已经添加！

[ctx: .settings.logAdd]
en: Added event(s) {{events}} to channel `{{channel}}`
zh_Hans: 将事件 {{events}} 添加到频道 `{{channel}}`

[ctx: .settings.logRemoveError]
en: `{{event}}` has not been added, so it cannot be removed.
zh_Hans: `{{event}}` 尚未添加，因此无法删除。

[ctx: .settings.logRemove]
en: Removed event(s) {{events}} from channel `{{channel}}`
zh_Hans: 从频道 `{{channel}}` 中删除了事件 {{events}}

[ctx: .settings.logList]
en: Events for channel #{{channel}}
zh_Hans: 频道#{{channel}} 的活动

[ctx: .settings.logCleared]
en: Cleared all events for `#{{channel}}`.
zh_Hans: 清除了`#{{channel}}` 的所有事件。

[ctx: .settings.logExample1]
en: Sends a message when a user joins or leaves
zh_Hans: 当用户加入或离开时发送消息

[ctx: .settings.logExample2]
en: Posts infractions (bans, kicks) into #mod-log
zh_Hans: 将违规（禁令、踢出）发布到#mod-log

[ctx: .modlog.line5]
en: **Issued**: {{date}}
zh_Hans: **发行**: {{date}}

[ctx: .admin.reasonHelp]
en: Sets a reason for a mod log infraction.
zh_Hans: 设置 mod 日志违规的原因。

[ctx: .admin.warn]
en: Warns a user.
zh_Hans: 警告用户。

[ctx: .admin.infractionsHelp]
en: Views infractions for a user.
zh_Hans: 查看用户的违规行为。

[ctx: .admin.infractionsNotFound]
en: Page not found!
zh_Hans: 找不到网页！

[ctx: .admin.infractionsTitle]
en: Displaying **infractions** for user **{{username}}#{{discriminator}}**
zh_Hans: 显示用户 **{{username}}#{{discriminator}}** 的**违规行为**

[ctx: .admin.infractionsFooter]
en: Currently viewing page {{page}} of {{len}}
zh_Hans: 当前正在查看 {{len}} 的第 {{page}} 页

[ctx: .admin.infractionsNoReason]
en: No reason specified
zh_Hans: 未指定原因

[ctx: .modlogtype.ban]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Ban
zh_Hans: 禁止

[ctx: .modlogtype.warn]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Warn
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: .modlogtype.mute]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Mute
zh_Hans: 沉默的

[ctx: .modlogtype.kick]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Kick
zh_Hans: 踢

[ctx: .modlogtype.softban]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Softban
zh_Hans: 软禁

[ctx: .modlogtype.unban]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Unban
zh_Hans: 解禁

[ctx: .modlogtype.unmute]
note: Name of an action in the moderation log
en: Unmute
zh_Hans: 取消静音

[ctx: .admin.unbanHelp]
en: Unbans a user.
zh_Hans: 取消禁止用户。

[ctx: .settings.modlogHelp]
en: Sets a channel which will log all infractions.
zh_Hans: 设置一个记录所有违规行为的频道。

[ctx: .modlog.line6]
en: **Duration**: {{duration}}
zh_Hans: **持续时间**: {{duration}}

[ctx: .automod.triggered]
en: [Auto] Triggered filter: {{filterName}}
zh_Hans: [自动] 触发过滤器：{{filterName}}

[ctx: .automod.warnings]
en: [Auto] User received {{warns}} warnings within 24 hours.
zh_Hans: [自动] 用户在 24 小时内收到了 {{warns}} 条警告。

[ctx: .meme.logoHelp]
en: Makes a vexera logo with custom text!
zh_Hans: 使用自定义文本制作 vexera 徽标！

[ctx: .misc.remindHelp]
en: Sets a reminder.
zh_Hans: 设置提醒。

[ctx: .misc.remindExample1]
en: Vexera will remind you in 10 minutes to play Fortnite.
zh_Hans: Vexera 会在 10 分钟后提醒您玩 Fortnite。

[ctx: .misc.remindNoTime]
en: No time was specified!
zh_Hans: 没有指定时间！

[ctx: .misc.remindInvalid]
en: Invalid time!
zh_Hans: 时间无效！

[ctx: .misc.remindSuccess]
en: Ok, I'll remind you to {{text}}.
zh_Hans: 好的，我会提醒您{{text}}。

[ctx: .music.queryNotFound]
en: No results found.
zh_Hans: 未找到结果。

[ctx: .music.premiumSpotifyError]
en: Only Vexera Premium subscribers can load Spotify playlists! For more information, see <https://vexera.io/premium>.
zh_Hans: 只有 Vexera Premium 订阅者才能加载 Spotify 播放列表！ 有关详细信息，请参阅 <https://vexera.io/premium>。

[ctx: .music.premiumSpotifyAlternative]
en: Alternatively, there are websites that can [convert Spotify playlists into Youtube playlists]({{url}}) which you can visit if you want to stay free. Vexera Premium automate this conversion.
zh_Hans: 或者，有些网站可以[将 Spotify 播放列表转换为 Youtube 播放列表]({{url}})，如果您想保持免费，可以访问这些网站。  Vexera Premium 自动执行此转换。。

[ctx: .music.premiumSpotifyProcessing]
en: Processing Spotify playlist.. this may take some time.
zh_Hans: 正在处理 Spotify 播放列表。这可能需要一些时间。

[ctx: .music.queueTrack]
en: {{index}}) {{title}} - Requested by {{requester}}
zh_Hans: {{index}}) {{title}} - 要求者： {{requester}}

[ctx: .music.trackNotFound]
en: That track was not found!
zh_Hans: 抱歉 未找到相关结果!

[ctx: .info.statsUptime]
en: Uptime
zh_Hans: 正常运行时间

[ctx: .premium.redeemHelp]
en: Allows you to redeem a Vexera Premium key. Please note it will be activated on every server **you** own.
zh_Hans: 允许您兑换 Vexera Premium 密钥。 请注意，它将在**您**拥有的每台服务器上激活。

[ctx: .premium.redeemInvalid]
en: Invalid key! Please ensure it is correct and not been already claimed.
zh_Hans: 兑换码错误！请输入正确的兑换码。

[ctx: .premium.redeemSuccess]
en: Success! Vexera Premium is now enabled on every server you own for **{{days}}** days.
zh_Hans: 成功！您的所有伺服器都能享有 Vexera Premium 服务（剩余天数：**{{days}}**天）。

[ctx: .premium.redeemAlreadyDonator]
en: You already have an active key or subscription!
zh_Hans: 您已经有一个有效的密钥或订阅！

[ctx: .premium.redeemExtended]
en: Success! Your Vexera Premium subscription has been extended by **{{days}}** days.
zh_Hans: 成功！ 您的 Vexera Premium 订阅已延长 **{{days}}** 天。

[ctx: .settings.localeNotComplete]
en: 🚨 {{langname}}'s translation is only {{percentage}}% completed.
    Want to help? Learn more at <{{url}}>.
zh_Hans: 🚨 {{langname}}的翻译仅完成了{{percentage}}%.
    若有意愿协助翻译，请点击<{{url}}>.

[ctx: .premium.donatorsHelp]
en: Shows the top 10 donators with a personalised message set by the donator. Donators can set their message using `{{prefix}}donators <message>`
zh_Hans: 显示捐赠者设置的个性化消息的前 10 名捐赠者。 捐助者可以使用 `{{prefix}}donators <message>`设置他们的消息

[ctx: .premium.donatorsLimit]
en: The limit is 50 characters.
zh_Hans: 限制为 50 个字。

[ctx: .premium.volumeHelp]
en: Sets the volume of the music playing.
zh_Hans: 设置音乐播放的音量。

[ctx: .premium.volumeStatus]
en: The volume is currently {{percent}}%
zh_Hans: 目前的音量是 {{percent}}%

[ctx: .premium.volumeLimit]
en: Setting the volume to 150%. I want to protect your eardrums!
zh_Hans: 将音量设置为 150%。 我要保护你的耳膜！

[ctx: .premium.autoplayHelp]
en: Sets a track or playlist or livestream to play while the queue is empty.
zh_Hans: 将曲目或播放列表或直播设置为在列表为空时播放。

[ctx: .premium.autoplayExample1]
en: Enables autoplay with the specified URL.
zh_Hans: 使用指定的 URL 启用自动播放。

[ctx: .premium.autoplayExample2]
en: Disables autoplay.
zh_Hans: 禁用自动播放。

[ctx: .premium.dumpHelp]
en: Creates a URL with information about the music queue, which can be loaded with `{{prefix}}play`. Use `{{prefix}}dump all` to dump the whole queue.
zh_Hans: 创建一个包含音乐队列信息的 URL，可以使用 `{{prefix}}play` 加载。 使用 `{{prefix}}dump all` 转储整个排序。

[ctx: .premium.dumpCreated]
en: Dump created! {{url}} - Use `{{prefix}}play` to load it.
zh_Hans: 转储已创建！ {{url}} - 使用 `{{prefix}}play` 加载它。

[ctx: .premium.premiumTitle]
en: What is Vexera Premium?
zh_Hans: 什么是 Vexera Premium？

[ctx: .premium.premiumInfo]
en: Vexera Premium offers a range of features for a small price. Learn more at https://vexera.io/premium
zh_Hans: Vexera Premium 以低廉的价格提供一系列功能。 在 https://vexera.io/premium 了解更多信息

[ctx: .premium.premiumStatus]
en: Checks the premium status of a user.
zh_Hans: 检查用户的高级状态。

[ctx: .premium.statusAmount]
en: Amount Pledged
zh_Hans: 认捐金额

[ctx: .premium.statusDatePledged]
en: Date Pledged
zh_Hans: 承诺日期

[ctx: .premium.statusDeclined]
en: **Warning:** The payment for this pledge was declined. The user's premium features will be disabled on {{date}}.
zh_Hans: **警告：**此承诺的付款已被拒绝。 用户的高级功能将在 {{date}} 被禁用。

[ctx: .premium.statusExpiry]
en: Expiry
zh_Hans: 到期

[ctx: .premium.statusType]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: .premium.statusNotDonator]
en: This user is not a premium subscriber!
zh_Hans: 该用户不是高级订阅者！

[ctx: .premium.transferHelp]
en: Transfers a premium subscription to another user, use `{{prefix}}transfer disable` to disable.
zh_Hans: 将高级订阅转移给另一个用户，使用 `{{prefix}}transfer disable` 来禁用。

[ctx: .premium.transferSubscriptionExists]
en: The user already has a subscription!
zh_Hans: 用户已经有订阅！

[ctx: .premium.transferActive]
en: You already have an active transfer!
zh_Hans: 您已经有一个有效的转移！

[ctx: .premium.transferTransferred]
en: Successfully transferred the subscription to **{{user}}**! This can be disabled at any time with `{{prefix}}transfer disable`
zh_Hans: 已成功将订阅转移到 **{{user}}**！ 这可以随时使用`{{prefix}}transfer disable`来禁用

[ctx: .premium.transferDisable]
en: Successfully disabled the transfer!
zh_Hans: 已成功禁用传输！

[ctx: .premium.playlistNameMax]
en: Playlist names can only be 20 characters long!
zh_Hans: 播放列表名称只能有 20 个字符！

[ctx: .premium.playlistCreated]
en: Playlist `{{name}}` created!
zh_Hans: 播放列表 `{{name}}` 已创建！

[ctx: .premium.playlistNotFound]
en: Playlist `{{name}}` not found!
zh_Hans: 找不到播放列表 `{{name}}` ！

[ctx: .premium.playlistLoad]
en: Playlist `{{name}}` loaded into queue!
zh_Hans: 播放列表 `{{name}}` 已加载到列表中！

[ctx: .premium.playlistDeleted]
en: Playlist `{{name}}` deleted!
zh_Hans: 播放列表`{{name}}`已删除！

[ctx: .premium.playlistHelp]
en: Allows you to save and load queues.
zh_Hans: 允许您保存和加载列表。

[ctx: .premium.playlistExample1]
en: Creates the playlist 'Dubstep' from the tracks currently in the queue.
zh_Hans: 从当前排序中的曲目创建播放列表 'Dubstep' 。

[ctx: .premium.playlistExample2]
en: Loads the tracks from playlist 'Dubstep' into the queue.
zh_Hans: 将播放列表 'Dubstep' 中的曲目加载到队列中。

[ctx: .premium.playlistExample3]
en: Deletes the playlist 'Dubstep'
zh_Hans: 删除播放列表 'Dubstep'

[ctx: .premium.playlistExample4]
en: Creates a dump URL for the playlist 'Dubstep'
zh_Hans: 为播放列表 'Dubstep' 创建转储 URL

[ctx: .premium.bassStatus]
en: The bass is currently set to `{{bass}}`
zh_Hans: 低音当前设置为`{{bass}}`

[ctx: .premium.bassHelp]
en: Adjusts the bass for the music playing.
    Valid options: `none`, `weak`, `medium`, `strong`, `insane`, `wtf`.
zh_Hans: 调整音乐播放的低音。
    有效选项：`none`、`weak`、`medium`、`strong`、`insane`、`wtf`。

[ctx: .generic.invalidArgValue]
en: Unknown value `{{value}}` for `{{arg}}` argument.
zh_Hans: `{{arg}}` 参数的未知值 `{{value}}`。

[ctx: .premium.statusTransferredFrom]
en: This user transferred their subscription to `{{tag}}`.
zh_Hans: 该用户将他们的订阅转移到 `{{tag}}`。

[ctx: .premium.statusTransferredTo]
en: This user is the beneficiary of a subscription transfer from `{{tag}}`.
zh_Hans: 该用户是来自 `{{tag}}` 的订阅转移的受益人。

[ctx: .info.healthUnknown]
note: Shard unreachable and in an unknown status
en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

[ctx: .admin.warnHelp]
en: Creates a warn infraction.
zh_Hans: 创建警告违规。

[ctx: .premium.premiumHelp]
en: Displays premium information.
zh_Hans: 显示高级信息。

[ctx: .premium.statusHelp]
en: Displays premium status.
zh_Hans: 显示高级状态。

[ctx: .premium.donatorsEmpty]
en: No messages to show!
zh_Hans: 没有消息显示！

[ctx: .admin.cleanTooOldError]
en: Some messages weren't deleted because they are too old.
zh_Hans: 某些消息未被删除，因为它们太旧了。

[ctx: .meme.memeHelp]
en: Sends a meme into the channel.
zh_Hans: 向频道发送模因。

[ctx: .games.osuNotFound]
en: User not found.
zh_Hans: 找不到用户。

[ctx: .games.osuRecentNotFound]
en: No recent plays found!
zh_Hans: 没有找到最近播放的！

[ctx: .games.osuJoined]
en: Joined
zh_Hans: 已加入

[ctx: .games.osuGames]
en: Games played
zh_Hans: 玩过的游戏

[ctx: .games.osuPp]
en: Performance Points
zh_Hans: 性能点

[ctx: .games.osuAccuracy]
en: Accuracy
zh_Hans: 准确性

[ctx: .games.osuHelp]
note: Please don't translate the actual options or modes!
en: Shows osu! stats for a user.
    Valid options are: `best`, `recent` and `user`.
    Valid modes are: `standard`, `taiko`, `ctb` and `mania`.
zh_Hans: 显示 osu! 用户的统计信息。
    有效选项是：`best`、`recent` 和 `user`。
    有效模式是：`standard`、`taiko`、`ctb` 和 `mania`。

[ctx: .fun.uwuHelp]
en: uwu-ify a stwing
zh_Hans: uwu-ify 一个 stwing

[ctx: .info.helpCheckoutPremium]
en: Check out premium at {{url}}
zh_Hans: 前往{{url}}了解更多付费服务

[ctx: .settings.localeExample1]
en: Sets the locale to french.
zh_Hans: 将语言环境设置为法语。

[ctx: .settings.userlocaleExample1]
en: Disables your personal locale, and use the server's locale instead.
zh_Hans: 禁用您的个人区域设置，并改用服务器的区域设置。

[ctx: .generic.poweredBy]
en: Powered by {{url}}
zh_Hans: 由{{url}}提供支持

[ctx: .meme.drakeExample1]
note: +drake Tatsumaki Vexera
en: Drake meme, but Tatsu bad and Vexera good tbh
zh_Hans: Drake meme，但 Tatsu 不好，Vexera 不错

[ctx: .meme.nukeHelp]
en: Nuke an image
zh_Hans: 核对图像

[ctx: .info.helpConfigure]
en: Configure the bot online at {{url}}
zh_Hans: 更多关于Vexera机器人的设定，请前往：{{url}}

[ctx: .generic.tipDashboard]
en: **Tip!** This can be configured at {{url}}
zh_Hans: **小提示** 可在{{url}}中更改

[ctx: .premium.playlistNoneFound]
en: No playlists found!
zh_Hans: 找不到播放列表！

[ctx: .premium.playlistLoadHelp]
en: Use `{{prefix}}playlist load` to load a playlist.
zh_Hans: 使用 `{{prefix}}playlist load` 加载播放列表。

[ctx: .premium.playlistExample5]
en: Lists all playlists for this server.
zh_Hans: 列出此服务器的所有播放列表。

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoSubscription]
en: This server has an active **{{sub}}** subscription.
zh_Hans: 此服务器有一个活动的 **{{sub}}** 订阅。

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoFeatures]
en: Features
zh_Hans: 特征

[ctx: .misc.serverinfoCreation]
en: Server created on
zh_Hans: 服务器创建于

[ctx: .misc.userinfoOwner]
en: **{{username}}** is the server owner of **{{servername}}**.
zh_Hans: **{{username}}** 是 **{{servername}}** 的服务器所有者。

[ctx: .misc.userinfoJoined]
en: Joined
zh_Hans: 已加入

[ctx: .misc.userinfoBoosted]
en: Boosted
zh_Hans: 提升

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleNoEntries]
en: There are currently no autoroles set up.
    See `{{prefix}}help autorole` for more information.
zh_Hans: 当前没有设置 autoroles。
    有关更多信息，请参阅`{{prefix}}help autorole`。

[ctx: .music.notSameChannel]
en: You need to be in the `{{channel}}` channel to use this command!
zh_Hans: 您需要在 `{{channel}}` 频道中才能使用此命令！

[ctx: .admin.banError]
en: Unable to ban the user.
zh_Hans: 无法禁止用户。

[ctx: .admin.unbanError]
en: Unable to unban the user.
zh_Hans: 无法取消禁止用户。

[ctx: .admin.kickError]
en: Unable to kick the user.
zh_Hans: 无法踢出用户。

[ctx: .admin.vckickError]
en: Unable to kick the user from the voice channel.
zh_Hans: 无法将用户踢出语音通道。

[ctx: .admin.muteError]
en: Unable to mute the user.
zh_Hans: 无法使用户静音。

[ctx: .admin.roleBotPositionError]
en: I do not have permission to manage the `{{role}}` role, please check that my highest role is above it.
zh_Hans: 我没有管理 `{{role}}` 角色的权限，请检查我的最高角色是否在它之上。

[ctx: .admin.roleAddError]
en: Unable to add that role.
zh_Hans: 无法添加该角色。

[ctx: .admin.roleRemoveError]
en: Unable to remove that role.
zh_Hans: 无法删除该角色。

[ctx: .admin.cleanBotPermissionError]
en: I do not have permission to manage messages.
zh_Hans: 我没有管理消息的权限。

[ctx: .admin.roleManagedError]
note: A managed role is a role that can only be added or removed to members by Discord, or an integration (like the Twitch integration, managing a "Twitch Subscribers" role)
en: Cannot manually add or remove members from a managed role.
zh_Hans: 无法手动添加或删除托管角色的成员。

[ctx: .autorole.autoroleTooManyRoles]
en: You cannot configure more than {{max}} autoroles for type `{{type}}`.
zh_Hans: 您不能为类型 `{{type}}` 配置超过 {{max}} 个自动角色。

[ctx: .meme.botNoAttachFilesPermission]
en: I need the **Attach Files** permission on this channel to use this command.
zh_Hans: 我需要此频道的 **Attach Files** 权限才能使用此命令。

[ctx: .generic.actionDisabled]
en: This action has been disabled. Please contact server administrators for more information.
zh_Hans: 此操作已被禁用。 请联系服务器管理员以获取更多信息。

[ctx: .generic.actionExpired]
en: The action you are trying to execute has expired. Please try again.
zh_Hans: 您尝试执行的操作已过期。 请再试一次。

[ctx: .autorole.getSucess]
en: You have been granted the {{role}} role.
zh_Hans: 您已被授予 {{role}} 角色。

[ctx: .autorole.removeConfirm]
en: You already have the {{role}} role. Please click the button below to remove it.
zh_Hans: 您已经拥有 {{role}} 角色。 请单击下面的按钮将其删除。

[ctx: .autorole.removeSucess]
en: The {{role}} role has been removed.
zh_Hans: {{role}} 角色已被删除。

[ctx: .autorole.removeConfirmButton]
en: Remove Role
zh_Hans: 删除角色

[ctx: .generic.killswitched]
en: This command has been globally disabled due to an ongoing issue. Please refer to the [support server]({{url}}) for more information.
zh_Hans: 由于持续存在的问题，此命令已全局禁用。 请参考[支持服务器]({{url}}) 获取更多信息。

[ctx: .automod.logTitle]
en: Message sent by {{mention}} in {{channel}} triggered automod.
zh_Hans: {{mention}} 在 {{channel}} 中发送的消息触发了 automod。

[ctx: .automod.logFilter]
en: Filter triggered
zh_Hans: 过滤器触发

[ctx: .automod.logAction]
en: Action
zh_Hans: 行动

[ctx: .automod.logInfo]
en: Additional Info
zh_Hans: 附加信息

[ctx: .automod.deleteAction]
en: Message deleted
zh_Hans: 消息已删除

[ctx: .automod.kickAction]
en: User kicked
zh_Hans: 用户被踢

[ctx: .automod.banAction]
en: User banned
zh_Hans: 用户被禁止

[ctx: .automod.invitesFilter]
note: The name of the automod filter that detect Discord invites (discord.gg/... links)
en: Invites detection
zh_Hans: 请检测

[ctx: .automod.invitesInfoGuild]
en: Invite to server `{{guild}}` ({{id}})
zh_Hans: 邀请到服务器 `{{guild}}` ({{id}})

[ctx: .automod.invitesInfoGroupDM]
en: Invite to group DM `{{name}}` ({{id}})
zh_Hans: 邀请加入群 DM `{{name}}` ({{id}})

[ctx: .automod.warnAction]
en: User warned
zh_Hans: 用户警告

[ctx: .misc.userinfoApplication]
en: Application Info
zh_Hans: 申请资料

[ctx: .misc.userinfoBot]
en: This user is a bot
zh_Hans: 该用户是机器人

[ctx: .misc.userinfoBotVerified]
en: This user is a [verified]({{url}}) bot
zh_Hans: 该用户是 [已验证]({{url}}) 机器人

[ctx: .misc.userinfoBotHTTPOnly]
en: This application receive interactions over HTTP and always appears online
zh_Hans: 此应用程序通过 HTTP 接收交互并始终在线显示

[ctx: .misc.userinfoAppCommands]
en: This application uses [application commands]({{url}})
zh_Hans: 此应用程序使用 [应用程序命令]({{url}})

[ctx: .misc.userinfoIntentPresence]
en: This bot has access to members presence data
zh_Hans: 该机器人可以访问成员状态数据

[ctx: .misc.userinfoIntentPresenceDisabled]
en: This bot doesn't have access to members presence data
zh_Hans: 此机器人无权访问成员状态数据

[ctx: .misc.userinfoIntentMembers]
en: This bot has access to servers members list
zh_Hans: 该机器人可以访问服务器成员列表

[ctx: .misc.userinfoIntentMembersDisabled]
en: This bot doesn't have access to servers members list
zh_Hans: 该机器人无权访问服务器成员列表

[ctx: .misc.userinfoIntentMessages]
en: This bot has access to messages content
zh_Hans: 该机器人可以访问消息内容

[ctx: .misc.userinfoIntentMessagesDisabled]
en: This bot doesn't have access to messages content
zh_Hans: 此机器人无权访问消息内容

[ctx: .meme.boyfriendHelp]
en: For distracted boyfriends!
    
    Arguments can be a user or an image URL.
zh_Hans: 对于分心的男朋友！
    
    参数可以是用户或图像 URL。

[ctx: .generic.lockedTooFast]
en: Whoa! You're too fast! The previous command hasn't finished yet.
    Please try again in a few seconds.
zh_Hans: 哇！ 你太快了！ 上一个命令还没有完成。
    请在几秒钟后重试。

[ctx: .generic.actionConfirm]
en: Are you sure you want to execute this action?
zh_Hans: 您确定要执行此操作吗？

[ctx: .generic.actionNoRollback]
en: This cannot be undone.
zh_Hans: 这不能被撤消。

[ctx: .generic.confirm]
note: This is the label of a button used in confirmation messages to confirm that the user wants to execute an action.
en: Confirm
zh_Hans: 确认

[ctx: .generic.continue]
note: This is the label of a button used in confirmation messages to confirm that the user wants to continue an action.
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: .generic.cancel]
note: This is the label of a button used in confirmation messages to let the user cancel an action.
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: .generic.yes]
note: This is used in some confirmation messages, as Yes/No buttons.
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是的

[ctx: .generic.no]
note: This is used in some confirmation messages, as Yes/No buttons.
en: No
zh_Hans: 没有

[ctx: .admin.cleanTooMuchError]
en: Woah! You are trying to delete an insanely large amount of messages. Please try again with less messages.
zh_Hans: 哇！ 您正在尝试删除大量的消息。 请使用较少的消息重试。

[ctx: .settings.channeltoggleConfirm]
en: Are you sure you want to disable commands in this channel? Once disabled, Vexera will only respond to administrators, and members with the `vexera.disabledOverride` permission (check `{{prefix}}help perms` to see how to assign the permission).
zh_Hans: 您确定要禁用此频道中的命令吗？ 一旦禁用 `Vexera 将只响应管理员和具有 `vexera.disabledOverride `权限的成员（查看 `{{prefix}}help perms` 以了解如何分配权限）。

[ctx: .settings.accessroleConfirm]
en: Are you sure you want to enable the access role? Once enabled, Vexera will only respond to members with the {{role}} role, and administrators.
zh_Hans: 您确定要启用访问角色吗？ 启用后，Vexera 将仅响应具有 {{role}} 角色的成员和管理员。

[ctx: .music.clearButton]
note: Button displayed at the bottom of the error message when the queue is full to allow users to easily clear the queue.
en: Clear Queue
zh_Hans: 清除列表

[ctx: .music.clearConfirm]
en: Are you sure you want to clear the queue? This action cannot be undone.
zh_Hans: 您确定要清空列表吗？ 此操作无法撤消。

[ctx: .music.clearButtonDone]
en: Queue cleared by {{user}}
zh_Hans: {{user}} 清除了列表

[ctx: .music.clearSuccess]
en: The queue has been successfully cleared.
zh_Hans: 列表已成功清除。

[ctx: .settings.accessroleLockout]
en: You can't set the access role to {{role}} because this would lock you out. Assign yourself that role first and try again.
zh_Hans: 您不能将访问角色设置为 {{role}}，因为这会将您拒之门外。 先给自己分配那个角色，然后再试一次。

[ctx: .generic.tooLongArgValue]
en: The value for the `{{arg}}` argument is too long.
zh_Hans: `{{arg}}` 参数的值太长。
